Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 65

Yea Edward! Such strides. Can't wait to see how the talk and therapy goes. Thanks for the update, Nancy

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 65

they are so lovely together... I read this with a smile on my face... it's so good to see how they are getting better.. thanks nilla!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 65

The energy that Edward put keeping his secret is now being put into better use in helping Edward to expand his boundaries and really connect to family and friends.

Reviewer: dazzled09 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 65

awww such a sweet sweet chapter.

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 65

Awwwww...a happy and relaxed Edward is my favorite Edward!!!  :)  Great chapter, some movement forward, and some less angst.  I'm so happy he's going to tell Alice - that will go really well (I think) and be good for them both.  Thanks for another great chapter and especially for being so good at regular updates - - your readers love you for that Nilla!!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 65

Love how Edward is opening himself up and letting his family in. Going out with Carlisle and Emmett was a big step....having that talk with Emmett another stride forward. Edward still has to face his brief separation from Bella....really hope he can lean on his family during this time to get through safely.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 65

Well, the diner talk was heavier than I was expecting (I was thinking they needed a break too), but then again it needed to be done.  At least they've cleared the air, so to speak. Carlisle kind of threw out there that they see where they went wrong with trying to help him, which made me feel better.  It was owning up to their part in it.

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 65

Edward is SO strong.  He is really getting himself together and moving forward now.  It is amazing how he is healing.  I love this!

Reviewer: _yay_ (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 65

This story is getting better and better :D

So glad Emmett and Edward seem to be getting along...actually being able to talk about things. On that note...I think it's abt da** time for Edward to talk to Alice. Wouldn't she have noticed by now that there is something going on? Maybe just a feeling that Emmett & their parents KNOW something regarding Edward and she is being kept out of the loop? They live under the same roof after all.

I just love how you manage to satisfy my needs with every update:D I was wondering if Bella would bring up Edwards freakout or at least think about it and WHAM We had never really talked about what happened, and I felt like maybe we should, but I had decided it would just have to wait.

Edward’s face came closer, until our lips finally met. Awwwwww. Wonderful!!!! More please!!!!

Reviewer: Tralalaura (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 65

Love it!! Edward has made so much progress!! The end had me almost crying of joy!! How cute!!! I love this story!!! :-) My #1 favorite!!!!!

Reviewer: tinaconnor (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 64

It is redundent I know but I feel the need to keep telling you what a wonderful job you are doing with this story.  Your sensitivity to each of the characters is incedible.  Thank you

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 65

So wonderful! I am pleased with Edward's improvement!

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 65

Really great chapter!  I love this story and I hope that Edward is able to overcome all this crap fromt he abuse to be healed and normal and I also hope that Carlisle is not really seeign Bella as being int he way because I think she has helped far more then she could ever harm.

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 65

Oh wow.  So fantastic!  A kiss finally!!!!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 65

i love it when bella and edward have their cute teenage girly/boyfriend moments! and i wonder how the talk between edward and alice will go? i hope it isn't too bad!

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 65

Well done! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 65

You seriously ended it there !!!!

I loved the blood typing reference ,see thats what the first film missed ....

Loving this story ,I've been a failure at reviewing every chapter ,forgive me ?

Lonerward and Bella have come so far ,Edward is finally opening up to hos family ,can't wait till he tells Alice 

Fantastic chapter

Well done 

 x x 

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 65

Yay. I love how he's starting to heal. It's slow, but meaningful. And yay for cuddle hugs and sweet kisses.

Reviewer: pbswimmer (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 38

Wow, this was HUGE progress for Edward! I'm glad he got a good night's sleep. It was so sweet how he had no idea how to comfort Bella, but he did what helped him feel supported, and it worked.

<< I finally had something good in my life, and I’d be damned if I was going to let that son of a bitch destroy it. So I took a deep breath, and pushed all disturbing thoughts to the back of my mind. >>

Yeah! That's excellent. Your story is very realistic.

Is it wrong that I kept wondering if he had morning breath for the kiss? Hee hee.

Reviewer: pbswimmer (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 37

So Bella is feeling pretty messed up this time, not Edward. What a gift to go to his house and let him comfort her for a change. It's probably why she has so much empathy for what he's going through--she's going through a really hard time herself.

Always nice to have Emmett provide some comic relief. "Is it that time of the month?" Bastard.

Loved the simlutaneous laugh/cry. This story is so poignant!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 64

THIS IS REALLY NICE I'VE CRIED A LOT WITH THIS, ESPECIALLY WHEN HE TOLD EMMET AND BELLA. THIS IS GREAT, AND VERY VERY REAL

Reviewer: pbswimmer (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 36

I'm glad Edward and Esme talked!

Bella seems to be handling the information well, all things considered.

Reviewer: puja (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 64

this chap ws lifht nd fresh!

a sigh of relief!

Reviewer: scricez (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 64

I'm so glad to see Edward bonding with his family..I hope dinner with Carlisle and Emmett goes well! I'm happe Carlisle told Edward he has his family to lean on too, not just Bella..I'm a bit worried about the upcoming weekend what with Victoria's visit and Bella going to Phoenix..

Can't wait to see what will happen next! ;D

Reviewer: bettin_on_alice (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 64

thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.