Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Law of Attraction
Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2017 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Make This Go On Forever

Love you, love your stories. Can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewer: anonymous15 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 8 - They Bring Me To You

I'm not happy with this chapter at all, well except for the part that Mike was put in the hospital. Bella definitely should have pressed charges, & got him fired. In fact what she did was excactly the opposite, she practically encouraged his behaviour. This chapter should have set a better example against that kind of incidents.

Reviewer: anonymous15 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Fix You

Well, I have few concerns.

1. Why doesn't Bella press charges?

2. Why did she cave to peer pressure that easily if she doesn't want to drink? Is she that weak?

3. Why didn't she refuse the drink that Mike brought her? She didn't have to drink it at all if she didn't want to.

Reviewer: anonymous15 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Obsession

Hilarious. Typical kindergarten behaviour from our dear E.

Reviewer: anonymous15 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Worlds Collide

So far a very good opening. Even though the story is already written and the reviewing on 1st chapter may seem redundant, I felt the chapter deserves it. :) Besides I'm actually a fan of your writing so I hope this story will also live upto the expectations. Best wishes!!!

Reviewer: Babecullen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2015 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Make This Go On Forever

This is a great story.  I will be reading more of your stories.  

Reviewer: ficfangirl (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2015 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Make This Go On Forever

Thanks for sharing an enjoyable story.

Reviewer: DaisyDelicate (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2014 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Worlds Collide

Love it honey!

Reviewer: kadronya (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2014 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Make This Go On Forever

I love your histoire !!

Reviewer: Emma Goldman (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2014 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Just Say Yes

Plan B is not an abortion. If the egg is already fetilized you are pregnant. If it isn't it stops it from becoming fetelized. Same thing regluar B.C. pills do.

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2014 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Make This Go On Forever

Great story, loved it - even the parts that were too perfect to be real!  But, that's what fanfiction is all about and I love a good love story that ends in an HEA!

Thanks so much for sharing this and I'm glad I finally got around to reading it!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2014 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 14 - I'm in Love with the Girl

Oh no, Bella's cap was sitting out!   Did Jane notice it?  Will she out them?  Is she jealous and vindictive like Edward's former conquests, or would she respect their genuine feelings?

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2014 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 6 -- I'm Yours

Damn, these people sure do a lot of drinking!

Ha, I love the way he just threw that out there at the end...can't wait to see her reaction!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2014 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Whatever It Takes

Oh man, Irina is a piece of work. Bitter, and very unprofessional!  Hard to believe she couldn't act more like a lady in a social situation, but I guess Edward hurt her.  Can't wait to see what Bella thought of Edward's explanation and if she did pick up the finer points of what he said...

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2014 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Getting to Know You

Well that certainly worked out to Edward's advantage!  I wonder what Bella will think when she finds out about their little trip?

 

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2014 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Obsession

Wow, would love to hear what Bella thought of Edward's rude behavior at lunch.  I wonder if he'll be able to keep his distance? 

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2014 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Worlds Collide

For some reason I've had this on my TBR list but never actually read it!  Thought I'd come do it now since I was in the mood for something good.  My best friend's husband is an attorney with Justice and talking to her sparked my interest in your storyline!

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2014 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Please Don't Leave Me

Wow !office gossip it the water cooler talking .I just tell my buddies" whatch your backs.rumors .are. flying .about .you"

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2014 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 15 - No Air

Emmett is so funny .I cracked up how embarssing.

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2014 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Obsession

;)

Reviewer: BelovedSunshine (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2013 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Make This Go On Forever

I found this out of the blue on a list this week! I was so excited to have a new story from you. :) I loved it. And I will share with you that I threw up through 4 pregancies. I still have a list of foods I don't mind throwing up and foods I don't ever want to throw up again! 

This was great! Thanks :)

Reviewer: ladybird2 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Make This Go On Forever

I totally enjoyed re reading your story!

Marie

Twicrazreader

Reviewer: Emma Goldman (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2013 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Crazy for You

Love this story! And I have to say I really love how you have captured D.C. work culture. I've worked on the politics side of things but it is all the same long hours and lots of alchol!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2013 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Make This Go On Forever

Thank you so much for the glimpse into Bella and Edward's future. Their daughter and Rose and Emmett's son was a nice touch, but their son turning out exactly like his father was too funny! And with Angela's daughter, too! What goes around comes around for sure! Great story, I loved it all!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2013 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Waiting for My Real Life to Begin

I think it was wonderful, romantic and quite the surprise of everyone's holidays! There's not too much that's conventional about these two anyway!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.