Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sorority Row
Reviewer: Jane_Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 16 Revelations

will you be posting again?

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 16 Revelations

This story is getting really good now and they mystery deepens, plesae update soon!!!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 16 Revelations

WTH? Now I'm not so sure if I trust Dimples.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2012 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 16 Revelations

ih no...well now I think T had something to do with Jessicas death..Esepcially if Jess didn't wish to be eating snatch fish..  Can't wait for more so excited to see an update post again soon!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 16 Revelations

Jax going to tell Bella about the game from the previous year to have Bella be disgusted with Edward.  Did they ever get a call from Carlisle about the dislocated shoulder? Isn't Bella still in pain? As Jax was telling Bella what happened the previous year, in Edward's thoughts we heard what actually happened.  It was all Tanya's idea. She convinced the girls to be naked and available to all the frat boys for sex.  That was her doing and her girls.  The guys just took advantage of it.  What red blooded American male wouldn't take the opportunity to free sex with possible multiple partners with willing girls.  Edward didn't go all the time.  The game was established by Tanya (the weekly parties).  It was up to the guys whether to show up or not.  As well as the girls to be there or not but with Tanya being president and a tryannt I'm sure she forced the girls to be there.  When Edward was approached by Alice, Edward was the one who stopped the parties because the girls were being attacked and forced (raped) against their will.  The guys were insistent even when the girls said no. Tanya wanted to continue them, but Edward and Emmett convinced her when she was intoxicated.  Technically Edward was the hero in the scenario.  He wasn't the creator of the game.  It wasn't is frat house and hers.  His arrived after others.  Tanya had invited all the frats.  If Bella should be disgusted with anyone it should be with Tanya for forcing her sisters to agree to offer themselves on a platter for frat boys enjoyment just so she could watch Edward occasionally have sex with some girl.  Tanya is just sick.  Edward called her what she is. He had the right idea to break up with her.  She is obsessed with herself and her own gratification.  Including forcing a fellow sister to provide her an orgasm.  Considering Jax participated in these parties as well should make Bella feel the same about Jax as Edward.  So Jax is cutting off his nose to spite his face telling Bella this dark and dirty secret from the year before.  Edward has the redeeming quality of being the one to end it, to protect the girls from being sexually abused. 

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 16 Revelations

Bella is starting to piss me off!  If she doesn't see Jackson for what the hell he is then she almost deserves what she gets!

I know Edward has a past and it isn't a good one but damn she never wants to believe him at all and he just needs to tell her everything and then leave!  I want them together but the way she is acting like he is always guilty then she doesn't deserve him right now!

Reviewer: robsten561 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 16 Revelations

i was so happy to get an update from you. :) just wanted to know when the next xhapter will be posted and that i reay enjoy reading this chapter

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 16 Revelations

will you ever use the banner i made you?  :(

Reviewer: DeltaFC101 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 15 The Truth?

Please write more! This is wonderful. 



Author's Response:

Ch. 16 is finished, and I'm just waiting on my beta to finish! :) Thanks for the reply!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 15 The Truth?

Holy Shit!



Author's Response:

lol!  Just what I was looking for!  A good  ole 'HOLY SHIT' =)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 15 The Truth?

Just found teh story and got all caught up!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE Post again soon! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I'm working on it!  Thanks for your reply!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 15 The Truth?

OK...dying here to know the secret. Thank god Edward showed up at the bar. Great job describing the fight. Very visual!! When she woke up in the hotel with Edward, I had a feeling Jax was nearby!! WOW! This story is just so captivating!!! Gah...need more!!

Author's Response:

Thank you SO much for all of your reviews!  I really appreciate every one of them!  I'm working on Ch. 16 now.  The truth will come out then.  :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 14 Runaway

Don't do it Bella!! I wonder what she is thinking??? Jessica was holding a chain in her hand? Whose chain?? Can't wait for more!! Reading on with this addictive story!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 13 Echoes in the Hall

Amazing story, and you can clearly tell that Edward wants to help Bella and worries about her. now poor Jessica is dead, and I would love to blame Tanya. Maybe someone thoughtnit was Bella, and was hired to get Bella, or maybe a nerd was paid by other means, ie sexual from Tanya, but brat the wrong girl. Dimples better be innocent, or Edward may kill him. Now Bella's fingerprints are all over the room. Damn, Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 12 Break Down

Damn this story is good....I mean damn good. Your Edward's explosion of emotions is just due to the fact that he loves Bella and only wants to think of her being with him. Of course, he shouldn't have been so harsh with her. He deserved the smack. It only proves that Bella doesn't care for Dimples like a real relationship ....now he's a friend. Hate Tanya and of course it wouldn't be Tanya that was attacked, but Jessica. Think it's an ex boyfriend of Jess or maybe Jake came to the school and did it!! Hmmmmm, could have been a nerd from the other frat!! Love it all, and reading on!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 15 The Truth?

All I can say the boys banded together to protect her in her drunken state, but neither seemed to notice her pain level.  Even when pulling her here and there especially when it caused her to pass out.  Granted they might have thought that was all the liquor she drank, but some of that was from her shoulder. While they are arguing now she is crying in pain on the bed.  Jax will be spilling the beans of all the horrid things Edward and Tanya did together to the other Sorority and Fraternity houses.  Neither one of them has noticed at all about Bella.  One wants to discredit Edward is Bella's eyes to make another move on her.  The other doesn't want to lose her to Jax who only wants her bodily.  It will be interesting to know exactly what secrets Jax will tell Bella about Edward.  Wonder if it will change her opinion of him and the readers.  Probably not because Bella has changed Edward completely.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review!  I enjoy reading yours everytime I update! :) It puts a smile on my face!!  I will update again soon, still working on 16.  
Thank you!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 9 Revelations

Damn near perfect! Nah, Perfect! LOVED it! He was pouring out his heart other, then kissing her, then wrapping his arms around her in his bed!!! Love the PJs too! His jersey...swoon!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 8 Lambda Pi ~ the Nerd Flag

Loved thevwet dream....holy hell that was funny. Now, the plan and the girls outfits, wow, but Edward's reaction in and out of the other frat house, priceless. He wants to be the only guy Bella touches or the only one that can touch Bella. Love it all! Had me laughing so hard!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 7 Strap on my Chastity Belt

Love the love. Edward lves her but needs to play the friend game. He can break her down slowly, lol. So perfect that he's not upset with Bella. I think Bella better come clean about Jackson though, because it WILL come out from Tanya!! Reading on!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Amazing View, Amazing Girl

WOw, that was great! Bella and Edward are finally becoming closer, honest with one another! Things are going to get interesting now! Not sure how Edward will response to his flag being taken by Bella...hahaha. Reading on!!! LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 2 - First Sight

SQUEEE!!! You sent the kids to Crested Butte...my favorite ski town! Fun-i don't think i've read a Greek story before...

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Issues

What a witch Tanya is, and Rose doesn't seem to be overly friendly yet! Got a feeling Emmett is one of the other Presidents of a frat house, and will give up his flag for a date with Rose...hmmm? Just thinking! Glad Jasper helped but clearly Edward is ticked off!!! Can't wait for better times!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Ice Cold Brick Wall

Well, it was a real hit and run situation for Edward and Bella, and I think Brlla started to look a little sad because she was thinking that Tanya had her hooks into Edward and she had her little situation with Dimples. Glad that is over with. Hookups done. Love it all!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Party!

OK...funny as hell Bella putting on the ass show for the fraternity. Hysterical. Loved it! Edward clearly likes Bella and I'm not sure whose room they are in, but I'm willing to bet Edward's, and her thong is going to be found and Eddie boy isn't going to be pleased. Bella get your act together now that you got your groove on with Dimples and maybe got it out of your system. Time for a real man, not a bump and run!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 2 - First Sight

What a wonderful way to set the stage for us! Bella is now in her sorority and has already caught Edward's eye, and she has seen him. Skanky Tanya needs to buy a clue. Trampy Tanya could cause a lot of trouble. There is a lot of emotion already in the chapter from the desire of both Bella and Edward, the nerdy horny freshmen, love struck Alice...damn. Well written!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.