Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tutor
Reviewer: la_billa (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 11

I love this story..I kind of spent all afternoon reading it..and it's great..everybody is so cool and i totaly love the way you write...ho you would update soon...

Reviewer: chocolatetea21 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 11

oh my god!! i love this story.. started reading 2 hours ago and i just couldn't close my laptop.. PLEASE UPDATE. i really really enjoyed reading.

Reviewer: Nielso (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 11

Thats weird, there is no next butto.....oh....*starts crying*

Reviewer: rfortu01 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 11

please continue!!!!!

Reviewer: froggyfreak103 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Have been waiting 4EVR for an update. Are you still on this story? I hope so this is one of my favs! :)

PLEASE DO NOT STOP! :'(

Reviewer: bloomingbaby83 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 11

love this tutor and I love NERDY EDWARD!!!! SO HOT!! Edward wearing glasses...wow!!! good chap!



Author's Response:

Why, thanks. You flatter me.

Reviewer: EdwardCullen-izor (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 11

Very good! 8) I love this as much as Happily Never After!



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks. :)

Reviewer: froggyfreak103 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 11

I think that this story is AWESOME!! You should definetly put chapter names!! haha

When will you be updaing?



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks. :)

I'm working in an update, I've just been having some difficulties.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

I started this story a long time ago and it somehow got lost in the shuffle that is my FanFic life. LOL  So I'm beginning again. Love geek Edward.



Author's Response:

Glad you couls start again.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: beacullen (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

What the heck? Nerdward lol this could be good.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: duchess_amy (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 2

I love geeky Edward so much I want to personally fog up his glasses.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! I love geeky Edward, too!

Reviewer: becksishere (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 11

I'm liking this. =) It's interesting to read. Update soon!
=D



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, bb!

Reviewer: Lindamaine (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 11

Adorable Carlisle is right. That was too cute!  The white roses were sooooooooooooooooooo sweet!  Can't wait for more! :)



Author's Response:

Unbelievably happy for that! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lindamaine (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 10

Dude. Formatting fail on this chapter. What happened?  Weird. :)

Love the gangster speek. :)

Love the EFHSH. This is getting so fun!!!



Author's Response:

I thought it was only on my laptop... So it must be Twilighted.

Glad that you loved both. :)

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lindamaine (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 9

Perfect perfect perfect.



Author's Response:

So are you, hun. Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Lindamaine (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 8

OMG, I just translated the Italian at the end of the poem. *swoon*



Author's Response:

I know, right? Who knew I-- um, Edward had it in him to be romantic? I thought I was all innuendo and dumb humor...

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lindamaine (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 8

Yay! Finally, the reason for the title!  Can't wait! :D



Author's Response:

:) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lindamaine (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

Awesome karaoke game! 

The Alice POV (robert pattinson came to my house) was one of the funniest things I've ever read.  Awesome chapter.



Author's Response:

(robert pattinson came to my house) was my fave part.

And, you, my friend, are the awesome one. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Lindamaine (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 6

Ha - damn straight Rosie fucked up Emmet for implying that Anthony isn't real.

Bella's reaction to the blow up doll - FABULOUS.

This chapter was one of the best yet. I totally heart your Alice.  She is a hoot.



Author's Response:

I love Alice too! She's kind of my favorite to write-- when I'm not un writer's block, that is. In writer's block, I'm all depressing and cannot put myself into Alice without making her a bit rude. :)

Reviewer: Lindamaine (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 5

Really enjoying the whole Twilight within a fanfic thing.  Hee!



Author's Response:

Why, thank you! You are too awesome!

Reviewer: Lindamaine (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 4

Brittney and Miley G to NC-17, hee!  Night 5 dream HOTTTTTTTTTY HOT HOT. Wow.

The Evil. You slay me.  



Author's Response:

Pshhh... you all know they did. ;) And to think it all starts with Disney... sigh. And why, yes, Night 5 was a bit hotttt, huh? :D

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lindamaine (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 3

LOVE the Emmet POV! Lots of wonderfulness throughout, Alice's way of getting Bella to come for dinner, the doofusness of Esme and Carlise, and then the suddenly sweet and touching scene at the end when Edward composes at the piano. *sigh*



Author's Response:

Glad that you like EmPOV! I like him, too. Happier that you love the 'rents! They friggen amuse me to no end! Touching... I was aiming for that, but I didn't know if I did that too well... So damn happy you like!

Reviewer: Lindamaine (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

Okay, so I've read the whole thing already and am going back to review now, because I couldn't stand to stop in the middle while I was reading because I was so into it, so yeah, sorry, but at least it's for a good reason, right? There are way too many favorite things to list, as I find your style hilarious, but I must say that Mrs. Cope's "Only children. Only children. Only children" thing was hysterical. Love the way you're writing the Cullen siblings.



Author's Response:

It's perfectly alright. It was for an awesome cause. So glad that you're enjoying it, hun.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lindamaine (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loooooove Edward's inner monologue.  He's a hoot, and so wonderfully pathetic!  Yay!



Author's Response:

He is, isn't he?

Thanks for reviewing and reading!

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 11

This is such a great story post soon please everyone in this story is a crack up haha lol when do u post next?



Author's Response:

I don't really have a posting date. But someone has made me a thread, and I'll possibly post teasers once I have a good amount written.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.