Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Caravaggio
Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 06:18 PM · On: No Choice

I know that I've said this before but I am completely captivated by Edward.  SOmething happened to him in his past that hurt him pretty badly.  I hope that Bella is able to break through his wall and pull him out.  I love it!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Revelations

OMG I love it. I just read through the whole story and wish I could just keep going. You sorta own me right now.

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Muse

Such an interesting story, unlike any thing else I´ve read and I really like it. Bella, Edward, the interaction and the painting, it has me completely captured. Love the posing for a nude painting theme, some thing I´ve actually considered my self...

Reviewer: shinegirl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Revelations

Cold shower time, Damn!  Forget that, where is my husband?  That was effing HOT!!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 05:07 AM · On: Revelations

Great chapter. I liked the small insight into Edward's past and I'm glad Bella told Angela about her and Edward. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Raptured Ignorance (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Revelations

As always, amazing, fantastic, and full of pant-worthy moments (thanks for that, by the way. ;D ).

Beautiful.

Reviewer: spicynoodle (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Revelations

I really liked this update, and I'm glad that Bella has an actual friend she can confide in with Angela. We got quite the peek behind Edward's mask in this chapter. Even though seeing Jane and probably other models will surely test Bella, I'm hoping she's up to the challenge to prove to Edward that an artist like him can be in a real relationship with a secure enough woman. I don't think Bella is sure that she's that secure woman YET.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Revelations

I realize that I could never handle a relationship with a man like Edward.. Painting and seeing naked women all the time, many of whom he has slept with..and many of those women still wanting to sleep with him.. I would just feel like crying all the time. I dated a playboy a long time ago; I fell hard for him,  and it broke my heart...I was seriously devastated......

Reviewer: love4poetry (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Revelations

wow i couldnt stop reading. edward is quite the mystery. i wud hate the idea of him painting other naked women if i were bella. hmmmm

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Revelations

Hmm. lots to think about in this chapter :)

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Revelations

Wow... I printed this off and read it before I went to bed to relax? Ha! That sure didn't happen! I'm thinking your Edward has issues with relationships, obviously. It was another hot chapter too! So I'm thinking, is he going to suggest a 3-some? Because if he did, and I was Bella, I'd see how he felt about sharing Bella with another guy! He doesn't mind telling her that he isn't going to be exclusive so what would he do if Bella said, "fine, I'll find someone else when you aren't available". I bet this Edward wouldn't like it once he thought about it. LOL I know I'm being goofy but this really is a great story. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:02 AM · On: Revelations

So great to learn more about Edward and his past.  Hot lemon!!!

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Revelations

OMG this story just gets hotter and hotter. It's fab. Can't wait to read the next chapter. Dark brooding Edward is so HOT!!

Reviewer: Tinuviel (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Revelations

OH MY GOD!!! Fuck!! I shouldn't read this at work, with no boyfriend within reach!! DAMN!!

This chapter was great; as always!! I really liked that you revealed some of Edward... he really seems to have been hurt by someone he loved..... hmm, and he obviously can't give up painting naked woman..... oh, oh.... this could definitely lead to alot of problems....

Thank you, Sarah!!

Reviewer: Tinuviel (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 8

WOW!! Awesome chapter!!! This was just sooo hot!!! Bella ist just one lucky girl.. ;-)

I really, really love your story, but didn't review until now.... Shame on me!! Sorry!! But I promise to be better!!

When I was in Dresden (Germany) the beginning of december we went to the gallery "Alte Meister" in the Dresdner "Zwinger"... soo my boyfriend and I were walking through the gallery with our guide and suddenly I saw a painting by Carravaggio and I was like "Oh My God, this is sooo cool" and immediately had to think about your story and when my boyfriend came up to me and asked what I was so excited about I started blushing furiously (I really, really blush as much as Bella if not more.. *blushes*... lol) and stuttered something about remembering this painiting from school....and quickly ran off to another painiting.... ;-) ... just a funny story, I wanted to share... ;-)

Thanks for posting,

Sarah!! :-D



Author's Response:

That is so funny!  I've done that with Dali painints (well I love the surrealisam Dali has in his paintings, but I won't pretent Robert Pattinson does't make me even MORE interested).

Caravaggio is a really good painter.  I think his work is ten kinds of awesome and the fact that his backstory was the inspiration for Artward just makes him even that much cooler.

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Revelations

wow, that's a whole new side to edward that i didnt see coming -- im thoroughly enjoying it, though

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Revelations

Great work!

I have to go soon, so I promise to write a review that's at least 5 sentences next chapter!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: jnr1230 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Revelations

Great chapter....I think I'm hooked!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Revelations

Great chapter! I imagine you have to be a strong person to deal with your significant other staring at naked people all day long and trust them not to do anything with them. Good luck Bella. Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Revelations

Loving this story :)

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Revelations

what a very stupid decision. Why would you want someone like that. this is the reason why parents should implant a chips on their kids so they could track where they are going.

Bella is so stupid !

Reviewer: drgonzoswife (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Revelations

Daaamn he was kinda harsh.  At least she got an apology and some good sex.  :)  Love it all.  I got you bookmarked!

Reviewer: pinkpumpkin9 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Subject Matter

I typically don't read AU-Human stories on here because I always thought the whole vampire thing was hot.....This story caught my eye though and I decided to check into it.  Firstly, it is so well written!  It's not a simplistic story and it has several levels to it.  I can picture perfectly everything that you are describing and it feels real.  It's also not predictable with where the story is going sometimes, which is awesome!  I have thoroughly enjoyed each chapter - particularly the bar scene, the studio, and Edward's apartment.  These characters are deep and I'm thinking they'll soon realize that they are able to connect with one another on a level unlike anyone else.  Thank you for sharing this story and please update again soon!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Revelations

Fantastic chapter I loved the glimpse of the inside of Edward's head, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Revelations

My heart goes out to Edward.  I want to know him better.  I can't wait to read more.  Edward has tried to harden his heart, but he can't keep himself from falling for Bella.  Excellent chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.