Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Caravaggio
Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 04:46 PM · On: The New Guy

I enjoyed it

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Paradise Lost

I'm not a crier and I have tears running down my face.  Damn you!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 10:19 AM · On: The New Guy

i still love you and i love this story i love that bella is realizing that maybe she cant let go and that maybe she can forgive i think when you really love someone you find that out that yeah it hurts so bad but you cant let it go i just hope that when bella realizes for sure that she cant just let it go it isnt too late you are brilliant doll and i truly cant wait for more :D

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 09:13 AM · On: The New Guy

I am definitely still reading.  I was SO excited to see you had updated, especially as it was my birthday so I felt like I got an unexpectedly present (even though I didn't have a chance to read the chapter until now).

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 07:34 AM · On: The New Guy

How is Bella still in Edward's life? She never see's him or anything. I'm confused.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 06:23 AM · On: The New Guy

Imho this story is worth the wait.  Yes, always worth the wait. 

I was so happy when Bella went to see Tanya even if the reason was only in her subconscious.   Loved Tanya's protective stance of Edward and I really hope with all that is in me that Bella listened, really listened.

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 04:35 AM · On: The New Guy

Very good, I'm beginning to see exactly how your going to develop these characters,and I'm liking it very much.

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 02:51 AM · On: The New Guy

I will keep on reading this story no matter when you updated it, i just hope not toolong.

 

Bella is keeping it real. She is not being harsh onher decisions, because if I were her,I may be going steady already and having sex just to forget edward.  Its my way of pushing myself to let go, things that I knew when I did there will be no turning back.

Reviewer: Kaelaaah (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 11:25 PM · On: The New Guy

i wait for this story specifically. thanks for updating and for all your hard work! i soak this up like a good week of sunshine.

Reviewer: other (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 10:46 PM · On: The New Guy

fabulous characterization, and i love that the story never seems to sag at any point. this is awesome! please keep up the good work! :) 

 

 

Reviewer: whoaacxh37 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 10:27 PM · On: The New Guy

still liking it(:

Reviewer: anduril1134 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 09:28 PM · On: The New Guy

I'm still reading!!!!! It's always a nice suprise to see an update...

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 08:08 PM · On: The New Guy

I'm still reading. Hmm...the intro of Jacob makes me wonder if he's not connected to Aro in some way, like an inside spy or something? That would be a weird twist to his normal character. Poor Edward..he's gotta feel like a piece of crap now but hopefully they'll start progress soon. Hope to get an update soon...Linda

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 08:07 PM · On: The New Guy

hmmm....what wILL bella do????  

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 08:00 PM · On: The New Guy

Thanks for updating. So many stories seem to be in limbo. I was just thinking about this story recently, and here it is. I hope B and E can work it out.

Reviewer: Strix (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:55 PM · On: The New Guy

love the chapter, great to hear from Tanya

Reviewer: meganmadness (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:21 PM · On: The New Guy

Really happy you updated... and suprised. happy i kept it on alert! it was a nice suprise. oh and great chapter.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 06:12 PM · On: The New Guy

great chapter! update soon!!

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 05:11 PM · On: The New Guy

Glad to see the update.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 03:54 PM · On: The New Guy

glad you said something i was getting twitchy about jacob

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 03:48 PM · On: The New Guy

I love that you're not afraid to completely destroy your characters - it makes for a more intense story, and makes them seem more human.

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 02:58 PM · On: The New Guy

So happy you posted. Loved the update. can't wait for the next chapter. Post soon please

Reviewer: agmarshmallow (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 02:47 PM · On: The New Guy

OMG...I hope they come back together... Sad but amazing chapter, as always (:

Kisses from Portugal,

agmarshmallow.

Reviewer: Charmer216 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 01:47 PM · On: The New Guy

glad this story didn't die.  i really like it

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 01:46 PM · On: The New Guy

I'm really glad to read a new chapter. I could never give up on this story as long as you say you are still writing.

And I loved the chapter. I'm only a little worried, because I'm thinking may Aro will see Tanya's painting of Bella.

I also wonder what Lauren will say about being painted by Edward. I bet she will say they hooked up.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.