Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Numb
Reviewer: Sarmomemt (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2016 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 29

Loved it!!

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2016 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 29

I read the whole story in one afternoon and evening (it's WAY past my bedtime) but it was worth it xx

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2016 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 27

Oh my! (fanning rosy cheeks)

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2016 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 26

I think that the final sentence says it all - Time to move on.

I did worry that all would be forgiven and I'm glad that it wasn't the case.

For me, I don't think that an easy relationship would be possible. After all, Renee admitted to being a coward and leaving to save herself. I would stay with my children (and I did) but I would never even consider leaving without them.

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2016 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 25

The offer of advice was classic and made me laugh out loud.

Really enjoyed this chapter but Renee?

She'll have to have a cast-iron reason for leaving Bella with a man she knew was already abusing her and I just can't see it.

But I'm still interested to find out what excuse she thinks is reasonable.

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2016 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 13

I hate him and feel so sad about the whole situation.

Having said that, the depiction of 'battered wife syndrome' is true to life. She will blame herself, never him, and always think that she can change him.

Men like this rarely, if ever, change. She needs to leave.

A good job.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2016 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 12

Can I be yours?

Yes you can!

Good grief, I'm all flustered

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2016 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

Like. Very much.

And Jasper is just darlin'.

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2016 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 8

Did Charlie murder Renee?

It would explain a few things ...

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2016 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 7

He was perfect.

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2016 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

Love the first few chapters so I'm adding this to my favourites.

You clearly have no need for Meyer-funded therapy but I can't write stories so maybe she'll help me instead :)

 

Reviewer: CaptCron76 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2014 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 13

Charlie is a right sorry excuse for a human being, and I would love to be the one to punch him in the face. Love this story!

Reviewer: xtreme-twilighter (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2014 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 29

Took me 3 days to finish the story but, I did and I loved every second of it. 

Reviewer: xtreme-twilighter (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2014 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 17

Okay, I have to stop reading for the night or, I will be so so so so tired in the morning but, this story is excellent. Better than excellent! Marvelous just marvelous. 

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2013 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 29

More!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jenjitsu (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2013 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 16

AHHHH THAT LAST LINE!!!!!! SO FREAKING AWESOME!!!! CANT STOP BEAMING!!!!! :D :D :D :D YAY! GO CARLISLE !!!

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2013 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 25

Hi I so glade your back..  I kind of skimmed the last few chapter that you but up..  but will read soon..  Just have to go back a few to find out when I left off..  

 

Hugs ..  I happy your finishing the story..  better late then never..  is my motto..  lol

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 29

Mmmm, vindictive Carlisle would be fun... :-) Great chapter.

Reviewer: wendy_beth (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 29

Looooove this story!! I can't believe I didn't find it sooner!! Keep it up please! 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 29

Wow oh wow protective Carlisle is HOT!  Poor everyone this chap was amazing I am so glad you didnt drag this out long term coma style not that it wouldnt have been interesting but I ca't imagine putting all of the Cullens through a long drawn out coma.. Sniffle..  My cousin was killed a little over 5 years ago but a hit and run teh guy who did it was under teh influence of alcohol and already had 1 dui so he fled the scene but later admitted to it after putting y family through months of lieing and hiding and sneaking around he skipped out on parole and tried to hide but he was found quickly he was out drinking again and had another vehicle...  Every day I miss her and think of her and to think thats how you could have taken this story scares the hell of me..  Post again soon we have some mental and physical healing to go through..

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 29

Woot!  Go Carlisle!

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2013 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 29

LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE THIS CHAPTER.

Closure without taking great leaps of probability.  So powerful and poignant...and so well written that I could see the "movie" of it in my mind as it played out.

...and I agree with Carlisle - although I think Edward will want on that vengeance train too :-)

You.rock.

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2013 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 29

I love this story even though I generally love CHarlie in other stories.  I am glad Bella wasn't to badly hurt! Please update ASAP

Reviewer: cynthia baxter (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 28

Bahh! This story is glorious. Please write more!!

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2013 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 28

Awesome. Totally suspected, but reading it was absolutely fulfilling. Can't wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.