Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: bigsis0829 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 92

Gah! Why did it have to end there?! Please tell me the next chapter is Edward's point of view. I've got to know what he was thinking that made him decide to do that. Or was he finally not over thinking everything? Ah, who am I kidding he'll always do that. He's made such amazing progress! It's almost crazy how much he's changed from the beginning. If something like that ever happened to me, I don't think I'd be able to change or heal that much in just a few months...even if I did have my own version of Bella. I absolutely hate James and Elizabeth! (never thought I'd say that about her) How and why do let someone do that do you child and not at least TRY to stop them? I just wanna hold Edward and run my fingers through his hair and say "shhh...there are tons of people out there that love you and want to pull the plug on James for doing that to you."  :)

Usually, I go back and forth between two or three stories but this one has sucked me so completely that I haven't even thought about anything else. Please update soon.......

Reviewer: ECsfan (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 92

AUUUUGGGHHH!!!!!!!!!! Update soon as you can!!!!!! I'm dying to see what is next!!!!!!!!!! You are doing soooo great with this story!!!!! I am loving all of the characters!!!!! Edward is coming along nicely although I know he still has a rough road ahead of him!!!!!

Renee`

Reviewer: cellibelli85 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 92

Great chapter. Wow, seems like Edward is really making progress. I hope he is not pushing himself to hard.

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 92

Wow Edward is making leaps and bounds in improvement recently, but I'm guessing its not all going to be plain sailing for him.

Reviewer: Bled Dry (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 92

Edward talking to Charlie is a huge leap for him.  And the end?  woot.  Good for Edward.  And Bella, finally she may be getting some of what she needs.

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 92

I have been following you for a while.  I 've not read all of it.  It is a really sad story.  Beauitful and sad.  all at the same time.   I can feel how Edward is feeling.  It is wonderful that he is coming out of his shell.  True Love. 

I do hope to read the rest one day.  It will be hard on me. But I needed too read it.  Like I said it is a Beauitful story your a awesome writer.  But I've been in Edward postion and still struggle.  I lost my true love because it.  I was not beat though.  But to trust someone is not easy when you don't trust yourself.  Your story is like therphy to be.  Love it. 

I hope your having a great day.  Smiles Leona 

Ps. it morning here in northern BC, Canada.  So good morning. 

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 92

U R EVIL!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SilverSky (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 92

damn, it just was getting interessting ;-)

loved the chapter, can't wait to know how it continues

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 92

Is she really taking her shirt off with her dad downstairs?  I sure hope the door is closed.  btw. you are the only update I have gotten, must be the cold weather. 

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 92

More please. I love this story, but the chapters are really short.

Reviewer: fanette66 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 92

I love this story so much . i'm proud of your Edward too :)

and now i can't wait to read next chapter

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 92

Nilla, sweetie,

No problem at all about leaving the conversation with Charlie out, seriously. Outtakes are more than we could have ever hoped for after such a long story, so it's very welcome.

Whoa... Edward is agreeing with the losing of clothes? Hmm, let him explore first, and let him see she enjoys touching, and perhaps let her say then that she'll accept him the way he is, too, so he gets over his probable fear of taking his own shirt off. *begs Nilla to have Bella kiss those scars better*

Spikey

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 92

And the Queen of the Cliffhangers strikes again!  AARRGGHH!  I'm dying here!

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 92

Whoo! Things are heating up....and no clothes have even come off yet! 

After 90-some chapters, it still makes my day when I see you've updated...love your story!

Reviewer: starsong (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 92

i think it will be great to see the conversation through Charlie's perspective in an outtake.  And with the way this chapter ended, I will be dying for the next update!  As always, though, I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter!

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 92

So she's going to take her shirt off with Charlie in the house?  Bold move girl - very risky - Charlie could shoot Edward for that!

But more importantly I'm excited Edward is making this move - - its such a big step.  YEAH!!! :)  I think he's going to like it (being a 17 year old boy and all). 

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 92

Well done Eddie!!!! I'm so proud of him.

Reviewer: _chaoz_ (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 92

wow, so many huge steps! I'm also proud of him.

good work again, mean cliffhanger although ]:>
excited as ever for more, maybe also a little drooling ;)

thank you again for this story
chaoz

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 92

OMG.  I can't believe you left us hanging.  Hurry up with the next chapter.  Can't get enough of this story.  Love it.

Reviewer: jeanette70 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 92

One word: "Awesome" thanks for the update...now patience is a virtue I'm willing to adopt until the next update...God help me.

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 92

Aw man! You're a tease...I was hoping the next chapter would've been "the talk"!! But, guess it's a good way to make sure we stick around til the end..LOL.  But I'm really looking forward to seeing how far Edward goes with the touching exploration. Linda

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 92

You have the right to take this story anywhere you want you are the author. I would never stop reading your story I love it.Our Edward has some very deep problems he has to work thourgh and that will take time. So keep writing and I will keep reading.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: Sexygirl2 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 92

Nilla, this was awesome! He is doing so well in his communication department. As is Bella good for her to give him crap, he needed it. And him touching her, well that in itself is a huge deal....Love it!

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 92

Oh boy. I can't believe what they're doing right now.  Holy Crap.  this can't end well, can it?  I hope it does though.  maybe it will be nice enough for both of them that Edward can see that there's another way...

As always, I loved it and I'm waiting for the next.

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 92

Honestly, this chapter made me positively giddy! Edward IS making so much progress (even if he doesn't see it) & I'm damn prod of him too. That said, I know their relationship road isn't going to be magically covered in sunshine & rainbows, but it's post definitely a step in the right direction.

Hugs until next time & thanks so much!

~Kat

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.