Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 78

So glad her husband wasnt James.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 78

i just always love your updates doll :D i was so surprised to see victoria being his real dad's wife and even more shocking she thought she could tell him without him getting upset and go on as if she never said anything i feel bad for carlisle and esme they just want to help him but i also see why he needs to be alone you are brilliant hun and i can't wait for more :D

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 78

i just always love your updates doll :D i was so surprised to see victoria being his real dad's wife and even more shocking she thought she could tell him without him getting upset and go on as if she never said anything i feel bad for carlisle and esme they just want to help him but i also see why he needs to be alone you are brilliant hun and i can't wait for more :D

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 78

Yeah, you got me with that one... I was sure victoria was with James... great chapter!

Reviewer: lady-Suze (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 78

wow... I didn't see that one coming!

great chapter! can't wait for more!

xxx Lady-Suze

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 78

I love it. And it's a pleasure to read your story.

Reviewer: isa2346 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 78

Wow you are really amazing. Love this story.

Reviewer: pbswimmer (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 78

Interesting to hear Edward's backstory about his father. I wasn't expecting Victoria to be involved that way.

Glad Bella has returned!

Reviewer: Hil2297Ho (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 78

I. Love. Every. Freaking. Chapter.

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 78

Absolutely perfect... each and every word!!!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 78

lovely

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 78

I guess the good news is that Edward never has to see that nutjob Victoria again. I didn't feel good about her visit but was not expecting that bombshell....nor was Edward. I'm just so glad Bella left early to be with him....he needs her so much and has deluded himself that she is just part of his imagination.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 78

Wow - not what I expected to be perfectly honest!! Awesome - thanks for writing!!

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 78

awwww lovely ch ending

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 78

Crazy but very good chapter

Reviewer: Marya_1918 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 78

This is quit  a revelation! Can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 78

Just when Edward's doing well, someone has to throw a wrench into his life.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 78

Aw woww this was a great chapter! I had a feeling something was up with Victoria, poor Edward to find all that out..so crazy. I really hope bella is there with him and he isnt just dreaming ;) Thanks so much for the chapter, i just love this story so much.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 78

OMG ,poor Edward,is it wrong of me to feel a little sympathy for Victoria too?

Hmm ,so we know Edwards past a little more ...

Heres to hoping Bella really is there with him !

As always fantastic writing 

Well done 

 x x x 

Reviewer: akemi (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 78

i wonder if elizabeth love edeard sr. and when he died she blamed edward. maybe that's y she let james beat him. 

Reviewer: louisianagirl900 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 78

This is so sad...It's amazing too though...

Send us a little reprieve from the anst soon...and please let someone find out about Victoria.

Reviewer: louisianagirl900 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 78

This is so sad...It's amazing too though...

Send us a little reprieve from the anst soon...and please let someone find out about Victoria.

Reviewer: Tez (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 78

You tricked me!

Reviewer: AlexaET (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 78

:O Oh man! I so need to know what happens next!

Awesome!

Alexa

Reviewer: ilovekristenstewart (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 78

Fucking Victoria!

I hope Bella's the one to fix him...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.