Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jessicarenee331 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2018 09:17 AM · On: Ready?

PLEASE keep writing. I need to know how this ends <3

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2017 06:24 PM · On: Change

I really wish this would be continued.......

Reviewer: slippery (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2013 10:49 AM · On: Baily

Bella really is a terrible mother.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2013 08:26 PM · On: Ready?

I WISH this would be continued.

Reviewer: AprilNicole (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2013 05:33 PM · On: The Pain of the Past

I would love to know what happens at that party please give your readers more we'd love u forever

Reviewer: VampiregirlTee (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 08:29 AM · On: Ready?

Please complete this. It ain't fair to let it hang in the middle. It aint fair for us readers!
I've been checking for updates since a long time on this one and have been disappointed each time. 
Hope that doesn't happen the next time I come checking! :)
No disrespect meant.

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 09:41 AM · On: Ready?

I don't know why I like this story so much, but I do. You got me hooked!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 08:29 PM · On: Ready?

Looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 10:07 AM · On: Ready?

I've gotten a notice for this chapter update at least 4 times.

Hope there's a new one coming up?



Author's Response:

A lot of people are telling me that - I don't know why it keeps reupdating.

I'm finishing up an update for Ship of Dreams, and then I'll get to work on the next chapter for this.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 07:26 AM · On: Known

this  is a good story, I didn't realize its not finished yet, I usually only read completed. Do parents really use the [ F ] word as often as in this story?  I noticed it's even said where the children are present.    '



Author's Response:

Thanks! No, its not, but I'm trying to get it there as soon as possible.

My parents always have, my friends' parents always have, and I'm sure I will. As long as the kids know that its not a word for them to use, its should be fine. It's always been the norm for me.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 05:47 AM · On: Party

Glad to see some of the angst over.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 04:06 AM · On: Home

He found them...

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 03:23 AM · On: Missing

Every parents worse nightmare and from the sound of it, classic signs of bullying.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 03:00 AM · On: Undone

They both seem to have emotional problems, bit scary.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 02:34 AM · On: Cry

Wow! Emotional and intense...

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 02:59 PM · On: Meet the Parents

Well a good first meeting...

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 02:38 PM · On: The Lion and The Lamb

Harsh...

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 02:23 PM · On: Decisions

Serious ending.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 02:07 PM · On: What Was I Thinking?

Love the school kids, so normal...

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 01:33 PM · On: The Pain of the Past

This looks exciting...

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 12:58 PM · On: The Pain of the Past

no worries just wanted you to be aware...good luck

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 12:36 PM · On: Decisions

one hopes!!!

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 12:32 PM · On: Ready?

okay hun you have updated this chapter about a gazillion times now, I really liked it but on the next one. LOL, you got a problem somewhere hun in case you didn't already know.

Author's Response:

You're the socond person to tell me this - I don't know why it keeps reupdating, but I'm sorry!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 10:58 AM · On: What Was I Thinking?

lol in parts  i would not make a good teacher to HS age students

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 10:47 AM · On: Change

holy shit...i'm curious to find out if Edward knows she is a author

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.