Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Caravaggio
Reviewer: corapet (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Paradise Lost

i love edward , but i must tell you after what he did in the last chapter, bella should of cut his balls off, i hope she makes his suffer, for what he did, that was unforgiveable   i hope he suffers really bad

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Paradise Lost

Really intense chapter. But Now I'm really curious to see how this situation will be reasolved. Because I'm really proud off Bella for standing up for herself, and I really don't think if it was me I would get back with Edward...but I'm a sucker for happy endings, and I wish there was some way for them to get back together.

Reviewer: Smilla (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Paradise Lost

This is so one of my absolute favorite stories. Although it was a terrible thing he did indeed, I cannot see them parting ways for all eternity. He should most certainly sweat over and pay for his failure in more ways than one, but one should always be given the possibility to make amends. Thank you for this intriguing story.

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Paradise Lost

WOW I feel like I'm gonna puck all over my desk...  please make them better

Reviewer: mercurio1217 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Paradise Lost

OK so I was totally loving this story up until this chapter.  Dont get me wrong, I think you are a fantastic writer, but I dont think I can continue down the road, which makes me a bit sad :(  I have learned that I really only  fanfic with B/E together and I dont want to read about them with other characters. Also I could never accept or respect Bella taking him back after that- completely unforgivable in my book. Again, I do think you are an amazing writer so I will be sure to try your next fic as well.

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Paradise Lost

I love this story. I love it when Edward isn't such an angel. Bad boys rule!

Reviewer: shelly8721 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Paradise Lost

This is just such a fantastic story.  I love the way you have developed the characters.  I feel so bad for Bella and there is a part of me that really wants revenge on Edward.  He is just so broken and I can't help feel a little bit sorry for him.  I do hope that Bella makes him sweat (and grow up) a bit before she takes him back.  But I am still hoping for a HEA! (Please!!)

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Breaking the Rules

He is one smooth escape artist, I'll hand you that.  I guess it is no wonder he is not boyfriend material.

But casting that aside, he knows she is a weakness for him and he has at least tried to put distance between them by saying he cannot paint her.  Would that be because she is just 17 or because he feels for her, maybe a combination of both?  In any event she is affected to.  The sad thing is her lack of experience.   I just don't think she knows what she is getting herself into and will she be able to handle the repurcussions of his "caddish" ways.

Sandra

Reviewer: michangelina (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Paradise Lost

that was awesome.. Edward needs a good kick in the balls.. I loved it even though I hate what Eward did.. please continue.. ASAP.. if possible.. ;)

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Muse

He may be a bit of a cad but he is, well he just is.  Would I trust him with my 17 year old daughter - no way.  But that wouldn't stop me from shamelessly throwing myself at him.  And I cannot believe I just admitted that.  It is just that the man has IT.  The thing that does bother me is that Bella is a virginal 17 year old girl that is very impressionable and I don't know that she is fully prepared to take on a grown man that has been around.  Please don't get me wrong because I can see where she is coming from.

When she went to her room to "prepare" I had to snicker although it is better that she came up with the thought on her own.  I won't lie, I was afraid he would eventually suggest it.  We have always been led to believe artists are very passionate so it did not surprise me that he would kiss her as he did.   We can see the struggle he has with himself on crossing the line.  I get the feeling that he really is drawn to her and does not want to take advantage kind of like the "original Edward" that eventually breaks all the rules knowing he is going to hell anyway.  I am curious how things are going to change in two weeks when she turns 18.

Another question I have that is certain to be answered is will he be called to paint Angela too?  If he be as forward and ask to paint her nude as well?

Sandra

Reviewer: melsie69 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Paradise Lost

LOVED this chapter. I was so nervous that Bella was going to cave, or that Edward was going to have a real explanation, and I'm SO happy that you stayed true to your characters and your story. I'm really enjoying the way it is develoiping, and can't wait to see what comes next.

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Paradise Lost

wow! that was really great. that confrontation really needed to happenh, and good for bella. for not breaking down, and not punching him lol. angela is one of my favorite characters. can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: WilliamTheBloody (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:17 AM · On: Paradise Lost

wow :)

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Paradise Lost

sad!!  update soon!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Strike a Pose

I suppose a part of me is as innocent as Bella as I did not expect Jessica's response.  Now that I think about it I don't know why.  lol.  Going back to the first chapter I meant to ask if he did not mean for Bella to see the nude drawing that first day?   And now I have to wonder if it was not part of the seduction.

Prior to the Jessica/Bella conversation I did find it a bit creepy that he came up to her room while she was changing into her dress.  Actually if I go back to the first part of the chapter when he shows her the first picture it is understandable why she would think it is done tastefully and be willing to pose further.  But I would hate to think that Edward is part "predator" with the naivete of a blushing 17 year old for certainly he knows she can not give legal consent.  Although I truly want to believe he wants to paint her for her artistic beauty.

I will say this.  You are just two chapters in and irregardless of his motives I am drawn to the story.

Sandra

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Paradise Lost

I think it's fair to say that Edward screwed up- big time. How he attempts to redeem himself will be interesting to read. I am curious to see what happens between Bella and Alice. Will their friendship continue?

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Paradise Lost

That boob has some nerve, I'd of kneed him if I were her! And she should get together with Felix, hang out and sorts. I really want to know what she needs Alice to help her with, probably fashion advice or to make Edward pay!

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:54 AM · On: Paradise Lost

OMG atleast he said sorry. I loved the chapter and can't wait for the next one I hope it doesn't take as long to come as this one did :)

Kelly

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Thnks fr th Mmrs

WHAT THA HELL IS WRONG WITH THAT BASTARD! I feel bad for B and so proud at the same time for calling out her mom too! Poor girl. Edward's an ASS!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:32 AM · On: Subject Matter

I'm afraid I'd be throwing myself into a pose yelling out shamelessly something stupid like paint me, paint me.

You said he looked a few years older than Bella, 22, 23, 24?  He seemed a bit cocky at first but then kinda slipped into an ease with her.   I would imagine woman want to be painted by him and then through themselves at him.  At this point it really is neither here nor there as he seems to have a genuine interest in our fair maiden.

Sandra

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:13 AM · On: Paradise Lost

I just love this story. Each time I see an update I just jump on it, I can't wait. This chapter was so intense. I really hope Edward is changing and Bella takes him back. They have so much going for them. She could be "the one" for him to allow him to feel again. Excellent. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: annettelovez (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:02 AM · On: Paradise Lost

Deliciously angsty. Edward's stupidity is so addicting, I need to know what's gonna happen soon!!

 

Also, I completely agree with your fic rec "Emancipation Proclamation." I never thought that Mafia Cullens would work but it does.

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:23 AM · On: Paradise Lost

Ok, What the hell happened to Edward? Did Emmett or Jasper punch him in the face? I sure hope so. Thank you for the quick update, I Have rarely been so freaking upset by a chapter like I was by ch. 13!

 

I Hope You update again soon!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Paradise Lost

Wow I'm really impressed with her dialogue when he comes over - he deserved every second of that and I'm glad she stayed angry and didn't just roll over when he said sorry! 

He was a Dickward and yes I am still hoping that it can be salvaged between them at some oint but we'll see.

More as soon as possible please.

Achilles xx

Reviewer: TheFutureMrsPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Paradise Lost

I LOVE the chapter!

Bella really handled the situation well, and I am almost jumping up and down in joy about the fact that Felix called =) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.