Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 77

Wow that was some twist but i figured she had to be connected in some way to james Why did no one in the system realize that Edward's abuser and this woman were married. Can't wait for the next update. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 77

W.T.F?  She should have her license yanked.  How can you do that?  I mean FFS.  Hasn't he been through enough?  And if Victoria gets arrested or whatnot..no harm from me.  For the love...I have no words at this point.

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 77

OMG James was her husband should have seen that one coming grrrr! I hate waiting. Post soon please

Reviewer: totallygone425 (Anonymous) · Date: November 19, 2010 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 77

WHAT?!!!!!!  OH NO!!!!!! Can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 77

Oh my Edward needs his Bella, I'm not sure where you are going with this chapter but I know he will be needing Bella badly. I love your story and I know they will heal eachother. Love your writing,

 

Lilly

Reviewer: smartasssbich (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 77

Unfucking real!! No way. Victoria was James' wife before? She can be a social worker for children and still care about a bastard who did this to Edward?? I think my chin hit the floor at that!! That has to be difficult for Edward to hear after all this time knowing there was something off about her. I would think he's going to freak out or run the heck out of there. 

What I'm real curious about is what Esme meant by "If I hadn't..." And Carlisle's response "What's done is done"  WTH did those 2 do??? I'm pretty sure it wasn't bad coming from such loving people but still you have me wondering.

I hope you hurry with the next chapter...I don't know how long I can wait for answers...LOL

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 77

Oooww can't wait to see where this leads.  I've had a couple of chapters to read, great writing as always.

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 77

I saw Victoria's involvment with James coming a mile away..........but was this some sick twisted plot on her part to make Edward suffer more......because from what I know about how adoptions work is that once the adoption is final no other state agency is involved, maybe in extreme cases such as Edward's a year or two...I think this is much more and If Victoria were a proper caseworker she would have let her higher-ups know that there was a CONFLICT OF INTEREST!!!!!!!!!!!!! Daddy C and Mama E are not going to be very happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 77

And yet another twist. Geez lol

Reviewer: lambykins (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 77

holy crap!!! what a twister that is.   What is she going to say next.  wow didnt see that coming.  Like Edward needs more shat in his life.  looking forward to the next chap

Reviewer: Hil2297Ho (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 77

oh. my. effin. god.

Reviewer: kittensrcute16 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 77

More! It addicting add more chapters!!! <3

Reviewer: readgreekeasy (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 77

Ooooh snap!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 77

Another great chapter, thank you very much!

Bella handled herself wonderfully not only at Renee's gravesite, but also when she ran into Jake (afreakingain). I'm very proud of her. As for Jake, I think he finally gets it & realizes what he lost.

As for Edward, I still wanna wrap him up in my arms forever. And NGL, you could have knocked me over with a feather when I read Victoria's big revealtion. That brings up the question of how she could have been Edward's caseworker & why would she even waant to be knowing what what went on with his parents. That little snippet of Carlisle & Esme's conversation has got me curious too. The only thing I wish Edward would have done in this chapter was to lean (just the smallest bit) on the people that love him.

Hugs until next time.

~Kat

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 77

Um, holy crap?  Elizabeth took James from her??  That is all sorts of disturbing if that is the case, because that is a mind job in itself especially for Edward. 

I love when you post because this story is so intricate and interesting, so can you make me happier and post more often? :)  YAY! 

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 77

D'oh! Didn't see that one coming. I couldn't quite figure out where you were going w/ Victoria in this story; you hid your intentions well.

Looking forward to finding out more, and Bella coming back!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 77

UPDATE SOON! o.O

love jazzy

=]

Reviewer: cucusa (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 77

This is too much for Edward the sad part is that some kids actually suffer this type of pain.

Reviewer: twilightie04 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 77

omg omg ...does that mean shes going to be as hateful as james? omg poor edward...i hope she doesnt turn out to be a witch..or add on my problems for edward. ..i hope bella gets there soon..gotta love the way bella is flying out to see her boy..the song im supergirl started going thru my head ..i hope that by bella being there helps whats about to happen...

Reviewer: melb626 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 77

Wow, great chapter. What a cliffy. I wonder if Edward is gonna loose his cool now. Can't wait for the next installment

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 77

Oh my lord, you are not going to make this easy on us are you?

Yikes, that bitch was married to the guy who abused Edward?  What the....?

Reviewer: kemp17 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 77

Oh no! I hope he dosen't crack after this. Great chapter. Update again soon, cant wait.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 77

well fuck

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 77

Do you have to torture the poor boy.

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 77

OOOOOOOHHHHHHHHH MMMMMMMMMMMYYYYYYYYYYYY GGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDD!!!! NO WAY!!! NOOOO!!!! The woman who has been putting Edward through this for almost 7 years was the ex wife to his abuser?? Evil James? OOOHHH MYYYY GOOODDD!!!! Don't leave us hanging for long. Is that what Carlisle and Esme were talking about?? Poor Edward!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.