Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 92

Oooh Edward, steady on ! So happy that they are continuing to make steady progress, look forward to Charlies POV.

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 92

Oh, my god. You are so good!!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 92

Edward's getting brave :) So many great changes in him. I'm proud even if that sounds weird.

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 92

Finally these two act like a teenage couple lol

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 92

OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks for the chapter please post soon!

Reviewer: jlugo (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 92

Bella taking her top off?! Woah! Can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 92

Oh???? Oh my...go Edward! What progress!

They both just better pray Charlie doesn't sneak up the stairs O.o

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 92

nooo .... evil cliffy!!!! im so proud of edward ... and so excited for more :)

Reviewer: sha0020 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 92

A great story & love the constant updates :)

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 92

O...M...GEEEEEE POST SOON...OMg Edward I'm so proud of you...look at me getting all excited Edward is going to feel up his girlfriend. lol Bella will have to be patient with him...but such big steps!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 92

I am So proud of them and excited for both of them!  Hopefully, when Edward and Bella start to explore their bodies, Edward will learn that they can give eachother great pleasures.  It will bring them even closer!!!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 92

love the chapter but thought things would moved more quickly in this chpt between E and B.  Maybe next posting?

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 92

Nice update.  Great to see Edward coming out of his shell and building up his nerve. It seems like he  is finally beginning to see that he is loved, and that he was a victim, and what happened to him was not his fault. Update soon.

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 92

*gasp* Oh my! Let's get to it! *rubs palms together*

~Tay

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 92

There? You leave it there?? What a cliffie Nilla. Gah!!!

:) :) :) :)

I'm so happy things were lighter in this chapter. Go Edward!

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 92

woah there. this is pretty fast for someone who just had a revelation the night before. maybe he could just look first and not touch and PLEASE do not let Charlie catch them. major embarassing. nice chapter. love the sibling interaction.

Reviewer: India2523 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 92

Whoa...I'm holding my breath until the next chapter...hurry please.

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 92

I loved this chapter.  Not alot of action, but so much progress!

Reviewer: allbookedup (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 92

Please, please, please we need more......

Best, Ann in SC

Reviewer: lbritt (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 92

so many milestones in this chapter, where to begin. I mean last chapter he actually had 'the talk' well kinda sorta with Emmett and had lunch with the others in the lunch room, but then this chapter he not only did he take alice to school, but sorta wanted help from her.

then he had a one on one talk with Charlie, can not wait until that outtake for sure. i will sop it up with a biscuit

Oh and the best for last, 2nd base...well almost but he wants to and man o man i want him too.  I am so happy for Bella. She is going to be felt up, woo hoo.

this is coming coming together so beautiful.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 92

Woah... Charlie's gonna flip if he catches on to that, but good progress for them, none the less :)

Another great chapter, thanks for sharing :)

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 92

So cute!

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 92

You always have the best cliffhangers.... and by best, I mean most annoying 'cause I want to know what happens next!!!  :)

Reviewer: Lisianna (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 92

Wow! Excellent Chapter! Can't wait for the next one! :) sssssooooon please!!

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 92

OMG!!!!  Progress!!!  Don't worry about anyone's disappointment... to heck with them!  We can wait!  I was just thinking earlier today, before I saw this post, how awesome it is that you are so regularly posting.  I always get so excited when I see your update waiting in my email.  So.... THANK YOU for working so hard and writing such an awesome fic.  I love your characters so much.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.