Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: CrimsonRed-ink1792 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 87

Lovely some nice light-heartedness after the angsty therapy session. I was in stiches. Poor Mikey...

So, will Dr. Edward be making a house call next chapter. That would be sooooo cu~te!

Til next time, happy typing!

CrimsonR

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 87

Poor Bella - wonder how long she'll be sick? Not sure if Edward will do well without her!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 87

Ha! I love them scaring the shit out of Mike!

And I hope Bella feels better soon!

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 87

Again very interesting . Nice to See how all relatioships are growing together.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 87

YES!  And that will be the end of Newton, no doubt about it.  No one gets cheeky after getting humiliated like that .

GO EDWARD!  And yay Emmett, seriously - he's awesome.  And this is the perfect challenge for his character because he's so determined and straight forward that when Edward knocks him down, he just gets right back up and tries the same thing over and over and over until it works just by sheer force of personality.  That's exactly what Edward needs is for people to keep trying. 

Still loving it! Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 87

YAY Emmett and Edward bonding hehe

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 87

Male bonding over kicking someone's ass...precious!  Thanks for the updatel.

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 87

good we have some Emmett/ Edward time.....this is good for Edward to see that now that Emmett knows more of what happened....... and I hope soon Edward will realize that his tears are part of his healing/grieving processes!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: team66fan (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 87

Finally the light bulb above Edward's head turned on!  He is cared and loved.  Eureka. we have a winner.  It is refreshing to read that he realizes that he has worth and hopfully will now embrace it.  Great job.

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 87

Great! So happy u update so frquently!

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 87

GOTTA LOVE EMMETT!! Damn I wish he was MY bro. Next to Edward he's my favorite character. I hope they have a nice lunch & start to really bond now. AND that stupid ass Mikey keeps his stupid ass mouth shut!  :+)  Linda

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 87

Poor B!

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 87

Hehe! Brotherly love is great =)

~Tay

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 87

OK, that was kind of funny.  The Mike thing, not Bella flu thing.  The flu is so not fun.  I had it last week, luckily it only seemed to last for a couple of days.  I know Edward's not going to let something like a flu keep him away from Bella for too long, right?  I'm glad that Charlie recognizes that Bella could benefit from therapy also.  I'm ashamed to admit it didn't really occur to me.

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: kemp17 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 87

Great chapter.

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 87

Good to see Edward working on his relationship with Emmett. Gotta love Emmett wanting to take down Mike for him.

Reviewer: As Hearts Collide (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 86

Woow...that was emotionally traumatic :L Really great chapter, you had me hooked the second that I read the first sentence! I love how Bella is so understanding...Please update soon! I love your story so much :D x

Reviewer: jemma canty (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 49

oh my god !! i nearly wet myself laughing at the whole edward and emmet baking scenario , really really good !!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 86

ok good one small step forward!!!!!!!!! I think the group session will be good for Edward....I believe deep down inside that he feels he has always been alone and most of us as humans don't want to feel alone.....fisrt the family has shown him he is not and with meeting others who are in similar situations....he may even need some Transactional Analysis (http://www.itaa-net.org/ta/) which is a technique of counseling dealing with the 3 ego states of Parent, Adult and Child..............can't wait for the next update!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: DCBC (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 86

wow i couldn't stop crying!!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 86

Edward fighting his demons is a good first step. :-)  He's finally facing them which is hard to do.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 86

what an emotion packed chapter ... WOW ... you are so good at this ... you really should consider writing a novel of your own (well, this is your own, but with your own characters)

eager as always for the next chapter

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 85

Angela is very astutue ... excellent chapter

Reviewer: Hollylop (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 86

I hate to offer up a bad review, but in all honesty not sure it worth my time to follow this much longer.  It's taken 86 chapters to get this far? 

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 86

Poor Edward. Glad she let Bella in...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.