Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: _chaoz_ (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 95

Yes, with this update, right now, life is good.

thank you again
*at loss for words*

chaoz

Reviewer: Shante17 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 95

SO CUTE!...THEY ARE GROWING.

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 95

So glad that Bella is such a rock for Edward, excellent chapter! Lost Boys rules! LOL! =)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 95

that seems like an awesome night to be had by all! im glad that edward can be with them and not freak out!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 95

Aww... what a sweet chapter. Getting stuff figured out, but still time for sweet :) I love it :)

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: team66fan (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 95

I'm glad that life is good for all of them right now, cause it sure sounds like a tough road ahead.  But that's a good thing if it helps bring Edward some closure.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 95

Loved it!  Edward has turned into quite the gentleman! (and I LOVE The Lost Boys!  One of my fave movies of all time.  Good choice!)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 95

yeah for Edward!! he is making progress by leaps and bounds! big vampire leaps, that jump you from one side of the river to the other!!! :) 

I understand his need to confront his mother. I'd also understand it if he went completely ape-shit-bat-shit and screamed in her face and then pummeled her into dust.  Is that so wrong???  My fight-or-flight instinct tells me "scream out loud, and then come out swingin'!" lol....guess that's just how I roll! :)

Thank you, as always, for this awesome/sad/hopeful/intense story of yours, AND your commitment to it! :)
 

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 95

I don't know how much more proud of him I could be. He is doing so well opening up to her...I can only hope seeing his mother doesn't cause steps back.

Reviewer: cellibelli85 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 95

Wow, another great chapter. I think Edward needs closure regarding his birth mother. I can understand why he wants to see her although I think its going to be difficult for him. Its nice too see his progress.

Reviewer: dazzled09 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 95

What a sweet chapter. Interested in finding out what Elizabeth has to say.

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 95

 Nice update. Edward is healing and doing so well. It is good to see him confronting his past and trying to deal with issues that are hurting him, especially talking to his "mother" on her horrid betrayal and abandonment.

Update soon.

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 95

Good update...AH I wish it was longer lol I'm glad Edward was able to get things off his chest. He's really improved and has come so far from the beginning of this story. Can't wait to read about him meeting up with his mom. Thats going to be really emotional.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 95

Wow - edward going to see elizabeth! That sould be a juicy chapter of angst & tears!  Loving this story so much!

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 95

I'm glad they finially see to be having a moment of peace. I don't think Edward has had many of those

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 95

Can't believe the amount of progress Edward has made.....his need for answers from his bio parents makes perfect sense and I'm glad he will have Bella at his side when this takes place. Another great chapter Nilla, thanks for this riveting story....I always get so excited whenever I see your updates.

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 95

next post... E meets his mom?  Love seeing the progress he is making.

Reviewer: Leibeezer (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 95

It could be a good thing that he is going to see Elizabeth, he can ask her all the questions that he has about why she let James abuse him, and why she was never there for him.  Then hopefully he can start puting the past behind him.  Hopefully the visit won't be too painful.  I'm just glad that he asked Bella to go with him.  I can't wait to see where he is going to take Bella for their date. 

Reviewer: vegetarianvamps (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 95

I really can't wait for the meeting with Edward's biological mother. Just please, don't make him miserable. He had enough. It's time for him to show how strong he really is. 

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 95

These two have been though so much I hope now they see a little light at the end of the tunnel.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: ECsfan (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 95

Yay!!!!!!!!!! I loved it!!!!!!! So proud of Edward for getting ready to confront his Mother. Such a huge step for him!  I hope it helps him heal even more. Such a wonderful story you have written & I can't wait for more!!!!!!

Renee` in AL

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 95

WOW....that was certainly unexpected, but he just sounds so much stronger and getting stronger every day.  It is probably a good thing for him to confront his mother so that he can finally get past it and move on.  It is really nice to see him enjoying himself with Bella and his family without any panic or pain and just watching a movie with your siblings and significant others.  THANKS FOR THE AWESEOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 95

Thanks for the update! Great chapter - Edward seems so much more comfortable talking to Bella.  And the fact that he's taking charge and making decisions about his own life - even if they turn out to be wrong, at least he's experiencing some measure of control.  Before I think he had the illusion of control by refusing to let anyone touch him.  Now he's actually exercising control by deciding how to make himself feel better and come to an understanding so he can move on.  Really well done. 

 

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 95

:-)  I liked this one .  More progress.  And Bella with the injury was too funny, lol.  I can relate.  I trip over my own feet all the time.

Reviewer: SheaChic (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

~snickers into my hand~ Loved it Babe. Seriously No Worries...... I Love this side of Edward and Bella. ~winks~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.