Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: REDHOTANGELS (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 83

oh this was really good i can't wait to see what will happen next!!

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 83

Wow! I'm surprised. For this love  Bella takes a lot of challenges. 

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 83

:)

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 83

only thought is WTF! im assuming he had a flashback while in the theater.

Reviewer: lawruhn (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 83

Now I'm going to be helplessly worrying about Edward for days! Update once more before Christmas? I'll send you a huge present!!!

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 83

Poor Edward.  He is trying too hard.  I wish I could snuggle him and tell him it was okay for him to be him.

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 83

oh no. Whats going on with our sweet Edward? Is it because it's dark and it reminds him of James in his room or something else? Please update soon cuz i wanna know what happens.

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 83

Aww, he feels awful for pushing her. But he better not try to do a "New Moon" or I'll kick his butt ;)

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 83

I knew the movie theater would be hard for him.  He's been working so hard on repressing memories and acting "normal" that in the dark and surrounded by potential danger that this setting would set off an episode.

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 83

Hi Nilla!

I'm sorry I don't review more consistently. I guess I spend too much time running my mouth on the thread. The cliffie was suspenseful but since you never make us wait long I forgive you LOL. I think Edward is probably upset that he couldnt have a normal evening and that he pushed Bella. Or at least he will once he comes back around. I feel bad for both of them but I hope maybe this makes Edward understand that he has to work with Angela.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 83

i think that edward was pushing himself too hard and too far all of a sudden! i hope that he can come back from it!

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 83

:( poor edward

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 83

I knew the movie would be a bad idea before it was made into a date.  :(  I hope all will work out okay for these 2, she loves him so much and he loves her but is still so afraid.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 83

Oh no - poor Edward! He is so not Ok - Victoria totally screwed him up & set him back in his progress. Hate her for that! I hope he finds the right therapy to move forward again! Loving the story!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 83

Awww shit! Another set back! Well, we all saw it coming... except maybe Edward, of course. Hopefully he won't beat himself up too badly about it.. no, I'm sure he will.

Please update again soon!

 

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 83

Does he realise yet that he is not 'fine'?

I will place my trust in you but I reserve the right to hate you if it all goes terribly wrong!!

Poor Bella

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 83

Oh Bella... you're smarter than thinking of molesting him in the dark when you see he's obviously so stressed as it is already.

I trust. ;)

Spikey

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 83

Oh shit. He's really going to hate himself for that isn't he?

Urgh.  Poor Edward and Bella.

Happy Holidays to you!

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 83

I'll never hate you...(as long as you continue to update!)

Looking forward to some steps forward and I'm confident in saying that it looks like it's starting soon.

~Tay

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 82

Edward is trying so hard.  It is such a difficult process.  I do love that he is doing more to heal.

Reviewer: alicatVA (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 82

I can't believe that some are disappointed that there haven't been any lemons yet. I am not quite sure they should occur at all during the span of the story possibly an epilogue. I don't have any experience with sexual abuse however, to think that he could make a 180 degree turn within a few months is absurd.

Nilla - I think your pacing is perfect however I feel a bit bad for Charlie. He seems to be neglected quite a bit. Thank you for a wonderful story!

Reviewer: emmylee81 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 82

no lemon complaints here...keep doin what ur doin.. if they did it would throw the whole thing off kilter...

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 82

Uh oh... maybe not trying the right way. Poor Edward. I hope they get it figured out soon. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 82

it bothers me when readers complain to authors about what they should do or have in the authors OWN story. Its your story to do what you want if they dont like it they dont have to read it. Anyways I agree with Bella, whats the point of going if he isnt gonna be honest. I cant wait to see him work through the issues and looking forward to seeing how he acts around Jasper on the possible movie date

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 82

I know I havent commented on this for a few chapters and I dont read the comments so dont know that readers have been expressing opinions about 'lemons'. I think if you put them in that situation now, it would completely ruin the story, its not realistic, it wouldnt bother me if it never happened, he has come such a long way already and maybe he would never be ready for that, idk. Anyway, I adore this story and how you write it, a new chapter is always such a treat. Thank you for sharing your story. x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.