Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dreams of Sunrise
Reviewer: MiZpamier (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 15 Lasagna and Apple Pie

dahm.. where is that NEXT button?

this story.. I love it.. I couldn't stop crying on the part with billy..

move on bella.. edward is a good guy..:)

 

please continue!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

 

It will continue, I have a lot of chapters completed and only have about 4 more chapters to write till the end. RL has been tough this past year, but I haven't given up on the story. Hopefully I'll post an update soon!

Reviewer: lupigirl (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 15 Lasagna and Apple Pie

Thanks for updating your story. I really like it.

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 15 Lasagna and Apple Pie

Welcome back :) Can't wait for the rest of the Cullen clan to arrive!



Author's Response:

Thanks! They're coming soon.

Reviewer: feny100 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 10 Beach and Sunset

I am really liking the story so far...poor Bella. I know  she will get with Edward eventually, and that is what I am waiting for.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it.I'm a sucker for happy endings ;)

Reviewer: amorelli (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 14 Day at the hospital

Very nice  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 14 Day at the hospital

That was a sweet but sad chapter. I can only imagine it's going to get even sadder :(



Author's Response:

It's unfortunate but it has to get sadder for a while before it get better. I can promise that there will be light at the end of Bella's dark tunnel.

Reviewer: manahee (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 13 To the hospital

Hi, I just found your story and I like it very much.  The Cullens are just angels. I hope RL is good to you. Love from Germany :-)



Author's Response:

I love the Cullens in this story as well. They are a force of goodness to be reckoned with. RL is much better, thanks for asking.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 13 To the hospital

Aww :(

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 12 Back in Forks

Poor Bella :(



Author's Response:

I feel horrible for Bella, but it's all part of a process she must go through.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 Airplane Ride

I see Alice is a typical Alice! So sad about Jacob, but I hope there is new love around the corner...



Author's Response:

I love Alice as she was originally written and wanted to keep her liveliness in my character. I appreicate the comment, it makes me feel as if I'm doing a good job at capturing her essence. 

What happened to Jacob was terrible, but I think the remnants of the tragedy are worse. 

Let's all hope Bella sees some light at the en of this miserable tunnel she's in right now.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 1 My Bonus

Goodness...it sounds as if Bella is long overdue for this vacation!



Author's Response:

Funny part is that is all happening during her vacation.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 11 Phone Call

Poor Bella!



Author's Response:

I felt so sad when I wrote these chapters. It won't be like this forever, I promise!

Reviewer: Jharris1313 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 11 Phone Call

Wow this is such a great story!!! Bella just seems so broken, and Edward.... well there is something behind that lickable man that might help her.   Can't wait for your next update!!!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

 

I completely agree with what you say about Bella, she has gone through so much in such a short time. And Edrward, well, there are no words to describe him, he just is.

 

Next update will hopefully be up soon, I'm working on it!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 10 Beach and Sunset

How cute is Edward!



Author's Response:

I think he's just adorable! I want to wrap him up and take him with me everywhere.

Reviewer: Desiree0825 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 9 Old Memories

I think your doing a great job!!  FInally she is able to let her emotions show and maybe it will bring her a little bit of peace and not be so guilty to move on ;)



Author's Response:

Wait and see what happens in the next couple of chapters! I promise you will see a lot more emotions out of Bella!

Reviewer: Desiree0825 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 6 Book and bagel

I like your story so far.  Kind of weird how roles are reserved.  Bella being the depressed shut in and Edward the outgoing lively one. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I wanted to play a little with the personalities, and in my mind these character traits fit perfectly with how they will react further along in the story.

Reviewer: Desiree0825 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 3 Beach House

so I see she is wearing a khaki skirt and deep blue blouse.. Hmm???????  isn't that the same thing she wore when she might the Cullens in Twilight?? LOL Brilliant ;)



Author's Response:

I figured that in some cases staying canon is a good thing. Besides, I love the combination of blue and khaki ;)

Reviewer: XxteamxedwardxX (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 1 My Bonus

I think that im gonna love this story!!!!! i am a really big fan of edwarxbella fanfics/stories lol and its turnin out good so far... good job!!!



Author's Response:

I really hope you like the story too. I love Edward/Bella stories!  Thanks for the compliment.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 9 Old Memories

I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hopefully by the end of this week.

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 9 Old Memories

I loved the camarderie Bella experiences with the Cullen family.  The scenes with Bella and Emmett doing the dishes were especially funny.  I also thought it was really poignant how spending time with another family made her realize that she'd been neglecting her own family.  Thanks for writing! 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I really appreciate the comment, especially from you ;)

Reviewer: nanuvamp (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 8 Sweet Music

loved the story! keep writting, please, its gr8



Author's Response:

Working on it! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 7 Game Night

love it



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: miah wolfe (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 6 Book and bagel

i.. i... i... am at a loss for words (and, ask my friends, that doesn't happen much) i love it, and am begging you to update. like, now!



Author's Response:

I promise that as soon as i get the chance I will update. Probably during Chrsitmas weeked. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: dingbatannie (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 6 Book and bagel

Very promising. I like it.



Author's Response:

Hope I live up to the expectation. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilightgirl98 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 4 Dinner Guest

I really, really like this story. I hope Rose is going to be nice considering how she is... So did Jacob die, and if so how? Was Jacob like her soulmate or is Edward? Really hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! 

 

Rose is nice in this story, so I hope that answers your question. And in the next couple of chapters you'll find out more about Jacob... as to Bella's soulmate? I guess we'll wait and see.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.