Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 82

I know I havent commented on this for a few chapters and I dont read the comments so dont know that readers have been expressing opinions about 'lemons'. I think if you put them in that situation now, it would completely ruin the story, its not realistic, it wouldnt bother me if it never happened, he has come such a long way already and maybe he would never be ready for that, idk. Anyway, I adore this story and how you write it, a new chapter is always such a treat. Thank you for sharing your story. x

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 82

Men. Eesh!

Reviewer: Maryale (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 82

I think you've done great decisions regarding this story, I love the fact that you are not rushing the characters into anything, it makes the story feel way more real! Keep it up!!! =)  10000000000000/10

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 82

Loner, I think yor story has been a very honest telling of someone who has been abused. This chapter and Edwards reactions - someone who wants to just be better and not wanting to take the steps to get there is excellent. I am with you every chapter. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 82

Gahhh great great chapter! It sucks that they are soo short But ill take what I can get!!! Each chapter has been great!!!!!! I also think that the pace you are setting is very realistic! Great great job!!! And plsplspslpls update soon!!!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 82

I almost get the sense Edward is looking for a quick fix to all his anguish----I'm not sure he understands he will have to wade through all the muck, not step around it. He and Bella are stepping into uncharted territory.....it may very well feel worse before things get better. Clearly Bella is committed to him and seeing things through....that's half the battle right there. Enjoying the continued effort Edward is making with his family, the progress is slow but it is there. As for any lemons.....it simply wouldn't make any sense at this time and wouldn't be true to your characters....stick to your guns Nilla, this is your story and your vision, I'm loving how you are putting this together. Look forward to more as always.

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 82

I'm happy to see that Bella isn't coddling Edward in his session but is still trying to be supportive in what she's saying.

I wanted to tell you that you are completely right about this story and I know you don't need me to tell you that. I'm hanging with this story, I love it! I'm looking forward to where you take E&B. =)

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 82

Love this story i am so glad u have written again please continue =]

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 82

Love this story i am so glad u have written again please continue =]

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 82

I just wanted to say that I love how you're handling this story.  It's 180 degrees different from any other fanfic out there, and you're totally right to take it slowly and thoughtfully.  And when it finally gets to where these characters can handle any lemons it will mean so much more.   

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 82

I guess Bella going to Edward's therapy session was a bad idea.

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 82

Damn it Edward...you don't have to be fine or okay...you just have to take baby steps and deal with shit one pain at a time.

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 82

faking it helps no one

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 82

Great chapter! Everything about it was excellent!

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: REDHOTANGELS (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 82

This was a really good chapter. i am dying to know whats going to happen next! :)

Reviewer: Belle36 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 82

I love your story and can't wait to read it every time I see it has updated.  It is so captivating, and I agree it would be ridiculous to have any lemons with Edward and Bella at this point. Don't worry what a few have to say and stick to your storyline. Its great!

Reviewer: britablue (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 82

Yet another wonderful chapter.. and I must say I love how you slowly unravel your story! I mean lemons are good and all but theres nothing worse then lemons that seem rushed or out of place. But yeah that's just my opinion, anywho keep up the wonderful work *cheers*

Reviewer: BamaGurl (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 82

I really enjoy your story and I hope people are not trying to get you to rush this. I too have been a victim of sexual abuse and it is along healing process. One that really never ends. I have been married for 15 years and I still have issues.  Thank you for dealing with this subject in an adult and mature way and making this story believable and a pleasure to read.

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hon, you write your story the way you want it told! You've got plenty of dedicated followers. Like you said, there are tons of lemony stories, which I thoroughly enjoy. But I also love a good E/B story, which is why I'm reading this! You're doing a marvelous job so keep it up!

My heart bleeds for Edward since every time he says "I'm fine" he clearly indicates repression & inability to confront his demons. Soon he'll need to break down since only then will he be able to grasp the help being offered to him. He needs some humble pie. And bless Bella for sticking by him, although she'll need to stop enabling him too. Love ya, Linda

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 82

its just so sad

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 82

Oh, Edward...you have to deal with the past to get to the future!

Reviewer: SophieHarold (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 82

It would be painful if there were actual lemons at this point in the story. It's waaaay too soon, in my view and would only be believable if it were an emotional disaster. That's not to say that I don't keep up with this story because I know they're going to get there. I hope! This is my favorite story every week, lemons or not.  Every small step is fascinating.

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 82

aw Edward! I really like Dr. Weber. She's not judgemental at all and thats very importent for Edward to heal. I can't wait for more sessions. And Alice being jelous of the double date was so cute! I love they're going to go to the movie theater together. Also i have a queston, did emmett tell rose what happened to Edward?

Reviewer: pbswimmer (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 82

At first I thought Angela was being a little too apologetic though I do understand she's trying to slowly build rapport with him and not challenge him too much too fast. I'm curious as to what it will take for Edward to risk being more honest. He and Bella are so dependent on each other that I hope their relationship can get a little help in counseling too, perhaps. Good chapter! You're doing a nice job with the therapy scenes.

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 82

poor edward he is so not fine:(  hope he finds away to deal with his past let go because not sure how bella will keep holding on

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.