Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 65

thanks for the chapter hope to hear from you soon!!!

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 65

Awesome

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 65

awwwwwwww

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 65

ok just awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i love this story soooo much you make these characters soo lovable in a broken way which i think is amazing i mean you are just amazing doll i'm glad we still have some story left it seems all the stories i was reading are going to finish soon and i definitely didn't want that to be the case for this story :D i love how emmett and edward let their guards down at the diner it was truly sweet but at first i wanted to kick carlisle in the shins for making them uncomfortable but i'm so glad that it turned out ok and i love all interaction between bella and alice and i love you for sharing such a great story with us :D cant wait for more :D brilliant as always :D

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 65

Bella's in trouble now.  Edward's getting more comfortable with his feelings and he's dazzling her without even realizing what he's doing.  Cannot WAIT for more of that!  Great chapter.  So glad Emmett and Edward got to talk and kinda work things out.  Looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: txgrl (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 65

Good job.   Looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: dee_dee123 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 65

Really loving Twilighted, might have something to do with this story. Its fantastic, anyone reading these reviews please give it a go,it's really well written and has you on the edge of your seat at times laughing till you cry.

Reviewer: Unfallenangel (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 65

awwwwwwwwwwwww canttt wait for the next one

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 65

very nice chapter thank you. I am so pleased that Edward is finally taking steps towards relating to his family. Thanks

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 65

great as always

Reviewer: Unfallenangel (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 58

this is so gonna mek me cry

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 65

 I'm so in love with your story! Can't wait for the next chapter. His progress is so amazing! Thank you so much to share this with us.

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 65

Really liked the chapter! Btw, I'll be sticking with you 'til the end! =)

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 65

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah. I realise there's still a lot that has to come before things are truly okay, as okay as they'll ever be, with what Edward went through, but dang it, these little glimpses are so cute.

Thank you so much for writing, and updating to swiftly. We'll see you on the forum in a few days, probably when the next teaser goes up, if you're on schedule, lol.

Have fun.

Spikey

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 65

swoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon!!!!  Gah, this boy melts my heart and panties simultaneously!! 

I don't think Bella should go to counseling with Edward. He needs to be able to say anything he wants, or cuss or scream or cry, without having to self edit, wondering if she'll change her mind about him or get freaked out or embarrass himself.   And Carlisle is right - they are very codependent, and he needs to have a little faith in himself, and his family.  But seeing him afterwards for support, right on. :)

Oooh, it's gonna be hard for him to tell Alice about James....she's probably gonna bawl, which will get him started....I keep hopin for a family road trip to James' bedside....seems a plug or two could use unplugging....just sayin'.

Thanks for the billions of chapters you grace us with! :) 

Reviewer: Joshly (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 65

ohhhhhhhhhhhh

so sweet

Reviewer: longtobeme (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 65

WOW! Edward is making wonderful progress allowing himself to relax and to trust his family with his past and current emotional struggles. I think it's great that Edward is able to hold Bella on his lap without freaking out. I am already impatient for another great update!:)

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 65

Progress, Yay!

Thanks for another awesome chapter :-)

Reviewer: belachia (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 65

thank you for not portraying emmett as a total douche!  i know i don't review on this story as often as i should, i've been following it though for quite some time.  looking forward to the next chapter...

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 65

I loooove that Edward is making progress!! xx

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 65

Yay! Kissing is good! I love the progression this story has made! Looking forward to more updates.

~Tay

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 65

:D thanks for the update! love it

Reviewer: Belle36 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 65

This is a great story -- it feels so real. How brave he must be. Can't wait till the next installment.

Reviewer: opalaline (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 65

Ok, I totally just melted with Bella! Love when chaps end on an AWWW!
Excellent chap! LOVE IT!! You are totally fabulous!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 65

Yea Edward! Such strides. Can't wait to see how the talk and therapy goes. Thanks for the update, Nancy

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.