Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 78

I hope Bella is really there! Edward needs some comforting after Victora dropped that bomb on him!

Reviewer: glass darkly 87 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 78

Um... I'm pretty sure what Victoria did is unethical. Edward should report her and get her fired.

Reviewer: depper57 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 78

Wow, totally not what I was expecting Victoria to admit to.  She finds some morbid sense of connection with Edward...  that is just wrong! 

Poor Edward, he just keeps getting plowed over with things beyond his control.. one step forward two steps back!  Will try to be patient waiting for the next chapter, as hard as it will be!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 78

Well, okay, this was worse than if Victoria was James' wife.  I am so not liking her.  WTF was that?  I'm totally paranoid and wondering if she had an ulterior motive for springing that crap at Edward at the beginning instead of the end. 

Poor Edward.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 78

Did not see that one coming.......

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 78

Poor boy!!!!! I can't wait to see him get better, this is going to cause him to stumble!

Reviewer: smweins (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 78

I KNEW IT!!! Victoria was married to Edward's father! Great chapter I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 78

I soooooo did not see that coming.  But she still should not have been given that case.

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 78

Wow.  Ok that was a bombshell and a half.  I'm glad that Bella got to him (she did right?)

 

 

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 78

Gah!! you kill me with these chapters! You end them at the perfect place to make me happy and miserable at the same time!

~Tay

Reviewer: gbasjw (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 78

I'm drained from reading this chapter.  How twisted & sick is Victoria to continue to monitor Edward's case & then to drop the ultimate bomb on him?  Please tell me that Carlisle & Esme did not know of her connection to Edward.  I will have a very difficult time accepting it if they did.

Thank God Bella came back early.  She's only one who will be able to bring him out of this.  When will this poor boy ever get a break?

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 78

This was so heartbreaking.  Like Edward doesn't have enough that he has to deal with.  Victoria just adds on more baggage.  Poor guy.  Thank goodness Bella has returned to him!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 78

Poor Edward! As if he hasn't been through enough! I'm guessing Bella is really there & he's too out of it to realize she came home early.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 78

i hope that bella can help edward come out of this funk and help him to get better! he was born to love bella and she him!! it was always meant to be!

Reviewer: miki_hearts_edward_cullen (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 78

poor edward. :(

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 77

omg omg

keepup the graet work and post soon

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 77

Holy Crap! nice cliffhanger. excellent angst as always.

Reviewer: lillinna (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 77

Omg she is EVIL!! I cant wait for more, please uppdate soon. :)

Reviewer: mtaz4321 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 77

Please Please post soon!!!!!!!

Reviewer: closetfanpire (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 77

AHHHH!!!  I was reading along and wasn't even paying attention to how many more chapters I had until I got to this one and there was no "Next".  Yikes!  What a horrible one for me to stop on!  lol 

Great job!  Can't wait for the rest!

Thanks!  :)

Reviewer: raishacullen (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

yes

Reviewer: miki_hearts_edward_cullen (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 77

hm. victorias a bitch.

anyway on a lighter note its taken me a couple of hours to read through this story and i love it, and now, because of it im off to make peanut butter cookies with peanut butter fuge filling and maybe dip them in chocolate........

Reviewer: smweins (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 77

Is Victoria married to Edwards real father? Where does he play a part in this? Oh the mystery is killing me. Please post soon!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: November 22, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 77

I KNEW she was tied to James in some way...man talk about a conflict of interest! 

LOVE this chapter and can't wait for more!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 77

OMG!!!! WAS SHE MARRIED TO JAMES!?! IS THAT WHY SHE IS SO MEAN TO EDWARD!???!!!!!! Holy Crap!!  I cant wait for the update!!!!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.