Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Caravaggio
Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Breaking the Rules

 *THUD*   *THUD* *THUD*

OMFG!!!!!!!!   That chapter was FUCKING HAWT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    I was a little nervous when he came by drunk to meet the parents, but when he came back and she fucking did that in the room and he kissed her when she asked.  My god when she came with him kissing her.  That was SEXY AS HELL!!!!  Alright I have to say I'm at a loss of words here.  I really have no idea what to say except that that sub-zero shower is getting more inviting the more I read.  Great chapter and fantastic writing.  Okay I have to read more later because I'm off to a office christmas party.  Yes I'm reading this at work, I know I shouldn't but what can I say I'm a gluten for punishment LMAO.  TTTL.  

Penny

 



Author's Response:

Your reviews are cracking me up!

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Muse

ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME? I hope you guys are liking this story so far? I MOST CERTIANLY AM LOVING THIS STORY.  MY GOD THAT CHAPTER WAS HAWT!!!!  I forgive Edward for his disappearing act and for the Jessica thingy, but FUCK ME the bedroom scene and her having a little pleasure time before he came in.  I'm sure Edward was so fucking turned on that I don't blame him for what he did.  If I was a guy and in Edward's position I would have kissed her too.  FUCK!!!!!!!  I can't tell you how hot that was.  You my girl are a gifted writer.  I just LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!   I can't wait to see what is to come.    *fanning self*  WHEW!!!!!  I NEED A SUB-ZERO SHOWER RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Strike a Pose

Okay I have to say damn that was really erotic.  I just loved it that she posed nude for him in the bedroom.  Damn that was hot and I haven't even gotten to the good stuff.  If that is a taste of what is to come then I'm in deep trouble here.  I was just a little distrubed about Jessica.  That news would have bothered me a little bit too.  I think Bella better ask him some questions.   Great chapter by the way.  Really loving this story.  I have no idea why it took me so long to read this fucktastic story.  I guess sometimes I need a little nudge from others to get me to do something.  Okay I'm going to try and read the next chapter.   GREAT WORK!!!!!

Penny

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Subject Matter

Okay I was told by a couple of my friends one who happens to be a friend of mine Soph your beta.  Anyway they said that I should start reading your story because it is fuckhawt.  Well I've just read the first chapter and I FUCKING LOVE IT.  Paintward has found a place in my heart.  It is very well written and I just want to let you know that I will be reviewing each chapter.  Great work on this and I'm excited to get started with this story. 

Penny

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 8

I enjoyed that chapter a lot. It was very sweet and Bella's youthful perspective comes through, I think. I like Artward (as opposed to Paintward, that is.) Also, I'm a non-believer, in denial if you prefer, about Robsten, so I'm going to have to block your author's note from my memory.

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 8

Very good, Love how he wants to spend time with her, more please soon.

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 8

I think the age difference is fine. :]

Excellent work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Strix (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 8

love the story love the art, cannot wait for more.

Reviewer: belward (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 8

No not a big deal at all in my opinion. I mean its just what 4 years whateves he's hot. Anywhos update soon love the story so far can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 8

I didn't give the age thing a second thought.  Have been thinking much more about the difference in temperment and personality.

Whether she knows it or not, Bella seems to be much more confident than Edward.  Wonder what Edward is thinking...

Reviewer: drgonzoswife (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 8

I absolutely love this story and cannot wait for each and every new chapter.  Sigh...thanks :)

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love this story, and I can't wait to see how your free spirited and imperfect Edward evolves as his relationship with Bella progresses.  This chapter was perfect.  Looking forward to seeing their day together.  :) 

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 8

Great story so far! Just read it all today. Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: samasa (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 8

i'm loving this story. i look foreward to an update, and i squee everytime i DO get an email alert for an update. love it  love it love it.

i do really hope that somehow Edward is able to become committed. because i think that's all that girls want sometimes ya know? that's all i want, i'm currently in a "realtionship" that's mostly just sexual and i would like some kind of committment. but fanfiction, is exactly what the name it's fiction so you can make it however you want. ha

but in my twisted sense of mind, maybe if Edward can become committed, then maybe Dante ( my edward in this story, just lack of paint skills) can committ to me. ha ya right.

i'll settle for Edward.  :)

Reviewer: rzokian (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love Caravaggio :) and my husband is several years older than me

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 8

The age thing isn't that big of a deal you're right.  Anyways, I absolutely love this story and I've only just begun reading it today.  I hope you update soon and I'll be reading it on ff too!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 8

Doesn't everyone know that men need to be about 5 years older to be mentally the same age as a woman!!!  Heh, the age thing didn't throw me at all!  What I do want to know is more about Edward, this flawed, serious man is very intriguing!  I see what draws Bella in and makes her want to hold onto any pieces she can!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 8

Edward is still so much a mystery and that worries me for Bella's sake. He's not forthright in talking about himself or his family and that seems odd to me. I'm hoping he's one of the good guys though so I'll have faith and keep hoping. Thanks for the update, it was great.

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 8

atleast she  is 18 now, no more jail for E

Reviewer: JMCullen (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 8

I absolutely LOVE this. Gawd! Paintward is so damn hot. By the way, Soph rec'd this to me. I'll definitely keep reading.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 8

Thanks for the update. Caravaggio is actually one of my favorite early painters, which is why I started reading this story. I actually LOVE his secular paintings (such as "The Card Sharps") and don't care for his religious works much. I always imagined he felt the same way since the religious works paid the bills and the secular works were done for his own pleasure. I'm glad you've used him for your inspiration. Artward also reminds me of another short-lived artist, Modigliani - beautiful, brilliant, but burnt the candle at both ends as well.

Reviewer: broadwaydestined (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

:) is all i have to say

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 8

great chapter! edward and bella are so cute together! i cant wait for the next update!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Experimentation

I must've been asleep! I can't believe I missed this! Excellent Chapter!! Again!

Reviewer: Liana Kay (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 8

Love your story.  I don't think the age difference is a big deal at all.  Also can't wait to find out how their day together is going to go!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.