Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Caravaggio
Reviewer: annettelovez (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Q & A

I'm usually quite irritated when Bella and Edward are being closed-minded and angsty...but her burning that envelope was absolutely delicious. Seriously, I got a tingly feeling in my tummy when she did it. Great set up to that point, I don't think I would have pysiologically reacted like that otherwise.

Is there gonna be more Edward?? I need to make sure he's okay even if he's a Cheatward, Doucheward, Drunkward, Slutward, Dickward, Whoreward, and so forth.

Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Q & A

Wow - Bella's better than I am - I would have read that note in a flat second. Good for her for not doing it. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Q & A

What??? She didn't even read it!!!!!!

Reviewer: Ucjackle (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Q & A

BURN

Reviewer: maggiecullen (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Q & A

Aw, Hell.

Reviewer: ziggy7 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Subject Matter

Well.... chapter 16 was definitely interesting to say the least!!! Absolutely wonderful fic!!! I wonder what was in the letter Bella got in ch. 15, who wrote it (are we absolutely, 100% sure it was even from Edward...?!) and how things will go when Bella tries to talk to Edward about what happened.... I'm a sucker for happy endings and although Edward, in this fic, is truly emotionally closed off and can be perceived as insensitive, cruel and uncaring; I think his relationship with Bella (and by relationship I mean even their "break-up") can help him grow up a little, realise he cares for her and offer her more... One can always hope right?! Anxiously waiting for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: LauraBeth (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Q & A

Nooooooooo!!!! I wanna know what was in the letter....

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:48 PM · On: Q & A

Wow she really is pissed at him! 

Sweetie shopaholic Alice - good god I need a mate like that!

More asap please

Achilles

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Q & A

No! I want to know what was in the note! Thank you for the fast update, I hope to see one again very soon :)

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Q & A

Dang I'm dying to know what was in that letter.  Stupid boy.  I think she should pose for both Alice and Tanya.  I also think she should give Felix a call when her grounding is over.

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Q & A

So good that I just want to keep reading! Glad that Bella is strong and can see that he is douche and did a shitty thing, with someone equally shitty. That Heidi broke his heat and is manipulatiove doesn´t help his case, just make him less attractive since he still went for her,,, I´m very curious if he will ever redeem himself and how on earth that will happen.

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Q & A

i totally get that she's angry, hurt and everything...andsure a letter is the easy way out...but how is he supposed to face her and tell her when she doesn't want to see him (what i really totally understand - i'm not blaming her for it...i get that honestly!) but that's quite contradictory which is understanable as well because of what happened...i mean she wants to be angry (she has any right) but just maybe there was a reason for all this stupid shit and his explanation might make sennse (i'm really hoping for his sake that it does! cause alice's explanation was rather...ah...unsatisfying)

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Q & A

edwatd  is a douche through  ad through, even more so with the manipulative bitch under his hand . maybe they even deserve eachother.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Q & A

Ouch, sounds distressed. :/

Well, great update anyway. Please update soon so that I can read more. :)

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Q & A

waiting for some kind of hope, good writing though

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Q & A

This last chapters are killing me!!! =///

It's so sad.

Reviewer: santa muerte (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Q & A

Oh, please update soon!! this getting so good!!

 

Reviewer: swe-elli (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:18 AM · On: Paradise Lost

I love this story and I can't wait for the next update :)

Reviewer: Btvs89 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Paradise Lost

And here is my review.

Loved it, from A to Z!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Paradise Lost

Gotta love Angela, huh?  I love the way you have written her.  The school gossip was intense.  That poor girl.

I was not surprised to see Edward at her house but I was sure proud of her for her actions.  I noticed he was wearing the same clothes from Saturday.  Not to mention looked like he had been in another fight.  Did he go to jail too?

And on to the Renee front.  I notice Charlie is out late all the time to.   I don't believe he is having an affair but I have to wonder if he is not out following Renee.  Just a thought.

Sandra

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Thnks fr th Mmrs

Throw stuff at Edward indeed.  What the hell was that all about?  Was he not over her?  He couldn't claim it was a drunken mistake.  And if that was not enough for Bella to deal with she comes home to find that her mother has discovered the nude portrait and confronts her mom about her whereabouts.  This is possibly the worst day of Bella's life.  Please tell me she is going to be alright.  This was fuckery indeed and I have one more chapter and then it's off to bed for me.

Sandra

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Paradise Lost

Oh NO! I'm all caught up and have to WAIT for another chapter? Poo. lol I'll certainly be checking for updates on a daily basis. Isn't Emancipation Proclamation fabulous? I found it ages ago and still squee at updates.

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Thnks fr th Mmrs

Holy...! So the shit really did hit the fan huh? I can guess as to his reasons/feelings behind what he did, but... dear, dear, dear.

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Sleeping Siren

"Just afraid you'll break my heart."......"Funny, I was thinking the same thing," OH! I noticed nothing off with this chapter. It was great.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Sleeping Siren

One has to admire Alice's spunk.  But raiding Renee's closet for a pair of shoes?  Do you think that was the best idea?  I mean what if she looks for the shoes, finds they are gone and proceeds to check Bella's closet for them?  If that happens you do realize she is going to find "the" painting right?  And like Renee is innocent.  Ha.  That woman is steppin out on the hubby.  If we did not know this before we do now. 

The showing went well.  I thought for sure someone would throw themself at Edward.  Much to my pleasant surprise that did not happen.   Of course there was Mrs. Stanley and her entourage.   Did any of them happen to overhear Bella or maybe talk circulating about her being the subject of  The Sleeping Siren? BTW I am happy he held steady in his conviction to not sell that particular piece.

Meeting the family went well enough.  Well Rosalie could have been nicer.  What was the deal with her?  And speaking of deals what was the mention of Heidi earlier? 

Well guess I am off now to find out about this shit that is about to hit the fan.  

Sandra

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.