Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 79

I love how everyone supports Edward, the best way that they can -- right from Charlie to Alice.  GREAT FIC

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 77

Interesting twist...Elizabeth and Victoria know of one another...

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 67

Heart wrenching, but just amazing and very moving.

I'm with you -- and I'm glad that Alice is the one.

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 62

I must say -- I'm glad that Rosalie (and her attitude) are not a big part of your story.

I like how everything has evolved and find each chapter engrossing.

 

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 85

oh no what could have happened......update soon please!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 58

I'm grateful for your "New Moon" stance.  I couldn't agree more. 

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 53

Great chapter.  Great story.

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 49

What a sweet gesture.  I'm glad that Edward noticed the new difference between himself and Emmett.

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 47

I'm glad to see that Alice really does care for both Edwawd and Bella.

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 44

wow...very powerful, engaging  

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 39

Such anguish...so well written that I feel it

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 36

Your story is amazing and very well written.  I'm hooked.

BTW-- I'd probably review more, but I get kicked out of twilighted almost every time.  It's very frustrating.

 

Reviewer: michalazra (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 85

I am love love loving this story. It has me on an emotional rollercoaster ride. I have only just discovered it and haven't been able to put it down. Today many of the chapters had me in tears. You have a great writing style and you are tackling Edward's and now Bella's issues so realistically. You have left us with a cliffhanger this time.

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 33

Lovely chapter.  I"m glad that Charlie behaved.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 85

Seriously....you are killing me here.  This is why I usually read only complete stories, I am terribly impatient.  But you had to get me hooked like this, and now I am just swinging in the wind here, trying in vain to be patient. 

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 27

I don't care for Bella's attitude in the early part of the chapter.  She's pretty bold for my liking.

But I do like her character overall.

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 22

What a great story...

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 14

Really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 7

riviting

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 4

I like the simple "I'm sorry"  Goes well with the Edward that you developed.

Reviewer: REDHOTANGELS (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 85

this chapter was so good! i am DYING to know what will happen next! write fast please :)

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Heart breaking right off the bat.  Beautifully written.

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 85

really liked how Angela told Bella that Edward is never going to be completely over the situation, it made it seem more real....now what happened at the end, hmmmm cant wait to see.

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 85

Wow! Interesting turn. I'm asking me what she has to expect inside.

Reviewer: Tana (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 85

Uh oh! That doesn't sound good! Ooooh, I bet Edward went off at Angela/Dr Webber for upsetting Bella. Please update soon! I'm dying to know what happend! Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.