Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: twilightmeplz3 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2015 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 53

omg. the tears are falling. you are a beautiful writer. i am so caught up here in this story. i LOVE it. thank you!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightmeplz3 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2015 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 18

I'm really enjoying this story. This chapter made me shed a couple tears, when Edward was replaying the scene where he broke a plate by accident and was afraid of being punished by Esme. So many children are abused and it made me think of my own children, how loved they are and how I want them to feel safe and cherished. Thank you for sharing this story :)

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2014 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 8

blowing me away!

 

Reviewer: Dimples1 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2014 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 65

I've been reading your story non stop now, and truly loving it. Have you ever read angstgoddess003 story Wide Awake? Anywho, really great read, similar to yours. You can just google it if your interested. Sidetracked. Sorry. Yes so I've got this sinking feeling that Victoria is going to seperate them, and it's going to be a struggle for them to get back together. Hope it's not true, cause that's going to be a tear jerker for me. So yes, this is an amazing story! 

Reviewer: Melissa300 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 115

That was a great story! Thank you so much for writing it! 

Reviewer: Quidditch through the ages (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 115

I know you wrote this story ages ago, but it was amazing. Thank you!

Reviewer: Midnight--Sunshine (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2013 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 115

Fantastic, well-written story which I have thoroughly enjoyed reading! Thank you so much for sharing with all of us! 

Reviewer: Rainbow girl 87 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2013 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 115

Lovely story,thank you so much for writing it. X

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 115

sniffle so happy for them loved the story thank you for sharing!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 114

sniffle I cant wait to read teh epi sniffle gonna miss this story.. I loved it so much

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 113

ding dong the dick is dead woot woot!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 112

sniffle yay they did it hes doing so much better I am glad hes livinglife not just existing in it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 111

<3

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 110

about time lol..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 109

SNIFFLE

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 108

GO EDWARD WOOT WOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 107

oh shit oh shit is she still married to James?  Is she getting help why wasnt she put in jail ugh...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 106

Poor Em.... I cant wait to see this go down..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 105

lol these two are just too cute!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 104

omg yay!!!! GO BELLA!!!!!!! love love love

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 103

squeeeeeeee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 102

lmao I can imagine the look on his face!! lol

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 101

Awwww Esme crap I started crying because I feel the same way about teh trem dad... I have been married to my husband for 10 years but I knwo men who are fathers but have never been a dad a day in their lives.... love it!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 100

That was such a hard chapter to read snifle poor Sam..... love Edwards enthusiasim

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 99

omg so sad...but another realization he should face is Bella making decisions for him...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.