Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 66

intense ... completely awesome chapter

Reviewer: _yay_ (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 66

Great! I am really glad that he finally opened up to Alice.

“I’m so sorry, because I was right.” Hah! I KNEW it! I always thought that Alice would be the one to somehow just sense what happened to Edward.

Still thinking about Edwards morning mishap a few chapters back. Was it the first time since the abuse it happened to him? Because if it was...I am now wondering if chances for it to happen more frequently ...and even in situations he can't predict...aren't pretty high. "A life of its own" - so to speak! If that's the case it could be a huge set back. I hope he will be able to deal with it (Maybe to be discussed in the therapy sessions?!)

I am also really happy Carlisle seems to ease up a little bit. He was getting under my skin. A little annoying even.  Glad the "talk" turned out the way it did!

Update soon please. :D

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 66

Evil cliffie

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 66

Huh? How is she right?

I'm ssooo proud of Edward & the huge strides he's taken. Bella..Emmett are awesome too. Love this story. Linda

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 66

I am so glad that he told Alice because now I think the healing can begin. No one should have to go through what he has. My heart breaks for him and any child who is hurt by someone who shoul love them and keep them safe. But life isn't fair all the time I know that well. But like me I hope he sees the good in people and how much love there really is for him out there. Bella will be his rock. Thank you for your story and sharing your great talent with us.



Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 66

Now he knows that Alice has always known the truth, yet treated him with love.  His inner circle is getting wider to include his entire family.  He is learning that he isn;t alone and that his family will support him no matter what.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Toula (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 66

OMIGOSH! Yay! He's finally opened up! YAy~! Now, to make something clear: I am not a Twilight fanatic. I think that it's okay, not the most original, not the best book ever written, but when I read your fanfiction, I don't look at it at Twilight fanfiction. I look at it as a book that you so generiously put on a fanfiction website using Twilight names. I really hope you do an original work with a similar plotline. It would be brilliant.


Reviewer: nanuvamp (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 66

omfg! i cant believe edward did that just like that! omfg! u made me cry! oh u better update soon! i hate crying and more crying in front of my notebook, i feel stupid

dont worry, i still love u and this story and no matter what i will read it until the end (which i hope is very far away) and take ur time to update to make the story as perfect as it's been

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 66

I figured she'd know what was going on. Poor Alice and Poor Edward.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 66


Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 66


Reviewer: bettin_on_alice (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 66

love it

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 66

Ooooooo...she was right???  You tease!!  I'll bet that's what she guessed all along - why Edward didn't want to be touched.  Alice is pretty intuitive and I'm sure she had her theories all along. 

Big step for Edward to go and tell her.  YEAH!!  :)  But I know he has so far to go.  Bella will be with him and they'll make it through this together...won't they???? YES!!!!  (please, big doe eyes pleading, bottom lip quivering!)

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 66

she must have known all along is all i can get?? poor alice,,,,poor edward,,,its good that he is opening up and doiing it on his own,,,he is becoming stronger

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 66

That took a lot for Edward to tell Alice....  amaing chapter as always. thank you

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 66

It’s fitting; Alice has too much insightful not to realize something really terrible happened to her brother.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 66

I love your story...heartbreak, pain & all!

Reviewer: belachia (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 66

what what what??? wow, um waiting for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: adriana05 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 66

So little Alice knew all along. So true to character, I really hope that she can help him.


Reviewer: longtobeme (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 66

Well, this will be interesting for Edward to consider in the next chapter! Great chapter, as always!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 66

alice is very observant, im not surprised that she new. i am sorry that she had all of her fears confirmed! i hope that charlie doesn't flip about bella going to therapy with edward!

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 66

Ugh.... Those flashbacks make me sick.  As a mom to a 3 year old boy, I would not hesitate to kill anyone who even thought about hurting my kid, husband or not.  I love your story, and I am so eager for Edward to get better, it just makes me sad that'll mean we're getting closer and closer to the end.

Reviewer: lady-Suze (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 66

ow! It's good that Alice knows now, or at least, that Edward told her. I'm so proud of him!

can't wait for the next chapter!

xxx Lady-Suze

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 66

Yeah, Alice is pretty intuitive and it isn't that hard to figure out that someone has been sexually abused if they have such an aversion to physical touch.  I'm not surprised that Alice figured it out ahead of time.

Reviewer: cullenmother05 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 66

she knew. im glad that was short, very deep alot to take in. go edward, your getting stronger every day. great update.

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.