Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 85

;)

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 85

UPDATE SOON!!! SOON!!! LIKE TODAY!!!!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 83

finally got around to this chapter. looks good!

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 85

Wow... another detailed and serious chapter. I really enjoy this story and how everything is playing out. I really do hope the best for the characters... I can't wait for the next update... great work!

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 85

oh, man!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 85

Ahh Omg what happened??? This chapter was so great, it was nice to hear Angela explain things more to Bella about how Edward is feeling and trying to deal and understand everything. Awesome update! I cant wait for the next chapter!!! Thanks for the update :) Amazing

Reviewer: beacullen (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 85

Oh no, what happened now?  Gotta say, that's a pretty evil cliffie, good thing you update frequetly lol.  Poor Bella, I think she really has no idea how hard this will be for them both, good thing she's strong and willing to fight for Edward.  Thanks great chapter.

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 85

I'll forgive you for the cliffie because you update so quickly.  I look forward to Edward's POV and what he wrote in the journal!  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 85

Gahhhhhh cliffhanger!!!!!!!! Pls pls plspls update soon!!!!!!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Fangscape (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 85

This whole thing is so well done. I can feel all the pain. I actually cry for Edward.

Reviewer: crystal tibeault (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 85

wth u had to leave it at that wow thats tourcher k know i need to read the other update SOON!!!!!!!!!! I'm so hooked on this story!

Reviewer: theateroftragedy (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 85

Noooo, cliff hanger, :@ 
update soooon !

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 85

Excellent therapy session for B. Really good.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 85

Holy Freakin Hale! Angela is a genius. I couldn't help but be in awe at were she took Bella emotionally. Some very good points were brought up and I am giddy at the thought that it will help Bella go down the right direction to help not only Edward but herself as well...

OH NO's! What could have possibly happened in 20minutes! I am anxious to know. Poor Edward, is he ok?!? I await with bated breath my dear...

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 85

Oh dear. Well, the good part is I think Angela is about to get an up close look at why these two are so codependent.  I don't think she's gotten it yet.  And she's likely going to have an all new respect for Bella's connection with Edward. 

Very excited to read the next chapter...I hope it doesn't cliffie with his breakdown though, I want to see what happens when Bella gets in the room!  I know, patience is a virtue, good things come to those who wait...

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 85

Uh oh... what's goin on? Even trained Angela is concerned... is he okay? Can't wait to hear what happened... thank you for writing and posting! Great chapter ; )

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 85

I'm glad that Angela talked to Bella.

I wonder what happened with Edward....

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 82

*sighs* Oh Edward...he's breaking my heart. I know that he's trying, but he really does need to face & talk about his past & what he's felling. That said, I think he is making progress slowly but surely.

Great chapter, as always. Thanks so much.

~Kat

Reviewer: dazzled09 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 85

uh oh! I can not tell you how much I love this story. My heart breaks for these two over and over again. I hope they get a break soon and get to be teens and not have to deal with so much stress. Can't wait to find out what is going to happen next.

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 85

Uh oh!!! Angela gave Bella some good advice, although I'm not sure Edward will see it as such. I've finally gotten caught up and although I'm feeling a bit down after reading so many heartbreaking chapters, I know that Edward is on the road to recovery, no matter how dark and dreary that road may actually be! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 84

One step forward, two steps back. Poor Edward, it just seems he can't catch a break. I'm really proud of him for facing this fear when he knew going in that it would likely cause problems for him, but he did it anyways, even if it did end poorly. The point is he's not hiding and whether he sees it or not, he's still facing his fears head on!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 85

Oh no...Angela told Edward how upset Bella got and now he's panicking she's going to leave him? Or he broke down because of the failed date? Lord, it could be anything....Yikes. I'm kinda terrified now. Nilla, you always keep us guessing girl.

xoxo

muldergirl/darcyfitz

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 85

Oh dear.  I have a feeling that Edward may be grilling the good doctor about her session with Bella.  It would have been a double whammy for him, I imagine, his protective instincts brought into the fray with seeing Bella upset, then the fact that he's probably afraid that Bella is going to say something bad or that she needs space or something from him.  Which he would blame Angela for.  Anyway, it was a good session with her for Bella.  I like that she pointblank told Bella that Edward is never going "get over it".  Absolutely true.  If she can't accept that, she needs to rethink things.

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 85

Oh no!  Is he having another break down?  That poor sweet boy!

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 85

Oh my!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.