Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Caravaggio
Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Muse

Amazing story so far!!!!

This caught my interest so fast, it's probably going to be my favorite story very soon!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Muse

Oh, I think that makes him all the more attractive!  I love the many layers of Edward and the unpredictability that it provides!  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: spicynoodle (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Muse

Yay! I loved this chapter. Jess sounds a like a loon, and I figured she was a bit of a prevaricator. Edward sounds like a man, but perhaps ... if he and his muse can be together he won't "let girls do things to him he shouldn't." Smoking and bar fights aren't the greatest hobbies, but there are worst things. It's kind of funny because I know a few guys that have been in fights with other boys/men because they are just too darn pretty and the girlfriends want to stare.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Strike a Pose

I was so into the story that I forgot to review it the first time and went right to the next chapter so here I am. Love this! Love your Bella and your Edward. Jessica is typical ol' Jessica. LOL

*hugs*
Joan

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Muse

Actually, I'm loving this story now because I don't see Edward as that big of a cad anymore. He's a 22 yr old guy. *g* So what you're writing seems sensual because he is a dedicated painter and a young man that gets turned on by what he does, particularly with Bella, which is the whole point! Yea, great story!! It gets a big 10 from me! I'm adding this to my favorites and hoping that you have 5 more chapters done and are adding them every couple of days. ; )

*hugs
Joan

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Muse

*fans self* Me thinks this is my favourite Edward on fantiction/twilighted. :)

Please update soon!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Muse

"A thing?  I thought she said she gave him a hand job and he never called her.  That didn't really seem like a thing to me"...me either

That was so hot..and I'm really glad that he kissed her

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Subject Matter

I can't decide whether your Edward is a perv or not. He doesn't seem like it so I'm liking your story. ;) Ok, maybe not a perv but just the typical guy trying to coerce a young girl out of their clothes. Sorry, I just found out a friend of mine for the past 10 yr was molesting his wife's grand daughter and she wasn't the first so I'm waiting for them to throw his ass in jail. You didn't need to know that... I'm glad Edward is a wonderfully sensitive painter though. It's always nice to look at something like a sketch or painting and think, "Wow, is that me?" in a good way. :) On to Ch 2! Great writing too, btw

*hugs*
Joan

Reviewer: inlove22 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Muse

this is story is diffrent, i like it:)

update soon

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Muse

I love it.

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Muse

Ah!!! He kissed her!! I can't believe it!!! I love it and can not wait until you update! Love it love it love it!!!

 

-lionandthelamblove7

 

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Strike a Pose

Awwww, poor Bella. I want her to be lying.

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Muse

I'm liking it... and I get the whole tortured artist but deep down good guy thing. I won't say I'd go for it, but I get it... sorta.

Reviewer: Lilblkhairedgirl (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Muse

Awesome story!!  I was not expecting him to turn around and kiss her like that.  I love "bad boy" Edward.  Looking forward to the next chapter!!!

 

~Ivonne

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Subject Matter

Oooooo, intense. I love it.

Reviewer: SaraiCullen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Muse

Whew, girl. That was...hawt. Good gravy. It is really good. I'm a fan.

Reviewer: CandraJade (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Muse

So Jessica was telling the truth after all, at least some version of the truth. I'm not happy about that, but I can't bring myself to condemn Edward either. Usuaslly, I hate stories in which Edward is the bad boy and has meaningless sexual encounters. Normally I stop reading these stories after the first chapter. But there is something about your Edward that got me hooked and I couldn't stop reading this story if I tried. Does this make any sense? ;)

Reviewer: Calling_Siren (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Muse

Honestly, I like stories with art or music involved, but I have to say, this is really intense and I'm absolutely intrigued! Just can't wait to read more! And, by the way, I love the title you chose! :)

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Muse

I have to admit that Edward's encounter with Jessica did eek me out!  I would love to know more about what happened with the fight.  I am glad that she is continuing the painting.  Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Muse

great chapter! i cant wait for the next udpate!!!!

Reviewer: loribell_1 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Subject Matter

I am really liking this story so far.  Looking forward to future chapters!!

Reviewer: meganneee (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Muse


Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Muse

great story

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Muse

Holy crap this is good. I know that's not a very eloquent way to say it, but it's true.

I find myself wanting to go back and read the chapters again.

From the dates of publishing and updating it seems like you updated regularly, I do hope that is the case.

Alice.x

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Muse

I do like this story very much.  Quite interested in the conversation coming up on Tuesday as well...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.