Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 74

Poor E&B, that sucks that they are missing eachother so badly!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 74

Loved the chapter :)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 74

awwwwwwww you never ever cease to amaze me doll seriously this was just brilliant i love that phil is as supportive as he is and i love that she didn't keep from edward what happened but also didn't start off with it i don't know how to explain what i mean but yea it was just so well written in my opinion and i feel so bad for edward not only does he have so much to deal with regarding his past but also feeling like he can't break down when he wants to just breaks my heart neither of them should have the heartache they do haha yea i'm sorry i get really into my favorite characters you are brilliant doll i so can't wait for more :D

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 74

Aww those two were definalty a mess made in heaven...lol...well they both have thier issues but I am thrilled they are there for each other. Jacob really is beyond clueless and I am glad Bella didn't break her hand on him. It sounds like Bella and Edward are going to have quite the conversation when they see each other next...

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 74

EPOV was kind of beautiful in a sad kind of way that I can't really describe. I liked it, a lot. I'm always looking forward to your updates and I have to say that I love this story more and more every week.

~Tay

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 74

Loved it!  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 74

I can't wait for them to be back together!!  I feel so bad for both of them..but maybe its good for them to get a little break...no I'm ready for them to be back together:)

Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 74

Ohhhhh dear, those two just can't be apart anymore, can they?  Again, nice to see Edward offering support. He's doing better than he thinks he is, but I guess that's par for the course with Edward. I especially liked his reaction to her crying.  Panic...anger...profanity....he's such a guy :-)

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 74

You really capture the teenage sense of urgency with life.  I know three days seemed like FOREVER at that age and now, three days is not much at all.  Overall, I think they both handled their first day away from each other pretty well.

Reviewer: kemp17 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 74

Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 74

I hope these two days go by fast for them! While a little seperation is good every once and a while, it's obvious that these two need each other.

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 74

Fantastic chapter!

I'm (still) beyond thrilled that Bella put Jacob in his place. Sweet baby Jebus could he be any more of an asshat?!

I'm also really happy that she & Phil had their l'il chat & that they're on the same page. I can't even begin to imagine how hard it be to be (& stay) in that house.

As for Edward, I really wish he would stop beating himself up so much...he is a great guy & boyfriend & Bella loves him so damn much. I can't wait until she's back home with him.

Thanks so much for writing & sharing.

xo ~Kat

Reviewer: smartasssbich (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 74

Well, the first night is almost over and they are both still breathing. That's a good sign. Hopefully the next couple days will fly by and they will be back together. Going through her moms things is going to be really tough, I'm sure. I just love those 2 kids. They are tough enough to make it through okay.

Reviewer: pbswimmer (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 74

I liked the conversation between Bella and Phil.

I was really nervous about Edward's reaction to hearing about Bella's "friend" but thankfully he didn't freak out too badly.

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 74

First of all...who do you think you are calling me "old", lol.  :-)  Really, I'm glad Bella didn't break her hand this time, that would have been a real bummer.  It is heartbreaking witnessing B&E's phone call...I remember that feeling as a teenager, that every moment apart was an eternity  and horribly painful.  Glad I outgrew that...that's what happens when you've been with someone for 20 yrs I guess.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 74

Ooh, I like the halfway through POV change, it was good :) Thanks for writing :)

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 74

Always happy for an update to this story, I really enjoyed it.  As always, can't wait for more ;^)

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 74

Good for Bella! I hate that she's hurt and how much this separation is hurting them both!

Reviewer: team66fan (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 74

Wonderful chapter, I hurt for these two as they are so far apart.  It is the toughest feeling in the world and you did a great job writing it.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 74

i feel so bad for edward! i wish that he could be able to go with her! but im happy that hes getting better for him too. will they be ok when bella gets home?

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 74

These poor kids have been through so much my heart just breaks for them. Boy you must be a really great author I really think there real. That is saying a lot. I so can't wait for them to be back togeather. I know what Bella is going through after my mother died and I had to go back to her house it was like loosing her all over again. I still can't go back. Till next time.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 74

Very well written. I think you have the teenage angst for this chapter down perfect. I love this story. I am a huge cheerleader for e&B.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 74

poor lovebirds

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 74

awww that was so sad. can you skip to their reunion? Please? I know i didn't spell that right lol. But please? I can't stand them being apart. Please update soon!

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 74

this poor pair, damn jacob i hate that guy. Thanks for the chapter, post soon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.