Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 70

very very very good chapter keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 70

very very very good chapter keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: _yay_ (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 70

This time just a short review.

After reading this chapter...I am now absolutely sure that Dr. Weber is the right person to help Edward. Aside from the fact that I loved the idea with the empty book I also felt like it was very important to  - yet again - mention that even though she will be in contact with Carlisle....nothing they talk about will be discussed with him. Edward shouldn't feel like he has to prove something to so. else. He wants to get better.

The almost panic attack had me in tears, but I didn't feel as bad about it than I felt about the ones he had before. Seems to me that talking about what he feels will trigger them. It's still progress.

Awesome chapter! I hope there will be another one before Monday :) I'd love to read one more before uni starts again for me ....Selfish person that I am :D

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 70

great session,..again love the therapist!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 70

Great therapy session.  I really like how Angela is working with Edward and the type of things she is doing. 

Excellent chapter.  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 70

 I am lucky in my life that I have never had any really traumatic events that shake or dramatically effect my world, but I never understand is why some people just don't talk about their problems, I have been to a therapist for stress stuff and was lucky that because I opened up, was honest and did what she recommended, I didn't need to go for very long.  I never understand why some people feel they need to close themselves off.  Sharing the burden is better than carrying it alone.

Reviewer: bookonabeach (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 70

fabulous as always, next three days should be interesting for both of them. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 70

Great chapter - I'm no expert on therapy and psychology, and I understand that you aren't either, but I will say that the way you've written Dr. Weber and her methods does make sense to me and I like the approach (and, of course, I can certainly appreciate an author who comes right out and says they're doing it their way). 

Regarding what Edward said...I'm glad he's become so comfortable that he doesn't mind Bella knowing everything that goes on in his sessions, but part of me can't help but think that perhaps that won't always be the case...I got the feeling that maybe he'll discover, and an inopportune moment, that there ARE one or two things he'd rather keep from her.  Perhaps related to the morning after their little sleepover...?

Excellent chapter, I loved it.  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 70

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 70

Edward did well and he will be okay while Bella is gone he has to be!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 70

I like that Angela's sessions are offbeat.  They're not predictable and because of that, she'll be able to trip Edward up time and time again without him realizing what is happening till it's happened.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 70

I feel hopeful for Edward that he can get the help he needs with his new therapist. He is receptive to help and that is half the battle. Just hope these 3 days go by quickly and he comes out the other side OK.

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 70

70 chapters! You go girl :) And yey Edward! He's doing so well. I used to go to therapy and i had a breakdown so i understand how embarassed he must have been. Great chapter and please update soon!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 70

He's gonna have a hard time without Bella especially when Victoria visits.

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 70

*hug*

Oh boy, his dreaded 3 days without her are coming up, not to mention his visit from dear Vicky. When's the next session? Tuesday? Wednesday? We'll see!

Thanks for writing, hun.

See ya soon on the thread.

Spikey

Reviewer: txgrl (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 70

I just really love this story.  Don't know what else to say!

Reviewer: bettin_on_alice (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 70

i love it!

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 70

Oh wow, I hope Edward is going to be all right with Bella gone for 3 days.  I think Dr. Weber is going to be a tremendous help to him if he'll just let her.  Great story.  Love, love, love it!!

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 70

Ah, the sweet smell of progress. I'm excited Edward seems to be moving along. Can't wait for the next update.

 

~Tay

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 70

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: AlexaET (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 70

Awww poor Lonerward! Let's hope he can survive without Bella! I wonder how is Bella going to do as well, for a weird reason I have the feeling she will have a harder time than Edward. Let's wait and see!
Awesome chapter :)
Alexa

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 70

Good job Edward.  I really like Dr. Weber.  She seems to understand Edward's need to be in control.  She is takin gthings at his pace and she is very patient.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 70

:)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 70

I think Bella's departure will be very hard on both of them. Hopefully everything will be alright, though.

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 70

I am so proud of Edward going to session and making it through all on his own,  Great job.  Can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.