Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Irishone (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 77

Good lord lady talk about a cliffie! Awesome story so far, I couldn't put it down. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 77

OMG......I'll have to think this through for a while...oh the possibilities of this reveal!!!  Another great chapter in a wonderful story.  Can't wait for Bella to get home to the arms of the man she loves.  :)

Reviewer: gbasjw (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 77

What an incredibly cruel thing to tell him after all this time. She couldn't just have a quick final visit & let him move on? Thank God Bella followed her intuition & is on her way back.

Reviewer: 09kez (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 77

I just want them back together now.  And I asolutely want Edward to demand Carlisle and Esme be part of the rest of this conversation.  You know your story has enough threads in it and doesn't need some sor of conspired entanglement; that is not what the heart of this story is; so I have all faith that you won't let this connection with Victoria be silly and contrived.  Looking forward to the next chapter. cheers

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 77

My reaction: *a sudden inhale and Noooooo." LOL She is James' ex! That is unbelievable but makes sense considering how horrible she has been to Edward over hte years. If this doesn't send Edward into a downward spiral then nothing will.

Reviewer: BamaGurl (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 77

O~M~Goodness....I can't believe that Victoria knows Elizabeth....man I hope she does not say James is her husband....I am "hoping" it is Edward's real father, which I don't remember hearing who he is.  I sure hope the next update is soon, I am dying over here!!!!

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 77

Wow.  That was the shocker of the century!  I cannot wait to see where this conversation goes.  Very interesting and completly unexpected.  As always, I will impatiently wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 77

Mother of bitches! Bella come kick her ass! All hands on deck. Carlisle and Esme get your guns. Edward feel free to let loose on that evil bitch and send her back to where she came from. Thanks for the update

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 77

cliffhanger or what !

Reviewer: Belle36 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 77

All that I can think is OMG! I did not see that coming at all! Looking forward to read more! I can't believe you left us hanging like that :). Till next chapter.

Reviewer: As Hearts Collide (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 77

:O OMG. Great chapter!! Can you make it longer please?? I have an insatiable thirst for this story :D Update please!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 77

well it isnt edwards problem...victoria has to know how much edward hates his mother does she not>>??

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 77

oohhhh so messed up!

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 77

What the shit-a-shit!!! This is insane...-ly awesome! Gah, so intense! I love, I love it!

~Tay

 

Ps- please, oh please, keep it up!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 77

HOLY SHIT!!! I NEVER saw that coming!

Well, now you just HAVE to update soon!

Reviewer: txgrl (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 77

oh damn, I just love this story!  Don't keep us in suspense too long.

Reviewer: Cansano2009 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 77

Oh, good Lord!!!!  No wonder Victoria was a total psycho and Edward didn't like her and how in the hell did she get that position, especially with Edward?! 

Can't Edward get a break? Please tell me this is not going to set him back. He's made tremendous progress.  He can't have a major setback now! I thought this was the last time with Victoria so it's okay, but I should have known better.

And Bella - I just love this girl.  LOVE HER.  I want her to kick ass and take absolutely no hostages. I want her to slash and burn. Then I want her to take her man and leave.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 77

Oh god almighty honey, the adrenaline is running in spades after reading that chapter. I am beyond excited that Bella is on her way back...I knew she wouldn't let me down. As for Victoria, well that woman is a piece of work. I can't even imagine the feeling if feel right now hearing her confession to Edward. I will anxiously await your next update!

Reviewer: Elysia23 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 77

(O_O) OMG. Okay. I'm scared.;) lol. Whew. I'm wondering....is Edward gonna be pissed that Bella is cutting her trip short? And what's up with Tanya? What's her agenda.?? Can't wait to find out. But so nervous to at the same time. lol. Great job as usual!

Reviewer: Classical Vamp (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 77

Holy fucking shit mother fucking efferr.

I'm not usually a swearer, but there really are no other words.

Reviewer: pbswimmer (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 77

That's awesome that Bella didn't have to use her medication this time.

Well well, seems like Esme has a little secret!

OMGosh! Great cliffie.

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 77

ohhh, shiz... Is that even allowed?  your social worker having a relationship with a person involved in your case?

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 77

oooh, Edward is going to lose it, right now.  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 77

NO HOW CAN YOU DO THAT TO US NEED MORE CANT WAIT HURRY PLEASE

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 77

I knew there was some reason why Victoria was so mean to Edward!  I knew there had to be a connection with James!  Well, sweetie, hate to tell you, but I think we all wish dearly that James had stayed with you.  I have a feeling Esme must have thrown a snitfit or something with Social Services to keep them coming back so often to check on them.  I was wondering why they kept coming every year, it seemed very unusual.  I had written it off as being a judgment call by Victoria who wanted to prolong the visits because she's a sadist, but maybe not. 

Does Jake have a tracking device on Bella's ass or something?  Guy needs to GO.AWAY.

Thanks for the update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.