Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 69

I love mushrooms but I amnto sure I would have the mushroom ravioli either.  When I wrote my story they ate at the rainforest cafe and I did  a tone of research on the menu and my beta removed all the food input anyway so it was for nothing!  Except I know that if I ever go there I know what I want to eat already!  lol

Great chapter!  Love the story.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 69

i second the disgusting

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 69

lIKE THAT YOU CHANGED THINGS TO MAKE IT YOUR OWN. i CAN'T WAIT TO HEAR MORE AND SEE HOW EDWARD HANDLES IT.

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 69

Lol! You know, I really like mushrooms, but the thought of them in ravioli just turns my stomach. I'm so glad to hear someone else feels the same way! We are getting closer and closer to Edward dealing with his issues, but the road is still so long and bumpy. I hope that he'll make it through three days without Bella without too much suffering, and that Bella won't have too hard a time dealing with Phil and her mother's death without Edward. Thanks so much for the update!

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 69

Progress is good!  Angela is such a great choice for therapist.  Can't wait for their first real session.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 69

Poor guy! At least he is sticking with it, even though he knows its gonna hurt. I'm glad you picked Angela for the therapist, perfect! xx

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 69

I hope Bella's trip doesn't mess her up too badly. Edward probably won't be in the best shape to comfort.

Reviewer: lady-Suze (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 69

heya!

loved the update, can't wait for more!

xxx Lady-Suze

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 23

OH my heart is breaking.

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 69

Its going to be a tough 3 days for our beloved Edward, but I think he'd do a 3 steps forward, 2 steps back kinda thing (we'll see!).  EIther way, their reunion should be sweeeeeet!!  :)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 69

Ugh, evil cliffie!  I want to know how the session goes.

I liked the cupcake scene with Edward and Esme.  It was lovely to see Edward accepting a little bit of mothering from her, even if it wasn't much.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 69

I'm in agreement with you ..mushroom ravioli = yuk !!

I'd forgotten Bells was going away ..eekkk

You have to feel for Esme and Carlisle ,such loving parents ...it has to be hard to see your child going through emotional torture ,

Great chapter as ever ,

Dr Weber over to you ...

 x x x x 

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 69

Incredible chapter.  I am really liking his therapist and what she is asking of him.  Edward is making huge progress for himself. 

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 69

I'm with you on the mushroom ravioli!  I'd choose a nice smooth buternut squash ravioli any day! :)

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 69

How will Edward survive the next session & a few days without Bella? I'm afraid for him! So loving this story!

Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 69

Amen. Mushrooms are in the fungi family. Who eats fungus? *shudders*

Another lovely chapter. :)

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 69

@ that last sentence: oh brother...

See ya in a couple of days!

Spikey

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 69

Great. Hope he's doing fine on Friday

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 69

yeah mushrooms are mushy enough as it is! im worried about edward and the days bella will be gone. i hope that he doesn't push her away!

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 69

Great chapter.  And thank you for not giving Bella the mushroom ravioli!  If I wanted to eat fungus, I'd get something from the back of my fridge!!  I'm hoping Edward and Angela hit it off, of course.  Love your story, as always.

Reviewer: bullnala (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 69

Absolutley with you 100% on the mushroom ravioli!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 69

Aww yay another update! :) I loved this chapter, the dinner with B/E and Carlisle and Esme was great. I cant wait to see what happens  when Bella goes to Phx and Edward first session with Angela. Thanks so much for the chapter! Amazing as always :)

p.s. haha im also glad you didnt have bella get the mushroom ravioli because I think its rather disgusting myself lol, it was nice to see her get something different :)

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 69

Im so with you on the mushroom ravioli, yak ! Great couple of chapters x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.