Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 86

Poor Edward. Glad she let Bella in...

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 86

whew

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 86

Well done Nilla.....intense chapter. I'm glad Edward feels comfortable enough to lean on Bella----I just hope he doesn't decide for both of them that she would be better off without him, he has a habit of being the martyr. Thanks for this, look forward to more of your story.

Reviewer: Kaimuki (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 86

Finally!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 86

*Sniff* YAY!!!!!

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 86

YEAH!!!! Major Breakthrough!!! I'm sssoo glad he finally broke down. Heartwrenching but very necessary. He needs to feel in his heart that Bella loves & accepts him as he IS, not how he thinks he SHOULD be. Ohhh I hope things will start going uphill for them. Tough chapter, but great! :+) Linda

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 86

This is progress he broke and now he's opening up. so glad to see Bella accepting him as he is they should be able to pull through  together.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 86

ooh progress .....I think  :)

Reviewer: 112myboys (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 86

I hope he can!

Reviewer: nicflex (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 86

Wow, great writing. Loved the convo between E and B.

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 86

omg this was very very good

keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: _chaoz_ (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 86

last latest chapters were all nothing short but great, but this stands out. Your pace is some kind of incredibly slow but it just deepens how much meaning stands behind your every chapter.

this chapter really caused me goosebumps and all misty eyes, Dr. Weber is just the most see-through-people non-existent person I ever met.

thank you for writing such a special story and sharing it with us
best wishes

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 86

Ohhh... progresss. Interesting. As always, wonderful chapter. I can't even imagine how you've made it to 86 chapters but it's so incredible that you have! Thank you for all of your hard work!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 86

Glad therapy is working.

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 86

very great chapter thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 86

Aww again im crying, that was such a great chapter! Im so glad Edward told bella how he really was feeling. Amazing chapter. I feel so much for these characters. Thanks so much for the update! :) cant wait for more

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 86

wow i forgive you for the cliffy. very good chapter. it helps e&b move forward. great emotion. good job as always.

Reviewer: lineli (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 86

Heartbreaking chapter

1 just want them to have peace

edward  needs to heal his mind

so he can live his life with bella

i know i have been there

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 86

Oh thank heavens the dirty launry is getting out in open. The breakdown was so necessary and I couldn't more excited by their progress.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 86

im so glad that edward took a step forward!! it was awesome! i loved it! i hope that if he does decide to go to group bella might go with him!

Reviewer: pbswimmer (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 86

I'm glad Edward's getting the help he needs and I hope he can eventually share some of what he's written. Group therapy could be helpful but he might need some successful individual therapy first before he's ready.

Reviewer: nanuvamp (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 86

im crying but i like that finally edward is making some progress

btw, HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 86

Alright! Edward had a break through.

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 86

Well done DR. I think telling him straight forward is the best way and Bella telling him she doesn't care if he's broken is great!

Reviewer: REDHOTANGELS (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 86

oh this was good and sad and i loved it!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.