Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 103

okay... i'll be sad to see this end but I love how much attention you have spent on detail and not rushing through your story.

Congrats on the twins!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 103

awww...the Edward and Carlise sex talk was so cute..

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 103

this was very very good keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 103

Dang it I caught up!! I've been reading this story for an entire week and it's nice to hit the next button, but now I've hit the end of the line. I'm in love with this story! It's so well written and I don't mind the length at all. I like when authors take their time, and not rush things. Well done and look forward to the next update! Congratulations on the twins thats exciting!

Reviewer: teamcullentwimom (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 5

Edward and cookie dough, YUM!

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 103

Ha! The classic sex talk!

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 103

Umm...Not that I don't think a Carlisle talk was needed, but I'll be honest.  That was kind of a mood killer. 

Reviewer: janlb123 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 103

Arrrgghh!  A lemony cliffie!  Can't wait for the next chapter.  And I loved the 'sex talk', so awkward but really moving. 

Reviewer: teamcullentwimom (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like it so far. My heart breaks for little Edward.  I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 103

I really love the story so far!!!!!I will be glad when you post more of it.i understand Edward and Bella's POV's,as I've been on both sides.I just hope this story is going to get better for the both of them and would like to see a Happy ending for them both.With that said I look forward for the future chapter's of your story,so you know I have added it to my favorites to be able to access it more quickly...Take care and God Bless.Ihope to be able to read more soon.

you may have realized already that this is the first time I have commented on this but I'm the type of person that likes the whole story before I comment.I hope you can appreciate my comments and hope the best for these two loving creations to finally have the closure they deserve andbe ables to look towar the future.

if you have any questions or comments for me you can e-mail me at macleodd267@yahoo.com!Thanks for the wonderful story and I hope to hear from you soon.BTW I gave your story a 10 because it is well deserved.you have touched on a delicate subject from several POV's and appreciate the tactfulness you used to approach the matter!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I'm really happy you enjoy my story, thank you so much for leaving a review. And I do promise a happy ending. :)

Reviewer: Olive Oil (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 103

NO!!! you're soooo wrong for cutting it off right there lol

love the progress that edward has made with everyone, including himself. and perhaps after the whole sex talk with carlisle, he'll realize just how normal he really is

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 103

Extremley evil ! But Happy Birthday ! x

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 103

Oh my, oh my! *rubs hands together* this is looking good. Way to go Carlisle! Way to be a good parent and get the awkward conversation had.

~Tay

Reviewer: JasonGee (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 103

You evil, evil demon!!!! *salivates on keyboard for next chapter*

Congrats on the buns in the oven. I'm happy for you...but maybe also a little sad about anything that keeps a good writer busy doing something else. :p

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 103

awww man this is good but i need to know what happens if he doesn't freak out! haha please write again :D

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 103

Seriously....you are killing me here. 

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 103

I can't help it I hate you lol wow you are beyond mean!!! I was expecting some interraction and your burst my bubble lol now that my anger is low, thanks for the chapter post soon!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 103

You are evil! lol

Reviewer: EmiliaElliot18 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 103

It gets better and better with every chapter! Keep up the great work! :)

Reviewer: KiwiEdfan (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 103

OH MY GAWD!!!! TEASE!!!! LOL!!!!

Reviewer: ShayLove (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 103

OMG WHYYYYY DID U END IT THERE???????? okk now im cnt waiit for the next chapter ahhhhhhhhhhh lol.... BTW HAPPY BDAYYY and thnx for giving us a present on ur bday u r soo AWESOME !!!!!! and congracts on your twins, may u have a wonderfull and joyful family filled with lots of love and laughter!!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 103

First off..
HAPPY BIRHTDAY HONEY!

Ok so for your birhtday I will not fly off the handle by being left at a most intersting scene. LOL...oh how you love to get the heart racing. I was teary eyed just listening to Carlisle having a heart to heart. God that was beautiful. I will anxiously await the next update...

PS: Hope you are resting and taking care of yourself. My advice: Sleep now because once those little ones come, it will be a thing of the past...lol

Reviewer: cedward2417 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 91

I started Loner a few days ago and have not been able to stop (well except to be a mom, eat, sleep...stuff I HAVE to do) reading.  I usually don't like to review fics when they are really far in...I just wait until I catch up (or finish it if it's complete).  However, that last line... OMG... I felt such a surge of joy that Edward was finally able to say it and aloud even, that I just have to say, "Yay, Yay, Yay, Yay!"

Okay... having said that.  I am kindof afraid at this point that Edward may start healing and whatever "demons" Bella has put aside to take care of Edward are going to come out screaming!  Those headaches may be fewer and far between, but the reason for them is still in Bella's mind somewhere.

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 103

Happy Birthday to you....Happy Birthday to you.....Happy  Birthday dear Edward......Happy Birthday to you.    I loved this chapter, but ruly cannot wait until the next one.   I have been waiting for this for quite some time.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 103

I don't hate you but that was not nice. But Happy Birthday any why. These two have been through so much they need a little happiness. I bet Alice gave Bella some form of protection I hope. Let his party start. Love your story.

Lilly

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.