Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Caravaggio
Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 8

Great chapter. Lol Edward's a cuddler. I like how E/B's relationship is developing. I didn't really notice the age thing until a few chapters ago. It's not that big of a difference - 4, 5 years. There are fics here that have E/B over a decade apart in age. Though I guess when it comes to our two favourite characters, we don't really worry about age, just that they end up together in the end.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 8

Love it!..So glad that her first time was good, and with Edward!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 8

Awesome update.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 8

I seriously love this story.  I read this over on ff but was eager to reread it over here.  It is my favorite chapter so far.  Edward is clearly finding her irresistable.  He must be feeling some intense feelings in order to have sex with Bella, considering she was a virgin.   That carries a lot of weight with it.  He is feeling more that just lust for her, I believe.  I love this story so very much!

Reviewer: -le jen- (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

Caravaggio was the predecessor for Baroque, he was actually a Mannerist. THE mannerist.

but yer right, he did paint a lot of pain in his work. but he was most known for his use of tenebrism. (use of murkiness from light to dark.

i know, i know, the last thing you want is an art history lesson in a review but I couldn't help myself. I'm an art history major. it's like in mah blood. lol.

 

but good chapter. and howlong will this fic be?

Reviewer: DaisyAllday (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 8

OMG...give me naked artistic Edward anyday of the week!  Lucky girl.

Reviewer: AllorNothingKR (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 8

Another fabulous chapter!  Well done!  Thank  you for updating so frequently!  Can't wait to read the next one!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 8

Love it

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 8

I Loved this chapter! Really nice!

And I have to say that I don't get why people would have trouble with the age thing. In Twilight Bella is 17 and Edward is more than a hundred! =P

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Experimentation

Wow. Offically loved the update. Any more coming this way??

Reviewer: shinegirl (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Experimentation

No disappointment, here.   You delivered, girl.  I like how you didn't give the whole thing away and saved some for future chapters.  great job!!

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Experimentation

I plan on recc'ing your story on LiveJournal :]



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to do that.

Reviewer: Dante Levine (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Experimentation

It did not disappoint! It's sweet, in a way -- and building in a very nice, very slow, BURN. 

 

Not sure where I heard about it but I'm glad I did!

Reviewer: BellsNGems (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Subject Matter

wow, i really enjoyed that. i have a thing for mr. painter edward, hahaha. nicely done.

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Experimentation

I just found this story and I'm very intrigued.  Your Edward is indeed a bit of a cad, which is a switch-up from most of the stories.  It's refreshing because it's probably more true to life and because you walk a fine line between making him too good to believe and a character of badness.

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Muse

whoa

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Strike a Pose

Loving the story so far. "Jessica Stanley had touched his dick." I burst out laughing at this line. I was just caught up in the intensity and intimacy you created and so that line kind of broke though and made me chuckle. =)

Reviewer: bellafan1234554321 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Experimentation

that was mind blowing

Reviewer: Santalum (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Experimentation

great work!!! love this story!!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Experimentation

Wow, he's a little creepy in a tortured artist kind of way but still wow! Hmm wonder where this will lead?

I wish I couold stop reading half finished fan fic! :)

Achilles

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Experimentation

I'd say the night started out interesting and ended up even more so!  Edward's honesty was refreshing, but his explanations about what he was going to be for Bella were confusing.  I think Bella is so ready to experience him, that she didn't give too much thought about what he was saying!

Reviewer: lookinthefridge (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Experimentation

Yay! The story is awesome - keep up the great work!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Experimentation

Fabulous work!

I apologize for not being able to write a long review, but this is one of the better stories that I've read today! (And I've read about 20 today :])

Please update soon!

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Experimentation

This is so erotic, I was shaking while I read it. Fantasic. Can't wait to read more and find out what they get up to next.

Reviewer: pillow912 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Experimentation

great chapter

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.