Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 8

I just wanted to let you know that I'm still here... and still really enjoying this story... you've surprised me... anyway, onward to the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 3

Yeah, you're getting me hooked here... the story is really good so far... I'm enjoying reading it... :)

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 73

Perfect! No reason to be afraid, really! 

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

Okay, I'm giving this story a chance... I'm only worried about the possible content with the abuse stuff, I've never really read too much stuff like that before... I wonder how I will fare with that... I'm intrigued though... such hardship... I like depressing, angsty stuff sometimes... It can add depth to a story... I'm still reading... I like it so far... I already feel so much emotion for Edward and seeing his attitude and knowing that he really is messed up due to his past... I'm looking forward to Bella bringing him out of his shell somehow... I do like those kind of stories... we'll see :)

Reviewer: Shante17 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 73

Yay go Bella!

Reviewer: xNOMx (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 73

Whooooo! Go Bella! Jacob your a prick. Think im scared of Edwards reaction haha

Reviewer: GreyAngel (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 73

Hahahhaa, good old Bella fighting for her rights :P I like the fiesty Bella! Great chapter, loved it! Please update soon :)

Reviewer: bettin_on_alice (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 73

can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow.....A troubled Edward for Bella to try to get to underneath his hostile exterior.  Yummy.....Who wouldn't want to get under his skin.  THANKS FOR THE INTERESTING WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 73

go Bella GO!!!!

 

more please??

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 73

Ohh my that was a great chapter, poor Bella going all the stuff with missing her mom and now jake trying to kiss her! Cant wait to see what happens since she hits him lol

 

Dont be nervous I really liked this chapter :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 73

Wow! Good for Bella putting Jacob in his place...the bastard!

Reviewer: Robin Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 73

Stupid, stupid Jake!!! But GOOO Bella!

And I know how hard it is to lose a parent at that age ( I was 17 when My father passed) if she is that worried about her mom's things put them in storage. That is what I did with my father's things after my mom sold our house and remarried (less that 18 months later).

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 73

lol ha ha Jake! no kisses & forgiveness 4 you!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 73

Great chapter!

I think that once Edward finds out what happened, he'll jump on a plane and beat the crap out of Jacob.

Looking forward to your next udpate!

Reviewer: sistajalice (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 73

LOL

Jacob Black...What a loser!!!

Reviewer: pluekaymapropayvee (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 73

good on bella, that guy is a fucktard.

Reviewer: starsong (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 73

I got to say, I wasn't expecting this- I knew we would hear about Jacob soon, and I thought their past may have been something like this, but I didn't know we would get to see the actual confrontation between them!  Way to go Bella for really taking a stand!  Hopefully her hand is not broken, but I have to say I was glad she punched him.  I am just glad I don't have to worry about an annoying Jacob following Bella around forever and a stressful love triangle appearing and taking away from the relationship Bella and Edward have.  Anyway, this was another really good chapter, I could feel her uneasiness and grief- as well as her anger.  Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 73

Nothing to be afraid of, I loved it.  The only disappointing bit about it is that it ended, I'd have loved to read more.  Looking forward to the next bit, and reading the phone convo between Edward and Bella =D

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 73

Good for Bella.  I am proud of he for standing up for herself and sending Jake a message!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 73

OoO! Got 'em! And he's not a wolf this time so it probably hurt! That's right, Jerkhead! Take that!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 73

why be afraid a good punch to jacob's face is a good thing

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 73

Go Bella!!

Another heartbreakingly good chapter, dear.

Roll on the next one.

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 73

well you know i love you right? but thi sthing with jacob can not, I repeat NOT go any further than this chapter. bye bye jake! that's all I am saying.

Reviewer: crazy1962 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 73

Not quit sure why you were afraid to post it there was nothing to it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.