Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Movie Night
Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aww I love this!  

Reviewer: jackiecoleman1991 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was great, Man!! How do you channel the characters so well?! did u take notes when u read the twilight saga?

Reviewer: RosalieRLH (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

i love this fanfic. Was smiling the whole time!

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

A surprisingly elegant story line, even with Emmett in it so prominently!

Reviewer: EmeraldRain (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

i thought it was lovely to hear from esme ;) she comes across to me exactly like book-esme.

Reviewer: Rimlis (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved this story, loved it so much.  So sweet and the boys were so like brothers.  That Emmett!!

Please, please keep writing for us all.  We love you.

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. this was really sweet. I would love to read more of your stories. :o)

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was very cool. I love listening to Esme and her thoughts. The best part was when Emmett told everyone that he was sitting with Esme because he was her favourite. I can see him saying that! 

Reviewer: Alaska Rose (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awww... I really like what you bring to Esme's point of view. Very sweet, very motherly, and honest. Perfect! :D

Reviewer: lilangel_me (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my that was a GREAT story.  Esme;s POV was a new and NICE experiance for me. Thanks for the great story!  I must say that your end notes were the funniest though!

Reviewer: jo4twilight (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Fantastic - I enjoyed seeing it all through Esme's eye's!!  How giddy and happy she is is so perfect!!!  :)

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was SO cute! Especially liked Emmett's joking and Everyone watching Bella sleep and talk!

Reviewer: deea (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

loved it...i have been following your stories and i really enjoy them and ur style...keep writing :)

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Esme is just so sweet :)

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

great ending!

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was very cute and creative.  I loved it and laughed and snickered at the Emmett parts the story wouldn't have been the same wth out him.

angel 057

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

I want to hear Emmett's theories! Please? :D

I thoroughly enjoyed this one. I laughed my butt off. Absolutely fabulous.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely love reading this!!!!!!!! I never get tired of reading Esme's reaction and thoughts about Edward & Bella!

Reviewer: 01dani (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was a super lovely story, with some funny one liners

 

Reviewer: redshoes (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love the family hearing the sleep talk, watching bella sleep.  just as they hadn't, it never occured to me how interesting they would find it..and how much better they would understand Edwards fascination with her.  This has totally entered the "official" plotline for me.  Kudos for a fun and satisfying one shot. 

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is so sweet. I luv seeing them thru Esme's eyes, so to speak. Again as with your other stories it could fit right into the books themselves. I truly enjoyed every word of it. BTW if I see Em I will send him your way... I need more on sibling rivalry... LOL

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

I just read this - and yes its almost 2 am - This was/is funny, enjoyed it - perfect ending to the day - or a second ending to the day.  I couldn't sleep.  Am adding it to my favorites to reread later in the week.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it! Really sweet and funny!

Reviewer: librablonde71 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story, very well written and I love seeing the Cullen's view of Edward. Thanks :)

Reviewer: Catta (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is fun to read.  I have a smile on my face and I actually snickered while reading.

Good story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.