Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 79

Poor Edward. :(

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 79

I am so glad she made it back!

Reviewer: Marya_1918 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 79

Thank you for another chapter. I'm anxiously waiting for their conversation.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 79

I'm glad that Edward knows Bella is back. Hopefully he'll talk now.

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 79

Oh lord it was heartbreaking to see Edward so comatosed...damn Victoria for doing that to Edward!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 79

So glad Bella is back on the scene....but I was truly baffled when she went to the bathroom for a quick pee and ends up taking a shower and changing. Not exactly "I'll be right back" IMO but maybe I'm being picky. Also worried the whole Jake issue will be a breaking point for Edward.....he can't handle any talk of sexuality or violence whoever it pertains to. I don't think Bella needs to worry about what the family thinks of her sleeping with Edward in his bed.....any sexual moments between them are most def off the table right now and will have to be approached with calm and caution when that time arrives.  Thanks for this and look forward to next chapter, what is Carlisle saying to Edward that is producing that famous scowl??

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 79

nooooooo!!!!   Gotta wait for the talk??   On pins and needles here my friend!  Plz update soon...I was so hoping this was going to happen this chap :-(  xo

Reviewer: beacullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 79

Oh man I was hopeing after all the waiting and separation they would get to the talk this chapter, kinda a bummer.

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 79

Bella... 'please hurry' doesn't mean go pee, take a shower, brush your teeth, get dressed into something else, and only then come back into my room. Why did you mess that up?

When you say 'a lot to talk about', I sure hope you wouldn't just go say 'hey, I nearly let a guy fuck me in the past' the day after he spaced out like that.

Oh boy, what's the next chapter to bring? If she brings up sex, it might just totally freak him out right now. He so does NOT need that conversation that week!

Looking forward to more.

Spikey

Reviewer: smartasssbich (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 79

I'm kinda afraid to know what his dream was about. Poor Lonerward. He's been through too much to add that bitches crap to the mix. Glad that Bella is back with him!

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 79

Oh how I wish you made your chapters longer.... I know you addressed before that you had each chapter planned, but your writing is so good that I just want to read more at a time!!!

Reviewer: TropicOfCancer (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 79

Can't wait to read the next chapter.... this one was good, but too short :( lol sorry, I just love this story so much!

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

WOW! This story is truly amazing. Seriously. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 79

I am so thrilled that she is home!!!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 79

Honestly, I can't wait for Edward to tell someone about the bomb redwitch dropped on him. I'm hoping Carlisle will get told because I hold faith he will use it as leverage to get her to back off. It has to go against protocol for her to be involved with his case. I admit, I want her to get in trouble.

It almost sounds like Edward was in a fugue state for a while. Not a good thing.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 79

I know it probably hurts Carlisle and Esme that he responds to Bella so well but I bet they would rather have him respond to her than just clam up and stay introverted.  I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: starsong (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 79

I am just glad these two are together again, their separation was just too hard for them (and me)!  But yes, they do have an awful lot to talk about, and I can't imagine it will be too pretty.  Thanks for another great chapter!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 79

I do hope carlisleisn't saying anything against bella being there... besides it wasn't edward's fault so, they are probably talking about another thing. what could it be? I wonder if all the cullens inderstand the deep conection that exists between edward and bella. it's so beautiful!

Reviewer: GreyAngel (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 79

Ahhh I was so happy when you updated :D I am in love with this story (insert dreamy smile here) Please update!!! x

Reviewer: Amphigory (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 52

Graphic detail would be to much to handle..Im thankful you didnt use it in an attempt to create an emotional reaction, as you have done that so well without exploiting the horrors of child abuse. Fantastic job.

Reviewer: Amphigory (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 49

Fucking enjoy...brilliant. I laughed my ass off.

Reviewer: Amphigory (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 34

I never review...but, it was a beautiful chapter, and written well. Fantastic job.

 

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 78

wow... just... wow....

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 78

Well that was a twist

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 78

fantastic chapter.

i was expecting her to say james. and become this evil monster who is in love with james and bringing james news about edward...how wrong was i? =)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.