Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Caravaggio
Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 04:34 PM · On: The New Guy

Hi,

I commented a few chapters back that I couldn't see how Bella could ever forgive Edward.  But, now that I'm at this point in the story, it seems like E and B have to work things out... they obviously have to be together.  Hope that's where you're headed with this...  I'm really invested in this, it's really well-written and I like the way you've developed the characters... hope we get some more chapters real soon.

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 11:35 AM · On: The New Guy

Well that was a very interesting conversation she had with Edward.  I have to agree with him that Duke is only interested in the pics/painting because of Bella.  I had to chuckle when he outed her to the bouncer.  I know she was annoyed but it was funny. (well to me)

It is good to see Bella trying to move past what happened with Edward.  It must be tough since she doesn't have many people to talk to about it. 

I really enjoyed Bella's time with Tanya.  This might be my favorite Tanya.  It was an interesting conversation and I could understand what Bella meant by wanting someone to explain this in way that made sense to her.  I was intrigued that Tanya asked to not stomp on his heart and to let him go. 

I so want to know what is going on with Edward -- but I always do.  ;)  I can't wait to see what happens next. 

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 01:27 AM · On: Paradise Lost

Hmmm.. I'm just reading Caravaggio now... don't know where it's going, but I definitely can't see any reason why Bella should forgive Edward... he absolutely doesn't deserve it under any circumstances.  And a compensatory relationship with someone else is ... lame... unsatisfying...  so, am going to continue reading for now, but...where can this go... ?

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 8

It's about time they did it. I thought they would never get there. I don't see anything wrong with the age difference.

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 09:58 PM · On: The New Guy

Why is this showing a new chapter update but I've already read it? I can't wait to read more;)=

Reviewer: Eva Luna (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:00 AM · On: The New Guy

It's a really beautiful story, of course we are going to wait for you to update!!

Reviewer: smileyellowrose (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 10:55 AM · On: The New Guy

great story. i really enjoy all of the characters. except heidi. she is a hoe. lol.
please update soon!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 09:19 PM · On: The New Guy

I liked Tanya's little talk there at the end. It's true that Bella has little to no experience with life complications. Her parents are an example of how things can just get messed up. Hope to see her softening soon!

Reviewer: zahtarah31 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 09:10 PM · On: The New Guy

Love it , so much angst! Please update soon. You write beautifully :)

Best wishes,

P

Reviewer: roblovertina (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 07:12 PM · On: The New Guy

great story need more up date soon plzzzzzz

Reviewer: Vanilla_Sky (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 10:43 AM · On: The New Guy

I just came about this story last night and I absolutely love it.

It is a truly unique plot and you really breath life into these characters.

I really looking forward to reading more of this!

Reviewer: vfy (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 09:23 AM · On: The New Guy

I was so excited to see an update on this story!  I thing the site was excited too because I received 3 emails!  Thanks for keeping with it and I look forward to the next one.  Can't wait til they see each other again.

Reviewer: Hyla (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 07:34 AM · On: The New Guy

really good story

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 03:38 AM · On: The New Guy

I only found your story a couple of days ago and I just thought I would let you know that I love it - it is one of the better stories I have read in a long time.

Reviewer: IsabellaNikole (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 06:48 PM · On: The New Guy

I really hope next chapter won't take so long, but I understand the writing of things. And I LOVE this story. I hope things work out for them both!

Reviewer: allycat38654 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 05:08 PM · On: The New Guy

im still here. Actually I cant even tell you how excited i was that you updated. Your story is one of the few that i log on here everyday in anticipation of an update!!! Keep up this amazing story

Reviewer: starryangel1225 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 02:22 PM · On: The New Guy

Just found this story 2 days ago and am hooked.  It is a difficult road, but one I am anxious to see through.  Keep up the aweseomness!

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 11:57 AM · On: The New Guy

loving your story can't wait to read more :)

jules

Reviewer: emilychar (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 10:02 AM · On: The New Guy

Still reading! Still enjoying!

:-)

Reviewer: KrisB (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 08:13 AM · On: The New Guy

Thanks for updating. Characters can be squirrelly beasts sometimes for sure, but your hard work paid off. Great chapter! Poor Bella is wrestling with so much. She has a lot of people in her life that need her forgiveness. I hope she learns to give it soon.

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 07:57 AM · On: The New Guy

I thought there was an update! Not that I don't enjoy re-reading this, I usually re-read previous chapter before reading new one. Loved that chapter by the way, hope you can update soon:~E)

Reviewer: LovelyNette16 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 10:17 PM · On: The New Guy

No! I wanted to keep reading and reading and reading...this is so good! Update faster lol!!

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 09:58 PM · On: The New Guy

This turned out really well.

Reviewer: warpedweaving (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 09:21 PM · On: The New Guy

Glad to know there's not going to be any Bella/Jake ness in this story. I think it's already complicated enough :)

I enjoyed this chapter. Thanks for the reminder of what was going on at the beginning of the chapter. Sometimes I can't completely remember what has just happened :)

Reviewer: edwardluva84 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 07:18 PM · On: The New Guy

Great story.  Seriously.  Can't wait to read the next chapter.  Do you know how many chapters are left?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.