Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Caravaggio
Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Muse

I deeply apologize for skipping the review box on the previous chapters. My eagerness to continue this amazing story left me quite breathless, and far too giddy to comment.

Now that my heart has finally exploded and my body is all kinds of tingly, a breathing and smoking break is necessary.

This story is pure gold! Love every single word of it!

xoxo,

Starla

Reviewer: shinegirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

This chapter made me squeel like a little girl. I am so happy Edward is finally giving in and just following his heart.

And so much lemon. You are a talented writer ;o)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 11

Love it!! I' glad things are moving forward...and that Alice told Bella there hasn't been anyone else since Edward started seeing Bella 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 11

Loved this chapter!  It was hot and sexy and moved alot of little plot pieces forward!  And just who is Renee spending so much time with?

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 11

Enjoy your visit with your family! :)

I loved this chapter and the fact that he actually painted on her body. I can't wait for the show and to see the reaction to her nude painting. I'm wondering if he plans on showing Alice's photos of his painting on Bella's body as well. Hoot! He's definitely falling hard for her and I think he's afraid to admit it to himself. I wonder what it is that happened in his past that makes him so reluctant to commit to a relationship? Hmmm, we'll have to wait and see.

 

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 11

mmmmmmmmm so me thinks that Renee might be having a little affair?? I adore this story and i am so glad that Edward asked Bella to the show, I didn't think he would when he spoke about it earlier and then didnt ask! Glad to see he is trying.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 11

sexy....whoops

Reviewer: whoaacxh37 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 11

hope(:

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 11

That was fabulous. I love this story so much. Have fun in CA - I live in LA if you want to visit a twi-friend, haha. Mmkay, enjoy and can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 11

So I just reread the entire story and I have to tell you how much I truly love these characters.

Edward has changed so much since the start of the story.  He is clearly captivated by Bella and is unable to resist her.  He had mentioned that he doesnt' have sex with his models because it was "unfucking professional" but later on he said that he has had sex with models in the past.  That confused me...  at any rate, he is breaking all of his own rules with Bella. 

Will you consider writing this from Edward's POV?  I woulld love to read what has been going through his mind...  some outtakes, maybe????

It was a huge marker that he didn't use a condom with her.  Then, he asked her to go on the Pill?  Does she realize that he is telling her that he wants to have an ongoing relationship with her?  He is investing in their future.  Does Edward consciously know that or is he still trying to keep her at arms length.  He invited her to his show.  That was another big step for them. 

I love that she is so enamored of him.  She doesn't realize that, to him, she has all of the power.  I am SO excited to read more.  Will Edward's other models/ex's/friends be at this opening next week?  How will Edward's family recieve Bella?  How will Edward respond?  Will he be able to keep his distance and only spend nights with her on the weekends?  I would love for Bella's parents to go out of town and he spend some time at her house.  Is Renee having an affair???  Hmmm.


There is so much.  I love this story SO much.  Enjoy your trip.  You will be missed.  My friend and I were in the car this afternoon discussing this story for at least 30 minutes.  You definitely have a strong fan base.  This story is brilliant! 

Reviewer: too far gone (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!  There you have it.  I loved this chapter.  I'm so excited that Alice is now involved and you have me curious about Renee.  I think she's off being naughty....

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 11

Loved it!!  I am glad he is trying to move them forward.  Have a great trip.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 11

Ahh! I can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon?

Reviewer: B-RizzleDizzle (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh, Renee is so doing the nasty with someone who is not Charlie... tsk tsk. It's probably Phil, actually.

Oh, how the gossip will fly.

Reviewer: hopeless_romantic (Anonymous) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 11

I will take a guess and say that Renee's having an affair.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

great chapter! i bet renee is cheating on charlie! udpate soon!

Reviewer: entertheloop (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 11

bruh, this has to be the best thing i've ever read.  i love your style.  thank you

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 11

Yeah, Renee is doing something.....

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 11

love the chapter, the body painting thing was really neat

Reviewer: inlove22 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 11

want more

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 11

♥ Loved it! But, is Renee cheating on Charlie with Phil?! I bet she is! Oooh, I just love a good ole twist!

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 11

Bella is getting really recless with all the lying, the whole situations is just waiting to blow up in her face. Great update! have a nice time in california.

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 11

More Please?

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 11

More Please?

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 11

I just love it, so unique. Would love to see the pictures painted on Bella out of curiousity, never heard of that sort of art before. Very different. Have fun with your family. Look forward to the next installment whenever you post it...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.