Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For On a Lonesome Road
Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Goodbye to You

What a jackass that Edward. Ugh, just like a man. Good for Bella for smacking him. He deserved it.

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett's Latent Tendencies

I really enjoy the banter between Emmett and Bella. It's keeping me laughing

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Happy Birthday?

I really enjoyed the end of this chapter, not the part about Edward leaving without a hello, goodbye or happy birthday, but the part of Bella having fun being bad with Emmett and Jasper. That was sweet of them to invite her on a rogue mission that could have gotten them in trouble, but to do it in her honor. What great friends haha.

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Unrequited Love

So, I've been meaning to read this story for a year now, but real life got in the way. I've found my way back to it though.
Poor Bella. How awful to meet the person you're going to marry and then find out his practically teen engaged to his girlfriend. I feel her pain :(

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Epilogue

I understand that i'm just a fan but i have to say...i've read alot and by a lot i mean ALOT.. but you work is so entirley awesome..so awesome that i dont know the right words to say...the realistic point of view no cinderlla crap a lot ,tons of heart and soul..damn girl you wrote everything i needed...you gave me hope...  maybe there are manicorn's.....i wish that i had this story in book form so i could take it with me... Thank you, Sydney Witherspoon

P.S. the ratings do not go high enough..your lemons...are sweet..

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Accusations and Promises

very well done very,very well done

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Bliss

you are so very good

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Cocoon

Damn Girl on your birthday???no Manicorn award for him...well mine beats yours he has forgten mine...oh well some where there are manicorns...i'm moving to england or canada

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Complicated Relationships

awww so sweet thanks

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Unrequited Love

so far so cool...

Reviewer: Canadamoist (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Epilogue

Amazing story, I couldn't stop reading until I finished.  I never hated what you did for a second because it's real life, and real life is not always pretty.  Thank you for sharing this story.  It touched so closely to home for me that it really captivated all my emotions.

Thanks again! <3

Reviewer: RockinThatAfroPic (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Confession is Good for the Soul

awwwwwwwww i'm  glad she's talking to someone! her parents have shit for brains...

Reviewer: RockinThatAfroPic (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Goodbye to You

go bella!! edward is a complete jackass

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Playing with Fire and Getting Burned

I am so going to die at work tomorrow, but I have to know what happens next. This is sick how obsessed I get with fanfic. But you've really got me trapped in this story! You're good, woman!

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 9 - The Morning After

I think Emmett gave Bella some VERY sound advice. I cannot tell you how I regret pining for someone who would not return my affections and blew off a really nice guy who just wanted to take me to Prom. I ended up not going to Prom because I couldn't move on and let go of my pride long enough to give the guy a chance. Go, Emmett!

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Wild Turkey

I am so, so glad that I found this story AFTER it was complete! I don't think I could've handled it if I'd had to wait for your to update. I am really enjoying this.

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Beginnings

Well, I am hooked!

I was never a Bandsie, but I was often on the lower end of the social spectrum in high school, so I can certainly relate.

I love the voice you've given Bella. She's snarky but intelligent and sounds like she's going to be very fun to read.

And I'm intrigued by this klutzy Edward... And dying to know what her fatal mistake was...

Reviewer: kufansvj (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Epilogue

Such an amazing story. Thank you for sharing. It has touched my heart greatly!! I'm on the brink of tears because it was so real and beautiful.

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Confrontations

new moon-ish... im sad :(

Reviewer: ChocolateBliss (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Epilogue

I love this story Its realistic The depression the ups the downs  everything is just as it would be had this actually happened. Im glad she finally got counseling and it sucks that Charlie died. That's life right?

 

Thanks again for an excellent story!

 

Mahogany

Reviewer: ChocolateBliss (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Home

AWW! I love this

Reviewer: ChocolateBliss (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Unravel

hope she doesnt completely revert

Reviewer: ChocolateBliss (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Cocoon

about frikkin time LOL it only took 23 chapters LOL -perfect timing

Reviewer: ChocolateBliss (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 21 - June Fifteenth

Im glad she has some closure

Reviewer: ChocolateBliss (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Confession is Good for the Soul

great start for bella to open up

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.