Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2013 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

I loved this story I was so glad I found it!!!  I wish there was more like El going off to college and Bella getting pregnant again or even El as a woman married and pregnant the same time as Bella would be kind of cool!   Thanks for sharing this story!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2013 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 6 EPOV Pt 5

squeee their married bellas pregnant all is good Love this story!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2013 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 5 EPOV Pt 4

Squeeeeee love Charlie and cant wait to see his proposal!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2013 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ EPOV Pt 3

squeeeeee they picked  ring together so sweet!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2013 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ EPOV Pt 2

Elllie is a trip love it!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2013 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ EPOV Pt 1

wow Edwards PO is so  so so so sad.... sniffle

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2013 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am so glad I found this story wow oh wow!!!!

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ EPOV Pt 3

I love this story, its so good. I'm not good at reviews but wanted to encourage you to keep writing.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

Awesome!! Thank you So much for this expanded one-shot!!

Reviewer: JamesB (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

This was such an awesome story!!  It was a pleasure to read, and left me with so many good thoughts and emotions!  Thank you for your words and putting them together!!  Bonnie

Reviewer: Shortcake (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

I am totally in love with this story! Thank you for sharing it with us! 

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2011 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

Actually a little disappointed. This could been stretched so much more. You've got me wanting more!! Great story though, was a lovely read. 

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

what a beautiful story - loved it!

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

this story rocked.  loved it

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ EPOV Pt 3

i am so loving how sweet this story is great job

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ EPOV Pt 2

loved it

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ EPOV Pt 1

my heart breaks for him  loved it

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it such a great story

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

OMG how sweeet!  I loved the original one-shot so to stumble across this was great!  I loved getting to see inside Edward's head and see how the whole relationship between the two fo them came together.  :)

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

FAlthough I already read this on FF I loved it. I love this Edward and Bella. good Job!

Reviewer: mstre11 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

Very good I enjoyed it !

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

Wonderful ending for a beautiful story.  A new beginning of a life together for Bella and Edward along with Ellie.  All awaiting the addition of a new member to the family.  A new little boy named Seth Masen Cullen.  Seth after Bella's friend who introduced them after her recent divorce from Jacob.  Great feelings of Bella to see Jacob ditched the girl he ditched her for Bree.  Jacob still with his cheating ways and now has two baby girls.  While she has a strong devoted loyal man and family.  They are having the son he always wanted and she is happy.  Probably really happy for the first time in her life.  Loved the ending and the story.  Enjoyed the original from Bella's POV and now from Edward's POV.

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

Loved this story, thanks so much for writing it, and I too will miss the characters. :0). However, can't wait for you to finish the others as well.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

That was so cute :) Love the family :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 7 EPOV Pt 6

This was wonderful! I loved it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.