Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Movie Night
Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2012 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww I love this!  

Reviewer: jackiecoleman1991 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was great, Man!! How do you channel the characters so well?! did u take notes when u read the twilight saga?

Reviewer: RosalieRLH (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

i love this fanfic. Was smiling the whole time!

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

A surprisingly elegant story line, even with Emmett in it so prominently!

Reviewer: EmeraldRain (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

i thought it was lovely to hear from esme ;) she comes across to me exactly like book-esme.

Reviewer: Rimlis (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved this story, loved it so much.  So sweet and the boys were so like brothers.  That Emmett!!

Please, please keep writing for us all.  We love you.

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. this was really sweet. I would love to read more of your stories. :o)

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was very cool. I love listening to Esme and her thoughts. The best part was when Emmett told everyone that he was sitting with Esme because he was her favourite. I can see him saying that! 

Reviewer: Alaska Rose (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awww... I really like what you bring to Esme's point of view. Very sweet, very motherly, and honest. Perfect! :D

Reviewer: lilangel_me (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my that was a GREAT story.  Esme;s POV was a new and NICE experiance for me. Thanks for the great story!  I must say that your end notes were the funniest though!

Reviewer: jo4twilight (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Fantastic - I enjoyed seeing it all through Esme's eye's!!  How giddy and happy she is is so perfect!!!  :)

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was SO cute! Especially liked Emmett's joking and Everyone watching Bella sleep and talk!

Reviewer: deea (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

loved it...i have been following your stories and i really enjoy them and ur style...keep writing :)

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Esme is just so sweet :)

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

great ending!

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was very cute and creative.  I loved it and laughed and snickered at the Emmett parts the story wouldn't have been the same wth out him.

angel 057

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

I want to hear Emmett's theories! Please? :D

I thoroughly enjoyed this one. I laughed my butt off. Absolutely fabulous.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely love reading this!!!!!!!! I never get tired of reading Esme's reaction and thoughts about Edward & Bella!

Reviewer: 01dani (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was a super lovely story, with some funny one liners


Reviewer: redshoes (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love the family hearing the sleep talk, watching bella sleep.  just as they hadn't, it never occured to me how interesting they would find it..and how much better they would understand Edwards fascination with her.  This has totally entered the "official" plotline for me.  Kudos for a fun and satisfying one shot. 

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is so sweet. I luv seeing them thru Esme's eyes, so to speak. Again as with your other stories it could fit right into the books themselves. I truly enjoyed every word of it. BTW if I see Em I will send him your way... I need more on sibling rivalry... LOL

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just read this - and yes its almost 2 am - This was/is funny, enjoyed it - perfect ending to the day - or a second ending to the day.  I couldn't sleep.  Am adding it to my favorites to reread later in the week.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it! Really sweet and funny!

Reviewer: librablonde71 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story, very well written and I love seeing the Cullen's view of Edward. Thanks :)

Reviewer: Catta (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is fun to read.  I have a smile on my face and I actually snickered while reading.

Good story.

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.