Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 77

 i knew there was something else to Victoria but I didn't expect it to be that. Damn!

Reviewer: ParkerJ (Anonymous) · Date: November 18, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 77

Oooh a twist! Thanks for writing this story. Each chapter is enjoyable.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 77

Woah.  Ok, I did NOT see that coming.  But of course, James and Victoria.... I can't wait for the next chapter, to see Edward's reaction and then for Bella to arrive home... or maybe that will be two chapters (but please no i hope it's just one). 

THANK YOU for the update and for writing!  I am as hooked as the day I started this story.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 77

This is outrageous!  So Victoria has, in essence, been emotionally raping Edward for all these years, and for something that is not his fault!  Gosh, I'm just getting angrier by the minute thinking about how she's tortured him.

Reviewer: Longing for Edward (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 77

I am reviewing here because I haven't gotten an alert on FFN.

This was a tough chapter - we could tell that there was more to the Victoria story.

So now we are guessing that she was married to James before Elizabeth OR even more interesting could she possibly have been married to Edward's father?  She does have red hair and Edward's hair is kind of red.  We don't know much about Edward's father at all.  That would be a reason for Victoria to hate Edward and to have found a way to torture him for all these years.  Since she works for Social Services maybe she made sure there was the annual visit stipulation.  I wonder if like in canon Esme attempted suicide after losing a child.  That would make adoption difficult.

Can't wait for the answers and I am so glad the Bella will be home earlier so she can help get Edward through the aftermath of Victoria's visit and revelations.

 

Reviewer: angel27eyes (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 77

aww hell....you had to throw that in there...

Reviewer: bookonabeach (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 77

I guess I shouldn't be shocked, Victoria and James belong together. Excited Bella decided to leave early and would love it Edward told off Victoria. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 77

OMG!!!

Reviewer: AnnaWinters (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 77

OMG!

Actually i figured there would be something between James and Victoria

First i thought she would tell Edward that James lives with her and shit.

So pleas continue and know that i'm not mad i'm thrilled

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 77

freaking crap!!! i was right!! i can't believe it?! what a tramp! i hope that bella gets there in time!

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 77

Holy shit!!!!! Please update soon!

Reviewer: evelynvm29 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 77

I was not expecting that. It was a really good chapter.

Reviewer: khytruckle (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 77

oh, I like a good mystery!  What did Esme do?

And Victoria!!

Thanks for the frequent updates--I'm going to be looking forward eagerly to the next one.

Reviewer: Robin Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 77

What is Esme and Carlisle hiding? So were they not able to finialize the adopition, is Edward still legally in foster care? And I KNEW something was up with Victoria, that she somehow had something to do with his past. Now that we know what it is I have so many questions, but the main one being, don't they do background checks, there should be no way she should have ever touched Edward's case.
Can't wait till next post.
BTW- you had nothing to worry about, we loveyou!!! :)

Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 77

I knew this was coming. I knew it! LOL. Sorry. Just had to get it out of my system. :) Can't wait for the next update...

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 77

Whoa Nellie!! What a cliffie!! Oh man..good thing Bella's on her way home cuz Edward's gonna have a major meltdown after this shocker!! Excellent chapter..as always. Linda

Reviewer: lbritt (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 77

I have a feeling you are going to get quite the number of reviews on this chapter.  WOW...really.  I should've seen that coming.  I mean ifyou are going to make the couples canonesque that would make perfect sense to have Victoria as James ex.  WOW!

I want to know what Carlise and Esme were referring to also. what did she do or didn't do? man oh man this story captivates me and drives me crazy at the same time.  all in a good way. 

it is safe to say you take as long as you want unraveling this story because i will be here until the very very end of it

Reviewer: lucky4me13 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 77

“Done. I made the reservation in my name, but there shouldn’t be any trouble.”

I just have to point out that if he booked the flight in his own name, there would be a major problem with her getting on the plane...they wouldn't let her through security with a ticket that had anything but her own name on it.

I know that's super super picky, and feel free to ignore me, but I just have to point it out.



Author's Response: To tell the truth, I've never booked plane tickets online (or at all, for that matter) but what you say makes sense. I don't mind you pointing it out, I appreciate it. I'll just change that line. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 77

good chapter and I hoep that you post again soon

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 77

Well that was a shock. Wouldn't Victoria being involved w/ Edward's case be a conflict of interest? I'm guessing no one else knows that James was her ex?

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 77

Shit, I didn't see that one coming, even if I know Victoria and James were together in the original story... I really hope she won't take anything out on Edward and make things even more difficult for him than they already are. Good thing Bella is on her way; I think Edward needs her more than ever now.

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 77

oh crap!!!! thats why she is so mean to edward. so what did esme do? good job.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 77

As far as I'm concerned Bella cannot get home fast enough and Victoria needs to shut her face and leave before she opens a can of worms. Please update soon, this chapter was torture.

Reviewer: mksims1 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 77

SO IS SHE HIS STEPMOM AND WHEN R U GOING TO GET THEM OUT OF ALL THIS PAIN

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 77

Holy crap....not James?   Some other guy right? 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.