Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: slippery (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2013 12:49 PM · On: Baily

Bella really is a terrible mother.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2013 10:26 PM · On: Ready?

I WISH this would be continued.

Reviewer: AprilNicole (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2013 07:33 PM · On: The Pain of the Past

I would love to know what happens at that party please give your readers more we'd love u forever

Reviewer: VampiregirlTee (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 10:29 AM · On: Ready?

Please complete this. It ain't fair to let it hang in the middle. It aint fair for us readers!
I've been checking for updates since a long time on this one and have been disappointed each time. 
Hope that doesn't happen the next time I come checking! :)
No disrespect meant.

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 11:41 AM · On: Ready?

I don't know why I like this story so much, but I do. You got me hooked!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 10:29 PM · On: Ready?

Looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 12:07 PM · On: Ready?

I've gotten a notice for this chapter update at least 4 times.

Hope there's a new one coming up?



Author's Response:

A lot of people are telling me that - I don't know why it keeps reupdating.

I'm finishing up an update for Ship of Dreams, and then I'll get to work on the next chapter for this.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 09:26 AM · On: Known

this  is a good story, I didn't realize its not finished yet, I usually only read completed. Do parents really use the [ F ] word as often as in this story?  I noticed it's even said where the children are present.    '



Author's Response:

Thanks! No, its not, but I'm trying to get it there as soon as possible.

My parents always have, my friends' parents always have, and I'm sure I will. As long as the kids know that its not a word for them to use, its should be fine. It's always been the norm for me.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 07:47 AM · On: Party

Glad to see some of the angst over.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 06:06 AM · On: Home

He found them...

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 05:23 AM · On: Missing

Every parents worse nightmare and from the sound of it, classic signs of bullying.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 05:00 AM · On: Undone

They both seem to have emotional problems, bit scary.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 04:34 AM · On: Cry

Wow! Emotional and intense...

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 04:59 PM · On: Meet the Parents

Well a good first meeting...

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 04:38 PM · On: The Lion and The Lamb

Harsh...

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 04:23 PM · On: Decisions

Serious ending.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 04:07 PM · On: What Was I Thinking?

Love the school kids, so normal...

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 03:33 PM · On: The Pain of the Past

This looks exciting...

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 02:58 PM · On: The Pain of the Past

no worries just wanted you to be aware...good luck

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 02:36 PM · On: Decisions

one hopes!!!

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 02:32 PM · On: Ready?

okay hun you have updated this chapter about a gazillion times now, I really liked it but on the next one. LOL, you got a problem somewhere hun in case you didn't already know.

Author's Response:

You're the socond person to tell me this - I don't know why it keeps reupdating, but I'm sorry!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 12:58 PM · On: What Was I Thinking?

lol in parts  i would not make a good teacher to HS age students

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 12:47 PM · On: Change

holy shit...i'm curious to find out if Edward knows she is a author

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 12:01 PM · On: The Pain of the Past

love it

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 11:29 AM · On: Ready?

I have gotten about half a dozen notices that the story is updated but its not its just chap 15 keeps popping up can I ask whats going on?  I keep getting my hopes up for another chap to be disapointed..



Author's Response:

I have no idea - whatever it is has nothing to do with me. Sorry for your disappointment - I'm almost done with an update for one of my other stories, and then I'll get on the next one for this.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.