Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Caravaggio
Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Subject Matter

i love a good angsty fic but the slow updates are killing me...please write soon!

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Bad Romance

I find Bella's use of the euphenism "sleep with" in reference to what happened in the bathroom between Heidi and Edward to be inaccurate at best.  While I realize in the normal context saying someone slept with another means sex was involved, when the act occured standing up, in a bathroom, no one actually slept.  So when Bella keeps saying Edward betrayed her by sleeping with another rather than more accurately saying 'Edward fucked/screwed/shagged Heidi' or 'Edward cheated on me with Heidi', well, Bella just sounds stupid.  Oooh, unless Edward has narcolepsy!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Bad Romance

It's been a month since you last updated Caravaggio. I'm missing it. =/

Reviewer: sarah1717 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Subject Matter

is this over?  no more updates. sad, this was a great story.

Reviewer: potterkitty (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Bad Romance

Love this story, how about an update?

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Bad Romance

I was surprised that Heidi stopped by.  She is truly a vile, selfish, evil woman!!  She is the devil!! ;)

Again, Bella was great!  I may have cheered when she spit in Heidi's face!  (just a little)  And even while she is going through all the pain of Edward's betrayal, she handles herself brilliantly.

I don't know if I believe everything that Heidi said.  She is clearly a manipulative bitch and I just didn't trust everything that she shared. 

I do hope that Bella talks to Alice and Edward soon.  I really think that she needs to talk to them together.  Alice would be a support to her with Edward and it would be great to get more info all at once and share what she heard from Heidi.

I really want bad things -- very bad things to happen to Heidi!  I know that Edward was the one who cheated and as long as he is in pain and suffering (which I hope happens for a long time) I feel he is paying for his 'mistake'.  But Heidi is the worst example of a woman and she needs to pay for her evilness. ;)  (at least I really hope she does) ;)

Great job!!! I am so looking forward to what happens next -- I think!! ;)

Reviewer: kday (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Bad Romance

how long til the next chapter.....can't wait any longer

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Q & A

I loved Bella's convo with Alice.  She did shed alot of light in regards to Edward and Heidi's past.  Making me hate Heidi more (if that were possible). 

I so wish that Bella had kept Edward's letter.  I am so curious about what he wrote inside.  Although a part of me is looking forward to what he will do/say when he finds out she didn't read it.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Paradise Lost

I am very proud and impressed with Bella.  She is handling things every well.  I thought she was great when she talked to Jessica and 'expained' her relationship with Edward to her.  She did a great job dealing with Edward. 

And after all this time -- it still makes me sick that he was in the same clothes.  I truly want to to suffer.  Painful, devastating suffering!

 

Reviewer: crazyfornewmoon (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Subject Matter

dying here - whens chapter 17 coming??? Love your story by the way!

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Bad Romance

where are you?? Its been far too long hope you update soon. Really love this story.

Reviewer: teamedward77 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Bad Romance

i love you're story..its sooo amazing....when are you going to post the nex chapter???

Reviewer: hermeyb (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Bad Romance

This is great!  I love a good betrayal story and this has a plenty.  Please update soon!  FYI, this was recced in an AU of Edward Wallbanger.   

Reviewer: hermeyb (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Bad Romance

Oh no!  No more chapters?  Say it isn't so!  This story is great!  I love a good betrayal and this one has several to go around.  I really hope you haven't abandoned this story.  Please update soon.  FYI, I got this off of a rec from an AN of Edward Wallbanger.   

Reviewer: kday (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Bad Romance

okay.....still waiting for more chapters..don't keep us hangin.....

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Bad Romance

Glad to hear more about Heidi, although I am hating her even more now, if possible.

Keep up the awesome work!
Please update soon!

Reviewer: DjDangerette (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Bad Romance

I love it, I love it, I LOVE it! I love her story! It filled in so many questions.

Reviewer: Kaelaaah (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Bad Romance

I'm addicted to this story. It is the one I watch for updates from.

Reviewer: lonewolfskid (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Bad Romance

Ahhh, well it's nice that there was a forgivablesque reason for his indiscretion.  What a fuckin mess eh?  I think it's very human.  Sometimes I think I'd rather have the fairytale, but in reality, that's not an option my brain allows me.  As such, this story works so well.  It's........painful in a very visceral way. 

Reviewer: pillow912 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Bad Romance

Heidi is sure is a peace of work. 

Reviewer: dcook78 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Revelations

I happened across this fic just looking at the 'most recent' updates.  I'm glad that I stopped to check it out.  It's a great story so far and I'm looking forward to more.  I've got 7 more chapters to go to the most recent.  Can't wait.

 

Dee

Reviewer: michangelina (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Bad Romance

I love it... please update as soon as you can.. Where is Edward..??

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Bad Romance

Loved it! Hopeully you'll update soon?

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Bad Romance

shit shit shit this is so good,  wow!!!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Bad Romance

This chapter had a lot of answers, it made everything much more clear.

The fact that Edward was blackmailed made sense, but my favorite part is when Hide said that Edward chose Bella over his art. I don't think Bella caught how important that frase was.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.