Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: jbeaucage (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 67

Oh wow.  I'm so glad I'm not a crier.  This was great.

Reviewer: tinaconnor (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 67

You continue to amaze me with this story.  I can see that there is hope for Edward to forgive himself and finally be able to work toward a life he had deprived himself so long.  You could not have accomplished this with a hurried 20 chapter story.  It need to slowly progress in order for it to make sense.  THank you

Reviewer: usagicullen (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 67

amazing chapter. Loved Edward and Alice and loved Edward reaching out to Alice instead of Bella. 

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 67

AWESOME MAJOR BREAKTHROUGH!! Finally he's seeing the light! Totally excellent how you worked this with Alice. I completely understand why he needs to come to this realization with himself & his family first, without being dependant on Bella. LOVE this story! Linda xo

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 67

Tears! Excellent chapter! Loved his interaction with Alice. So damn sweet.

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 66

wow. I was very surprised. but now everyone knows and he's even more into the healing process. Our beautiful broken boy is getting better :) I have a little question/wish. Will there ever be a Carlisle pov? I really wanna see his thoughts. Great job and please update soon!

Reviewer: edella (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 66

um Mindblowinggggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!! It took me 2 days to read this one,.....guess now I m guna flunk my science finals!!!! Ugh!! But all worth it !!!!! 

What a great story.....Whoa The first one with 66 chapters but truly one of the best.....The Best.....

I luvd the way u depict Bella.A woman of substance and the rest of the family too.And Edwards just heart breaking .......But James the B_#()D deserves to be killed!!!! 

But anyways U keep going !!! Dont let go!!!!

Even I want the burnt cookies....

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 66

Yep thats a suspicion you never want to actually have confirmed

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 66

What?

Reviewer: duchess_amy (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 66

I knew Alice already knew or assumed what happened to Edward.  I hope the whole family seeks therapy and not just Edward and Bella.  The things he's been through the whole family will need someone to talk to. 

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 66

So proud of Edward.................Tears...............

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 66

very very very good keep ggoing and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 66

THIS WAS VERY VERY GOOD CHAPTER

KEEP GOING AND POST SOON

BYE BYE

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 66

I LOVE IT.. UPDATE!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 66

THIS WAS VERY VERY GOOD CHAPTER

KEEP GOING AND POST SOON

BYE BYE

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 66

THIS WAS VERY VERY GOOD CHAPTER

KEEP GOING AND POST SOON

BYE BYE

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 66

THIS WAS VERY VERY GOOD CHAPTER

KEEP GOING AND POST SOON

BYE BYE

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 66

THIS WAS VERY VERY GOOD CHAPTER

KEEP GOING AND POST SOON

BYE BYE

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 66

THIS WAS VERY VERY GOOD CHAPTER

KEEP GOING AND POST SOON

BYE BYE

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 66

THIS WAS VERY VERY GOOD CHAPTER

KEEP GOING AND POST SOON

BYE BYE

Reviewer: scricez (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 66

I can't believe he told Alice, I'm so proud of Edward for telling her! This was a big step forward..I'm also glad with how the Talk with Carlisle went!

Can't wait to read next chapter, please update soon! ;D

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 66

I can just imagine Edward being in therapy not really wanting to be there but wanting to get better.

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 66

I'm so proud of Edward for telling Alice, and for correcting things such as being beat when he did something bad or not. It means that a lot of what Bella has helped him with is sinking in and his whole mindset is changing, if gradually. Great chapter, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 66

intense ... completely awesome chapter

Reviewer: _yay_ (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 66

Great! I am really glad that he finally opened up to Alice.

“I’m so sorry, because I was right.” Hah! I KNEW it! I always thought that Alice would be the one to somehow just sense what happened to Edward.

Still thinking about Edwards morning mishap a few chapters back. Was it the first time since the abuse it happened to him? Because if it was...I am now wondering if chances for it to happen more frequently ...and even in situations he can't predict...aren't pretty high. "A life of its own" - so to speak! If that's the case it could be a huge set back. I hope he will be able to deal with it (Maybe to be discussed in the therapy sessions?!)

I am also really happy Carlisle seems to ease up a little bit. He was getting under my skin. A little annoying even.  Glad the "talk" turned out the way it did!

Update soon please. :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.