Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 77

Holy crow!!!

I am at a loss for words-

UPDATE- soon please:)

Reviewer: CyraBear (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 77

Oh, good God, Edward is going to go fucking nuclear.  I hope Victoria gets a broken nose.

Reviewer: cecebooobear (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 77

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 77

Hmm, is it wrong of me to wonder what the motivation was for Victoria to take on the case, to keep on meeting him year after year?

While Victoria isn't a pleasant person, is she pure evil? Or is she just bitter/in pain when seeing Edward, but wants to see a link of her ex-husband? (Meaning hopefully Edward's father, then, not James.)

We'll see.

Would love to see more.

Spikey

Reviewer: longtobeme (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 77

Good grief! This is almost too cruel to believe and I have been faithfully reading this story from the beginning!

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 77

What????......So she is the wife of ......???? If thats the case I cant see Edward being very happy about it!

Reviewer: Toula (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 77

I'm not reviewing because then I'd be telling you how evil you are.

Reviewer: nanuvamp (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 77

i knew it!!! i fucking knew it and i didnt even think about it before reading this chapter and u leave us hangin on and all nervous wrecks who can barely think or write!!

ok, it'd be nice if u posted next chapter like..right now!

Reviewer: Dazzled2Xtreme (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 77

I never comment but  HOLY S*** !!!!!!!!!   NO!!!!!!!!!!!    I want to kill Victoria now !  Great spin, I did not see that one comming .   

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 77

damn a cliffie thanks for the chapter though :)

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 77

I had the feelling that Victoria was something more but for some reason I kept thinking she was Edward's aunt and he didn't know it. Can't wait for E&B to be back together! Please update SOON?!?! *Begs* =)

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 77

Well crap!!! This is awful! This is going to suck I think... Why would they let her near him???

Reviewer: katopasna (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 77

oh, that was good.. to bad nobody knew earlier.. can someone say "conflict of interest"?

can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: metalhead (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 77

that was a short chapter though very good...update soon!!!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 77

Oh, fuck! He needs to Carlisle to get that bitch out of there.

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 77

Why would she visit Edward everytime then?  I think she's still holding a grudge.

Reviewer: Marya_1918 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 77

I've just finished reading your story. Poor Edward. After all the problems he already has to deal with he also has also Victoria creating more trouble. She seems to be really nasty. I can´t wait to read the rest. Hope Bella arrives in time to help him.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 77

Victoria is such a scheming bitch! I hope Edward beats her with a bookend or fire poker! She is going to set him back years in therapy!

Reviewer: akemi (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 77

WHAT THE FUCK!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!! Well well well... Victoria and he secrets. Great Chapter! Can't want to read more!

Reviewer: AlexaET (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 77

Ok so FF is being a fail. Again!

So I'm reviewing here.

WTH? Oh man! Now I'm like :O She is talking about James right? Or is she talking about Edward's bio-dad. I don't think so, I'll go with James here. I wondered if the Cullens will file a complain (talking about the Cullens what did Esme did when they adopted Edward? I wonder about that, I so want to know!) anywho, so maybe the Cullens can file a complaint cause what Victoria did has to be illegal or something right? At the end of the day she is the ex of the person that molested Lonerward. Oh man this is getting more complicated by the minute.

I disliked Alice on last chapter she should have kept her mouth shut, I know she was doing it for the right reasons and at the end I'm happy that Bella is flying earlier back to Forks but still.

Oh man I'm so excited can't wait for more!

And whoever told ya this is the worst story ever tell them to write me, I know bad stories, bad bad bad stories. 

This one in the other hand is freaking awesome, and I'm saying, one of the pickiest readers *lol*

Keep ur head high cause you really are awesome!

Love ya!

Alexa

Reviewer: Library Lolita (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 77

So E's abuser's (ex) wife was his social worker? How was that allowed? Did Carlisle oe Esme know? Please update soon, the suspense is so thick... Thanks for this story!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 77

Great chapter!

Wow...I don't even know what to say about Victoria. I hope she doesn't cause more problems for Edward. If she does, she'll have Bella and the Cullen clan to deal with.

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 77

Wow, talk about a bombshell.  Can't wait to find out what happens next.

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 77

OH GEEZ..... I can only imagine how THIS is going to go down......

I can't wait to see his reaction! xx

Reviewer: revliesel (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 77

WTF?  No!  Can't be!  Hurry Hurry with the next chapter (& it better be EPOV!)  Can't stand the suspense!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.