Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 76

It's a bummer that she and Phil can't have the same relationship they did before.  Even though Renee's gone they did spend a lot of time together.  I don't understand why they are keeping these internal issues they are having to themselves. Someone needs to teach them about sharing the burden.  :)  Love the story, keep it coming.

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 76

Uh oh Poor Edward

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 76

Great great Chapters pls pls update soon!!!!! Can't wait to read more and see how things with Victoria go!!!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 76

I wonder what Victoria is doing there...I hope she doesn't upset Edward!

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 76

grr... i thought i was the cliffie queen... but nope.. i take it back... you're way worse...

more please?? hehehe

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 76

Damn the cliffies!!! lol

Fantastic couple of chapters though. I am loving this fic.

Roll on the next one.

 

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 76

Gah! Woman! You & your cliffies! Cruel cruel woman...lol

Reviewer: 09kez (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 76

I want them back together now - they both need a good hug!  Thanks for the story

Reviewer: txgrl (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 76

This story just sucks me right in.  I always hate to get to the end of a chapter.  If I had more discipline, I'd wait ant read it when it is complete, but now that I'm hooked, I just can't make myself do it!  Waiting to see what happens next!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 76

Update Soon!!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 27

Huggs, huggs and more huggs.

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 76

*reads the cliffie*

*strangles Nilla gently*

:-P

I chose to only do it gently, because you're so absolutely wonderful about updating fast, and this way you can work on the next chapter, too. ^^

Kidding.

See ya soon.

Spikey

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 76

It's kind of sad to see Phil and Bella already drifting apart, but it makes sense.  Looking at Bella must be a constant reminder to Phil about Renee, and it's not like he raised her really.  I hope he doesn't feel guilty about it though, the distance.  It's not an insult to Renee for that to happen, I don't think.

Victoria - evil.  I am very curious about her.  I am almost hoping she does something so Edward can get her ass fired or something. 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 22

Happy Dance !

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 76

I'm glad that Bella is doing well.  I wish that Edward would have told her about the visit with his social worker.  I hope that Bella finds out soon and that her visit to her mother's graves goes well.

Reviewer: akemi (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 76

well i finally caught up. there's a lot i want to say. i love this story so far. i'm glad u didn't hv bella kiss that nasty jacob. i would hv been highly upset if u did. she should hv kneed him in the balls. will bella run into anyone else while in phoenix? i can't take much more of this edward and bella separation. its killing me. i hate when they're apart. keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 76

I'm looking forward to them being back together. This seperation is as tough on me as it is on them!! ;)

Reviewer: team66fan (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 76

Oh wow!  That was one heck of an emotional roller coaster all packed into one chapter.  Don't keep us worrying about Edward too long. Great job!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 76

will victoria be causing problems!? i really hope not! i mean its his last interview. it should be pretty cut and dry, right? i can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 76

Edward, keep it together please. He's been doing so well, I would hate for him to have any kind of setback at this point. Talking with Bella must have been as stressful as it was a comfort....its hard to hold back from the one you love when you are trying to spare them hurt. Thankfully Bella will be home shortly....I hope that can get him through along with his family. And shame on you for leaving us hanging....again!!LOL

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 76

Gah, evil cliffie!! Kidding, kidding.

Awesome chapter. My heart is hurting for all of them, but more than anything I'm worried about Edward & I can't wait until Bella gets home to him. That said, I am proud of Edward for thying to handle the "Victoria" situation without pulling Bella into it until she gets home.

Loved it, can't wait for more! Hugs until next time.

~Kat

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 76

Now she's really gonna stress

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 76

Well hell! Edward really needs to quit this pulling away from Bella. She's proven she loves him and wants to help him!!!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 76

oh my word ...

a whole chapter in Bellas pov would normally make me happy but you knew we are all awaiting the visit of Victoria Masen !!

How very dare you ...ooohhh you sure know how to keep us hanging on !!

Waiting (not so patiently) for the next chapter

Thanks for writing x x 

 

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 76

arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrghhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.