Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2012 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, that was one of the coolest, smartest, most insightful things I've ever read in regards to the way a man's mind works.

Reviewer: renesmeebellward (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was the sweetest thing ever i whish i had that with someone thanks for writing it

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was really great!!

Are you going to turn this into a full length story?

Excellent job!

Reviewer: moewerts (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

luv'd it

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

*fans self* is it hot in here or is it just this story. don't mind if I go take a cold shower now.....

Reviewer: jcb (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

oooh...steamy. loved it.

Reviewer: evildoer (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

"Fuckity fuckity shit. The ‘thin cotton’ of my bra, wasn’t actually my bra at all – it was my thin t-shirt, which meant that I was totally head lighting my ex-boyfriend’s father, who realized that my raised temperature and blush was because I was a bitch in heat, as horny as a horndog on fucking horn pills."

This part made me LOL! love the story. :)

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it

Reviewer: feebee70 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

this is great! i think you meant to give it an NC from your note, but it somehow got a 'G', you may want to fix it.

Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

awkward turtle for the win, i've never met anyone else who uses that before this! excellent work!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.