Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: BellaCarolina (Anonymous) · Date: February 01, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Distractions (Cont')

What are you doing here I wonder...that vision of Victoria is very unique, hmmm. No HB, she didn't recognize the scent, or she wouldn't have gone feral, unless she didn't take stock. Edward left, he doesn't usually do that... this is odd, and taking a different turn, I'll have to see where this is going!



Author's Response:

I hope you stick it out to the end. ^_~

Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: joy mattox (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Distractions

Hey, where's that update?  I reeeallly need to know what happened next.  :)

 

Thanks



Author's Response:

College stuff has kept me so busy, I got writer's block. XDDD But I really want to update soon. Thanks for your reading!

Reviewer: Katrina117 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Distractions

I can't wait to see where this is going.

Please update soon. :)

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Setting

Cute!



Author's Response:

Wow! I'm so glad you read my story! I really appreciate it. And thanks for the review! (I plan to update soon)

Reviewer: samanthacr (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Distractions

yummy! oh, keep it up!

Reviewer: sdcullen (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Distractions

LOVE it!

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Setting

Not fair!!! You know, of course, this means you have to update VERY soon. That's just torture and, unlike our favorite vampire, I don't enjoy torture!!!!! I hope you have chapters 5 and 6 ready and waiting...please update soon!



Author's Response:

I do. Putting them up right away! lol. Thank you for your support!!!

Reviewer: Monkeygal (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Read & Review

My entire theatre started applauding too, the first time he (TL) took of his shirt! And then the rain scene...*clutches hand on chest and starts panting* that was just A-MAZ-ING!!!!!!!!!!!!! My entire theatre was starting up and whistling, clapping etc.



Author's Response:

Don't you just love audiences like that?!

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Distractions

please!, i want to see how he finds out!

Reviewer: bellaroxursocx (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Read & Review

Please, please, please, please, please, please update!!!!In the words of Alice, "This is good!!"



Author's Response:

I will. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: ilja (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Read & Review

Hey! Love your story, please write more soon! :) You know we're all drying to read Bella's secret fantasies ;)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Read & Review

this is great

Reviewer: Anya Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Read & Review

That was very hot. I love this story!

Reviewer: french_hornbby3 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Discovered

omg, write more soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate the encouragement.

Reviewer: Stephanieisthegreatest (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Discovered

Lol, 'Arabella,' not every one writes sex stories.

Reviewer: Stephanieisthegreatest (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Setting

Hehehe I'm still waiting for the irty parts bestfriend



Author's Response:

So glad you finally read it. Write something of your own now! Love ya!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Discovered

Definitely catching my interest!

Bella's writing is pretty good, actually from the little we readers were able to get from what Alice read!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: melissa95 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Discovered

ha i cant wait for more.. this proves to be very intertesing :)

Reviewer: RazzleA (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Discovered

I like it so far! Please write more!



Author's Response:

Will do ASAP. Thanks!

Reviewer: Charmed_Im_sure (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Discovered

oh my god i feel so sorry for bella that was completely cringe worthy oh god love her

Brilliantly written

Charmed

xxx



Author's Response:

lol, thank you so much!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Discovered

so dying for more



Author's Response:

I'll be glad to deliver.

Reviewer: dumbbrunette_2006 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Discovered

ha ha alice read her diary

Reviewer: dumbbrunette_2006 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Discovered

ha ha alice read her diary

Reviewer: Charmed_Im_sure (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Setting

i think i like it

 

Charmed

xxx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Setting

looking forward to more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.