Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Road Maps
Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2014 09:49 AM · On: Epilogue-Bittersweet Symphony

This who story Branded & Road Maps was an insperation to me, all I can think to say is "Thank You." :)

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 06:08 AM · On: Crazy

I would want Santa to bring me Rob Pattinson wearing a red Santa hat, a red bow tie, white cuffs from a dress shirt and red boxers-briefs and nothing else for the entire holiday week. Hot and so drool wprthy. DJ



Author's Response:

That sounds like an awesome present!!

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 05:28 PM · On: Epilogue-Bittersweet Symphony

one off the most wonderful storys iv read.thanks.abk



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  It means a lot to hear you say that.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Epilogue-Bittersweet Symphony

Wow that was a brilliant ending i absoultly loved this story so much. I have to say I liked this story better than the other one. I loved how Bella grew and how she helped others grow and become better. I loved what you made Edward go through because it made him a better person. They always say things happen for a reason and they sure as hell did in this story, lol. You are a brilliant author and I look forward to reading more from you. In everything you write you put so much detail and creativeness and i don't even know if that is a word, but everything you do is brilliant and magnifisent? lol and you learn something from all of your stories that sometimes you need to hear or others need to hear. This was a brilliant story and I look forward to reading more from you. And since I already read encore i'll see you in sequel, lol.
Until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Branded was my first fic, so of course there are some first-timer mistakes.  I think my stuff is getting progressively better as I go...learning as I write.  :)

Come on over to Around the Bend.  Hopefully you'll enjoy it.  :)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 11:59 PM · On: A Peanut By Any Other Name

i love the name but i would call him nate instead lol and edward i feel so bad for him i think he deserves to wrry
well until next time

Author's Response:

Nathan, Nate, Peanut...what is a name?  LOL!

Edward is going to have an ulcer soon if things don't start getting better.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Fa La La La La

yes u scared the shit out of me....lol
i thought it was going to me a girl to be honest lol

Author's Response:

I scared a lot of people.  I didn't realize it would.  I feel kind of bad for upsetting so many people.  ;)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Lullabies and Triple Word Scores

Alice thats easy bc we could go shopping and she could help me buy stuff that would flatter? my figure lol and she just a very good friend that will always be there for you i would think lol

Author's Response:

I suppose you would be right.  I wonder if I could borrow Alice today to help me with my post-Christmas gift card shopping?  ;)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 02:56 AM · On: The Thief

Emmett for the same reasons you have pretty much bc i over think everything and i can never really relax and i'm a little bit too serious, lol i would want someone to get me out of my comfort zone and to make me laugh, o and the nights would have to be fun, lol and just bc he's f@cking hot lol
well until next time

Author's Response: LOL! I can't disagree with that reasoning at all! Did you see him in People magazine? Mmm...tasty.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Bonfires and Bon Temps

You know i'm kind of reading this story at the right time lol maybe a little early but watev lol
and i love their honeymoon destination

Author's Response: Thanks, bb! I love their honeymoon destination too. ;) I don't get to spend nearly as muc time there as I'd like.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Wedding Day

i loved the vows they had to be my favorite part about the wedding it was truely beautiful.
Hmmm my worst gift would have to horrible smelling perfume or a bratz chair or an ugly sweater lol

Author's Response:

Ah, the curse of the ugly sweater.  ;)

I'm glad you enjoyed the wedding.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Shower Me

I would give bella a locket to put the two most important people in it. I would give edward a piano book where he could write his own songs on it and get rid of some of his emotions.
this was one hell of a chapter that's all i can say
until next time

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you liked it.

The locket idea is sweet, and so is the piano book.  Very thoughtful of you.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Crazy

Don't diss the 13 that's my lucky number lol. For christmas I would want my soulmate lol and he better me hot :)

Author's Response:

You and me both (on wanting our soulmate for Christmas.)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Mile High

Love shack because everytime i hear it i want to get up and dance idk for the bride and groom song

Author's Response:

LOL!   Love Shack is a great song.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Big News

Twenties Girl by Sophie Kinsella its funny and about this girls great aunt dying and she becomes a ghost and kinda of haunts her great neice but in a good way they the complete opposites so they get in fights but you can tell they love each other idk i just recommend it its funny and heart warming at the same time
well until next time

Author's Response: I've read most of her stuff, but not that one. It's on my list. :)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Time

I agree with everything you said your right. New Moon was my favorite book too, lol.
until next time

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Peanut Confirmation

New Moon was okay i like the book better of course lol but Eclipse was my favorite except for them being ice and shattering like glass

Author's Response:

I think I might have to agree.  New Moon was my favourite book in the series, but the movie was...I don't know...nothing in it really sticks out.  When I listen to the soundtracks, the first and third movies have the most impact...I remember more and think fondly on more of those movies than NM, which is kind of depressing.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Les Bonnes Nouvelles

i knew it i was right lol
i would hang out with Nikki Reed because i think she is a very cool person in life and i think i could relate to her and we would get along and i would also like to talk to her about rosalie because i care about rosalie too

Author's Response:

You know I couldn't spill the beans and tell you that you were right, right?  ;)  

I think you're the only person who said Nikki Reed.  I don't really know a lot about her.

Reviewer: veveavitabella (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Epilogue-Bittersweet Symphony

omg i loved this story!



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so happy to hear that.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Deja  Vu

http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/img-set/BQcDAAAAAwoDanBnAAAABC5vdXQKFmpONGZpMFBjM0JHcDF4SHh5MHEwWEEAAAACaWQKAXgAAAAEc2l6ZQ.jpg this is the guy i pic for edward
http://www.tyraskids.com/BELLA-THORNE-6-7-10.jpg but older for bella

Author's Response: I'll have to check it out when I'm at a computer next. :)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Separation Anxiety

yes i hide my love of twific and twilight series to some ppl ik ik that sounds back again love this story and think bella is pregant

Author's Response: Again, I'm not saying a word. ;)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Endings and Beginnings

im wondering is bella maybe pregant idk but loved this chapter
until next time

Author's Response: I'm not saying a word. :) my lips are sealed. You'll just have to keep reading, my friend. :)

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Big News

Im getting so nervous!!!! I hope all is good!



Author's Response:

I'm not going to tell...you'll just have to keep reading.  ;)  I'm ebil like that.  >;)

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Les Bonnes Nouvelles

Yea!!!! I was right! Please don't let it end badly!! let her have this baby please!!! I know it has already been written i guess I will just have to keep reading.



Author's Response:

The funny thing is that EVERYONE figured out she was pregnant before I did, and I was writing the damn story!  LOL!  

Keep reading...it might get rough and bumpy along the way, though, so be prepared.

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 04:31 AM · On: Deja  Vu

I have never pictured any actors. I will say Carlise is perfect down to the voice!



Author's Response: My Edward has always been Christopher Gorham for some reason (he played Henry on Ugly Betty and Harrison John on Popular) :)

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Separation Anxiety

I hope and a thought but i dont want to say it out loud.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.