Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 84

its about time this boy needs to let it out and pretending all the time that every thing is fine wont fix anything writing in the book could really help even painting or drawing could help.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 84

This was a turning point for Edward.  He is starting to really deal with his fears.  He is opening up and consciously dealing with his past. 

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 84

I just adored Jasper in this chapter.  He did an incredible job with Edward.  Also, I am thrilled that he started writing in his journal.

Reviewer: 1joy13 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 77

OMG!!  That is an evil twist in the story!  But oh, what storytelling!!  It's the evil twists that keep us all on the edge of our seats.  I love it!!  Cannot  wait for more!

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 84

Good grief that poor guy! Such a huge step, even though it didn't turn out well. But at least he's finally started the notebook which will be very cleansing for him. Wish I could snuggle him to my chest.

Reviewer: CyraBear (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 84

It's nice to see some interaction between J and E.  Usually they're just ships passing in the night.  Cool.

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 84

Poor Edward, James did quite the job on his psyche. I see things getting better but for him to always have something else come up would suck! I'm happy he has Bella.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 84

the poor SOB...he must feel like a total peen-less wonderboy. :(

Reviewer: akemi (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 84

poor edward. he's trying so hard to please everyone and to act "normal". whatever the hell that means. great chapter

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 84

i hope that edward doesn't pull away from bella, they love each other and not everything will be perfect. he can't be healed over night. he has to take baby steps!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 84

Thanks for the holiday update. :)

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 84

I am so glad to know that Edward's writing in his notebook! Finally, a step in the right direction for him, and he did it on his own. Thanks so much for the update. I know I'm horrible at commenting, but I really do enjoy this story, very much.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 84

As usual, really well done. Right down to him changing his mind at the end because he wants to show he's fine, but really wants to go home, and ultimately neither option is satisfying because everyone's upset. 

But another step forward - writing it down!

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 84

you are right.  a long journey for edward.  no one should ever under estimate the profound effect of verbal and physical abuse.  the memories never go away and there will be triggers but learning how to handle them and minimize their impact to their lives is the key.   can't wait til the next chapter.

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 83

Serious stuff!

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 84

Great great chapter pls pls plspls pls update soon!!!! Sooo exited his headed in the right direction!!!!!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 84

Excellant!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 84

dude

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 84

this was very very very good chapter keep up the graet work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 84

Wow! Now he began writing to heal his soul.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 84

At least Edward tried.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 84

Best Christmas present I've gotten so far.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 84

Great chapter!

Maybe they will try another double date...

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: itsyblue (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 84

Aw... poor Edward is trying so hard, and just can't catch a break!! I love this story.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 84

Great chapter!! Im happy you were able to give us another amazing chapter before Christmas :) Poor Edward, made me cry he is trying so hard to prove that hes okay :( Im glad Jasper was the one who came in to talk to him and help him out a little bit. Hmm I wonder what he will write down in his notebook....?? Thanks so much again for the chapter!! Have a great and wonderful holiday!!! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.